Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14954 Mesa Dr.

Ste 105

Humble, TX 77396

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit, easy in and out.
Y
4 months ago
Friendly!
Nice office in a good location. Dr Chan was great and his entire staff was warm and friendly. The dental hygienist was thorough and very helpful. Very pleasant experience.
L
4 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff at Family and Cosmetic Dentistry are kind and thoughtful. I have been going to this practice for years and have only experienced good things. Dr. Chan is gentle and will make sure that the patient is comfortable before he continues with any dental procedures.
C
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Prompt
Best Dental office in Texas!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
My daughter loves this office. The staff is very professional and courteous.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
My daughter loves this office. The staff is very professional and courteous.
S
4 months ago
Dentist
I like my dentist she's awesome receptionist at the front desk everyone is really nice with good attitude
S
5 months ago
professional
I arrived 30 min. early and was immediately taken to the back for my cleaning and x- rays. That was a pleasant surprise. Half an hour later I was ready to go home.
A
6 months ago
Professional & courteous staff in a nice clean office
R
7 months ago
Today's routine scheduled appt. with Dr. Chan and his dental assistant went very well. Both are excellent at what they do and I always look forward to the great service I receive from his professional staff.