Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna

Dentist

780 Nissan Dr

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smyrnasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very caring office
The staff is so nice and, my hygienist Crystal Is the sweetest.They are very helpful in helping you with any situation.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent care
I've been going to this dental practice since 1993, and Dr. Richardson and his entire staff are the absolute best. I drive approximately 1 hour as well and always receive the most excellent care. Thanks for taking great care of me!
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I have been going to this dental practice since 1998 and received the best care from a genuinely caring and friendly staff. I travel an hour to see Dr. Richardson and staff and honestly would drive twice that distance if necessary.
S
1 month ago
Consistently Excellent
Our family has been going here for over 10 years and we think they are phenomenal!
C
1 month ago
This office gives above excellent service from all areas. Janet is the best & the entire crew is AWESOME!!!
N
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Thank you, Crystal for taking extra measures to clean the plaque buildup and clean my teeth around my braces!
F
1 month ago
This office is very helpful, friendly! Also, love the late hours that they have, it allows me to be able to get to the dentist, without taking off from work!
M
1 month ago
Friendly,courteous and professional. Have recommended them before and will continue to do so.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly local dentist
Just had a filling replaced. As always, the office staff is so welcoming. There is a air of caring and support that I have enjoyed for close to 30 years. But, even though Dr Richardson has been in practice for a long time, he seems to always be on the front lines for new procedures and products to make his treatment most effective.
D
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
My family loves this dental office. Won't go anywhere else.