Family Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

56 Clifton Country Road

Suite 104

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecliftonpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Excellent!
C
5 months ago
Gifted Chiropractic Healer
I had scoliosis surgery (Harrington Rod) more than 35 years ago and have since understood the need for continued maintenance. I previously experienced the Bio Energetic Synchronization Technique (BEST) and was so happy to have found Dr. Terry using this method in her practice. She is very gifted and has a genuine ability to read an individual's body and respond accordingly to bring it into alignment. As a result, I experience more flexibility and less pain which results in a more healthy and happy lifestyle for me and my body. I feel blessed to have become a regular patient of this kind, caring and gifted chiropractor who has an innate ability to ready the body and adjust accordingly.
C
8 months ago
Very caring healer
Dr. Terry is a methodical caring healing practioner who made me feel very welcomed and assured she would help me navigate to improved mobility and less pain. She is confident in the modalities she uses and took the time to help me learn some new techniques. I am not new to chiropractic care and truly appreciated the care and caution she employed on my initial visits. I look forward to our new partnership of care.
B
10 months ago
Learned more about the spinal system than ever going to the doctors for 50 plus years.
Thank you for the service you did for my Mom, your taking the time to go over her x-rays and trying to treat her was wonderful. Unfortunately for her at age 93 there wasn't much more you can do for her. In all her years she doesn't remember a dr. explaining her back problems as Dr. Terry did. Truly we thank you for your honesty and trying to help her. (She has a fractured spine and chiropractic care can't help that.)
M
11 months ago
First time
Dr. Terry was very thorough in her physical examination. She took the time to explain what she was finding and how best to treat it. She is holistic in her approach by blending mind and body. Will be going back!
P
2 years ago
Immediate cure
I liked the environment and Dr.Terry patiently explained my issues before she started the treatment. I felt an immediate relief of pain in my spine after she did the first adjustment. Thank you so much!
M
2 years ago
A Gentle Adjuster and a Wise Softspoken Woman
The most thorough and informative chiropractic service I have ever received in my 44 years of receiving chiropractic adjustments in the Albany area. Not only did she relieve my shoulder pain that I have suffered with for 5 months but sent me home with information on how to continue the healing process through proper stretching/breathing practices. I am just amazed that after every adjustment the pain is less intense and I am more flexible and aware of how I use my body. Dr. Terry Dhanjal-Garcha is truly a caring and concerned chiropractor. I highly recommend her to anyone with any physical disabilities or chronic pain.
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you very much for the positive testimonial.. I really appreciate it very much...Dr.Terry
J
2 years ago
Wonderful care, Terry was so informative and her attention to detail was amazing. I will continue to see her and I'd recommend her to anyone with pain !
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you for the positive review. Look forward in seeing you again. Dr.Terry
S
2 years ago
Learning something new everyday
Always love the "fix" which Dr. Terry does so well, but learning breathing exercises is a plus. I feel like these exercises are really helping.
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
you are doing great.. keep up the good work and I am here for you both.. thank you for choosing me as your health care coach.. Dr.Terry
K
2 years ago
very knowledgeable and professional
had a pleasant experience and will return for follow up care
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you for the positive review..look forward in seeing you again.. have a wonderful weekend. Dr.T