Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna

Dentist

780 Nissan Dr

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smyrnasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 hours ago
Absolutely the best!
Every staff member is so professional, friendly and encouraging. They consistently provide exceptional service and set a very high standard for other healthcare services, businesses and organizations to follow. Dr. Richardson and Brandy provide excellent care, and I would never want to go anywhere else. Highly recommend.
G
1 day ago
My visit was very good as always. Crystal is awesome!!!! Everyone that I have ever dealt with during my visits have been nothing but kind & professional to me. My ratings would be a 5 thus far. I would Highly recommend to others.
R
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice in Smyrna
Caring, compassionate staff make this the best dental practice in Smyrna. It is easy to get an appointment and the location is convenient. I've been going to this dental office for decades. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Great Service and Friendly
I don't question my choice of dental care. They're top notch and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Like seeing old friends once more.
As always Everyone was warm and friendly, helping where they could. Over 30 years of friendship and the best Dental experience ever.
S
1 week ago
Great place to get crowns
Dr Richardson listens and does a great job repairing my teeth and making crowns. Patty keeps me informed of the condition of my teeth and clearly explains the xrays and what they mean. Thanks
F
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office is very nice, helpful and professional. Dr. Kilkoyne is professional, thorough and proud of the dentistry work he performs. I like that. He doesn't stop until everything is to his perfection. I would highly recommend this dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Saved me!
I came to Dr. Kilkoyne for help and on great pain. A dentistry in Murfreesboro had put temporary crowns on my teeth but failed me when I returned to them with help because I was in tremendous pain. Smyrna worked me into their schedule and gave me excellent counsel...helping me get to an endodontist for a root canal within the hour. I will forever be greatful...and I've learned my lesson that mot all dentistries are equal.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We love the staff! Always so friendly and helpful and they are all very good at their jobs!! I recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet Friendly
I had to get a crown today - no not a fun day but I was impressed at how friendly Ms. Patty was (she's talks like your best friend) - - I was also impressed that my dentist used her expertise (most don't you know they are the doctor) - I had two professionals working to give me a great experience! Everyone there is Great!