Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna

Dentist

780 Nissan Dr

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smyrnasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Short Notice Appointment
I had an old crown become dislodged at 6:30 a.m., called Family dentistry and by 7:00 a.m received a return call and a same day appointment. As with my other visits the staff was friendly and professional. They are truly the best.
R
2 weeks ago
I was from out of town. I had a crown that had become infected. I called Family Dentist and they worked me in on a Friday afternoon, most Dentists are closed on Friday. My x-rays were reviewed and medications prescriptions issued to relieve my pain until I could get home for additional treatment. The medications prescribed have already relieved most of my pain. I would recommend this group if you are looking for a good dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience from Longtime Client
I have used this dental office for many years. The staff and dentists are always professional and very nice to work with. Highly recommend!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and respectful
Their practice has been around for a long time they are just as professional, respectful and personable as ever.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental practice for the whole family!
Our family has been with this practice for 15+ years and love it there! Everyone is welcoming, warm, and engaging from the front office staff, to the hygienists, assistants, and dentists. They go above and beyond to provide great service and are fabulous with children. When we've had dental emergencies in the past they always work us in to their schedule and give great care. I used to be apprehensive of dental work due to a bad experience when I was young. However, Dr. Kilcoyne really eased my fears and made the dental experience relaxing and comfortable. We highly recommend Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna!
K
3 weeks ago
General cleaning
I just love the folks at family and cosmetic dentistry, especially my girl, Crystal. I have been coming her for 15 years and won’t go anywhere else. These caring people go to great lengths to make sure I’m comfortable and relaxed.
T
4 weeks ago
Great group
Fantastic staff and all are very friendly and patient orientated
J
4 weeks ago
Can't beat a 1 day service. I could not thank everyone for there very quick service, broke a tooth out of my denture, and got it back on the same day. Review title up above said it all: High quality service, professional and friendly. I had to find a dentist quick went on the internet for Smyrna and your place popped up and more. I must say you were the closest to my home, but I am very glad I went to your office. Joan Pare'
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable
The staff and doctors are wonderful.The dental hygienist here do amazing job on cleaning your teeth and keeping them in top shape. You feel more like family not just another patient. Looking for change or a new dentist give a try.
E
1 month ago
I always receive professional and quality service here, and especially appreciate being educated on how to better care for my teeth long term. Dr. Kilcoyne is a super dentist as he is both knowledgeable and personable.