Family Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

56 Clifton Country Road

Suite 104

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarecliftonpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Immediate cure
I liked the environment and Dr.Terry patiently explained my issues before she started the treatment. I felt an immediate relief of pain in my spine after she did the first adjustment. Thank you so much!
M
11 months ago
A Gentle Adjuster and a Wise Softspoken Woman
The most thorough and informative chiropractic service I have ever received in my 44 years of receiving chiropractic adjustments in the Albany area. Not only did she relieve my shoulder pain that I have suffered with for 5 months but sent me home with information on how to continue the healing process through proper stretching/breathing practices. I am just amazed that after every adjustment the pain is less intense and I am more flexible and aware of how I use my body. Dr. Terry Dhanjal-Garcha is truly a caring and concerned chiropractor. I highly recommend her to anyone with any physical disabilities or chronic pain.
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you very much for the positive testimonial.. I really appreciate it very much...Dr.Terry
J
1 year ago
Wonderful care, Terry was so informative and her attention to detail was amazing. I will continue to see her and I'd recommend her to anyone with pain !
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you for the positive review. Look forward in seeing you again. Dr.Terry
S
1 year ago
Learning something new everyday
Always love the "fix" which Dr. Terry does so well, but learning breathing exercises is a plus. I feel like these exercises are really helping.
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
you are doing great.. keep up the good work and I am here for you both.. thank you for choosing me as your health care coach.. Dr.Terry
K
1 year ago
very knowledgeable and professional
had a pleasant experience and will return for follow up care
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you for the positive review..look forward in seeing you again.. have a wonderful weekend. Dr.T
D
1 year ago
Thorough and knowledgeable
I was so pleased to be able to get an appointment right away. She took the time to teach me about chiropractic medicine and why I am having pain. Dr. Terry did a thorough medical background and exam to determine the best course of treatment. She doesn't just make an adjustment she helps you make positive life changes to improve your physical and mental wellbeing.
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you very much for the review. I am here to help you stay health and well!! Dr.Terry
V
1 year ago
A wonderful chiropractor
I was fortunate to begin seeing Dr, Garchal before my scoliosis became worse and further degeneration took place. She is an excellent chiropractor and was able to diagnose my condition immediately, following it up with X-rays which confirmed her diagnosis. She is warm, knowledgeable and shares the treatment path from the beginning. She's even close to home which is an added benefit.
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you very much for the respond.. look forward in working with you.. Dr.T
L
1 year ago
Highly quality service
When I first arrived I did not know what to expect, I was nervous. Dr. Terry is so helpful and explains everything. she takes her time out to explain everything about chiropractor. I look forward in working with her in the future and thanks for all the help.
P
1 year ago
very professional visit, Took time to explain to me everything . I would recommend her to anyone. Very calm and thorough..great experience
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you very much for the testimonial. I really appreciate it very much.
R
2 years ago
Amazing!! I love going to Dr. Terry. I come in with pain and stress, leaving there painless, and stress free. :)
Response from Family Chiropractic & Wellness
Thank you for feedback..share your experience with other to keep them health and well!!have an amazing wonderful day ...