Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14954 Mesa Dr.

Ste 105

Humble, TX 77396

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with quality of service and care
M
1 month ago
Same high quality, friendly service as always
I was attended to right away. Always treated in a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly manner by entire staff. The facility is always very clean, quiet and comforting. I could almost fall asleep in the chair. Believe it or not, I look forward to my dental appointments.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and calming atmosphere
D
1 month ago
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has been my dental provider of choice for many years now and I would not think of switching. The offices are clean, modern and comfortable with state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Chan and staff cannot be beat and are gentle and accommodating!
M
2 months ago
Service excellent, accommodating, waiting is very minimal they value your time. Always friendly
Love the reminders.
H
2 months ago
Very good visit. My cavity was filled rapidly and with very little discomfort (no pain). I would definitely recommend Dr. Chan to others.
M
3 months ago
11 yr old had tooth pulled
Dr Chan is so AWESOME!! He's so gentle and wonderful with kids! His staff is wonderful too!! Love coming here for our entire family. My son needed a tooth pulled and he was very nervous but Dr Chan and his staff talked him through everything and calmed his nerves. We were in and out in such a short time. My son said he didn't feel a thing!! Love it!! Love Dr Chan and his staff! We have been going for close to 10 yrs and never had a problem!!
G
3 months ago
This is a wonderful office. I can't say enough good things about everyone ☺
K
4 months ago
Excellent service & excellent care
My family has been going to Dr. Chan's office since we moved to IAH, and he's been fantastic, and all the technicians are fantastic. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Great service. Dr Chan was pleasant and professional