Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna

Dentist

780 Nissan Dr

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smyrnasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always Friendly & Professional
Have been our Rental group for many,many years and always recieve the same great service and friendship as always over the years. Would reccomend them to anyone needing a great Dental group.
B
5 days ago
Great service, friendly and very well done.
I had a broken crown replaced. Top notch people, care and work. Friendly and make you feel comfortable.
M
6 days ago
superb
Friendly, thorough, professional, painless, insurance paperwork is always handled perfectly. I've been a patient for many years.
B
6 days ago
Always excellent service, GREAT STAFF
My family and I have been coming here for over 30 years!! Always received great service with a smile. My grown adult children still come here for services and they do not live in Smyrna. If you are looking a dentist to take care of your family and teeth. This is it!
C
1 week ago
Friendly high quality of care
My entire family has been going here for years. Highly recommended! Great service and friendly staff. Everyone we have encountered has been great! We love Brandi even if she is an Alabama fan!
K
1 week ago
Great Experience
Our whole family feel very comfortable with this dental office we have seen both dentist and have had great experiences. The dental hygienist are top notch!
D
1 week ago
The entire staff here is absolutely awesome!!! They truly care about their patients. I would definitely recommend this dental office to family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
The best of the best. I highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
Every one is always so nice and pleasant. I always recommend my dentist office to everyone!! Brandi, in particular, is my hygienist and today she fit me in after my regular cleaning for an extra procedure. Which I appreciated that, because she saved me an extra trip in. Thanks to all there!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome group of dentist
My experience with my first implant has been painless. I am a big baby when it comes to dental procedures. I am so blessed to have found Smyrna Dentistry and Cosmetics Group. What a wonderful group of people. Love them all!!!