Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14954 Mesa Dr.

Ste 105

Humble, TX 77396

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
professional
I arrived 30 min. early and was immediately taken to the back for my cleaning and x- rays. That was a pleasant surprise. Half an hour later I was ready to go home.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & courteous staff in a nice clean office
R
2 months ago
Today's routine scheduled appt. with Dr. Chan and his dental assistant went very well. Both are excellent at what they do and I always look forward to the great service I receive from his professional staff.
J
3 months ago
I received outstanding service
A
3 months ago
Professional
Dr.Chan is very professional and patient.His team is friendly. My procedure was not covered by insurance ..They charged me almost only half of what my original dentist asked for the same procedure. Not speaking of his work is much better. They also credited me spontaneously the amount insurance paid for.No regret to switch my dentist at all.
S
3 months ago
Great service and Professional Staff
Today's routine scheduled appt. with Dr. Chan and his dental assistant went very well. Both are excellent at what they do and I always look forward to the great service I receive from his professional staff.
M
4 months ago
I always have a good experience, the services are always professional. I will recommend Doc. Chan to everyone...
E
4 months ago
5 ⭐️ Service
My family and I have been going to Dr. Chan for the last 10 years. Awesome and friendly staff.
G
4 months ago
Punctual, friendly staff, high quality service. My son does not feel pain or discomfort and enjoys his dental visit all the time. He is looking forward to his next appointment.
M
4 months ago
Superb handing of special needs person
My mother has late stages of dementia. She developed problems in her mouth over the weekend. I called the office to explain, and they made an appointment for her that same day. They tended to her immediately, and handled her with patience and kindness. I was very please with the visit and exam. That's why Dr. Chan and his staff are also my choice for all of my dentistry.