Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna

Dentist

780 Nissan Dr

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

smyrnasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fantastic!
Janet gets me in and out of the chair quickly, she keeps great notes about each visit, and does a great job of alleviating my "Denta-phobia". These are nice folks, give them a try!
V
4 days ago
Friendly, painless and professional
Had a crown break off and they got me in right away! They removed the rest of the broken crown and made a temporary crown. Dr. Kilcoyne and Janet did a great job! I had no pain at all! They are so friendly and take time to explain everything and make you feel very comfortable. Tammy was also very sweet and helpful when scheduling my follow up appointment. This is a great dental office. The whole staff does an exceptional job.
R
2 weeks ago
Super Dental Cleaning
As always, quick, painless and great work with a smile. I love it.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Have always had a Great experience, Friendly and exceptional service. They have been taking care of my family for years And I would recommend them to my friends as well. The Staff is great And Dr.Richardson is a Great and caring Dentist that You can trust.
D
3 weeks ago
SMILES
Always makes me feel relaxed knowing I don't like coming. Staff is always friendly, nice and polite.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Crystal and all the staff at Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna are always timely and excellent! The family feel when you go is evident! So blessed to have a dentist that truly cares!
M
4 weeks ago
I appreciate this place!
After I neglected my teeth for years, Dr. Richardson and staff brought them back to good healthy condition. Now I see them regularly. The doctors and staff are very compassionate, doing everything possible to make procedures as comfortable as possible. This practice is as close to painless as I can imagine. I will always come to this office!
J
1 month ago
I think of everyone as apart of my family
The whole Geruntino Family has been going to the same Dentist ever since 2004, I think? I love going for my daily check up and catching up with Mrs. Brandy. I also love how Mrs. Brandy can understand me with a bunch of tools in my mouth Lol! 10/10 will always recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Extremely satisfied. Everyone in the check-in area was courteous and helpful. The hygienist, Janet, is gentle and thorough, and when she saw the problem she got Dr. Richardson to come in for a quick look. He came without delay and let me know he could not handle my problem and referred me to a specialist with an appointment the next day. Most places you would have waited a couple weeks or longer.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, very timely. Happy customer!!