Family Chiropractic of Shakopee

Chiropractor

1221 4th Ave E.

Ste. 120

Shakopee, MN 55379

Closed Today Closed

shakopeechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Super great
T
3 years ago
the best chiropractor in the area
M
3 years ago
Very good at working any issues or just to maintain your balance
M
3 years ago
As usual first-class service ,always looking out for the patient's well-being
B
3 years ago
What a friendly environment. I feel great after only 2 adjustments! I have had problems for months after falling down the staircase at my house and suffering 2 bulging discs. I can actually move aging with little pain. So happy I found their office!
M
3 years ago
Welcomed as a new patient and I really felt "at home" right away. All went exceptionally well, and I look forward to continuing the relationship, particularly with Dr. Hewitt.
J
3 years ago
Best chiropractor in five States (and two countries)!!! My husband and I do a lot of traveling and have lived all over North America. I have had a bad back all my life and have gone to chiros for about 35 years. Doc Harder is the best of them all and there will come a time, hopefully in the distant future when I will have to fly to Shakopee from Canada because NOBODY can adjust my sacrum like him!
J
3 years ago
Undoubtably one of the best Chiropractic experience and treatments. I have traveled thru much of the South, Mid-West and West Coast States & have had the need and used many Chiropractic services. John's expertise and treatments are at the Top of my Ratings. He truly listen's to a patients needs and get results with his treatments.
K
3 years ago
I had been having pain in my lower back for several years. A co-worker recommended Dr. Harder so I made the call. After just 2 appointments I feel 99% better. Thanks Dr. Harder, I am a believer.
J
3 years ago
John is a very good Chiropractor.