Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna

Dentist

780 Nissan Dr

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smyrnasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Top notch service, Extremely professional, Very friendly.
My wife and I have been going to this dental practice for 24 years and we always feel like we are going HOME every time we visit. The entire staff is fantastic and we are always treated like family.
E
5 days ago
Quality Care
This was my initial visit and was a little nervous as it had been years since I had been to the dentist. Dr Richardson was perfect for me. He was very kind, gentle, honest and explained everything to me in detail. The office and exam room was immaculate. His staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this business to others without reservation.
R
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Very easy to get in and out and great service,my technician was very friendly and personable and did a great job. I recommend them if you are searching for a dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Finally Found "The right dentist"
I honestly was cautious when I first went in, I saw a lady behind the counter, and she didnt look happy...Boy was I fooled!! Not only were the front desk staff so nice, funny and very happy, the dentist assistant and the dentist were BOTH so very thoughtful and considerate to my fear of dentist, and never made me feel judged or rushed! I was so happy when I left that the bill I will eventually be paying for the work I need didnt even bother me lol.... You get what you pay for!! and I would honestly pay even more for the level of service that I received from Dr. K and his assistant Brooke.... Thank you!!! Finally can get the care I need and SMILE with pride again!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentists and staff
We’ve been going to this dental office for 15 years now. Their staff and hygienists are always friendly and give good advice. The dentists are not overly aggressive in their services meaning they will not upsell you and try to get you to do unnecessary procedures. When I’ve had a problem they get me in super quickly and move their schedules to accommodate me. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office
Brandy, and all the hygienist and dentist there are so fun, knowledgeable, and personable. I always look forward to going there, and who ever says that about their dentist!😊 I highly recommend this dental practice!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and genuinely concerned about my dental care. Very thorough and helpful to the mind, body and spirit. I have found a dentist that I can trust. I know that they will have my best interest and will be willing to help fix the situation however they can. The whole staff was very friendly and informative in every way. It is very comforting to know that I have a dentist family that I respect and trust. Love the Christian music and atmosphere, very relaxed and inspirational! Thank you Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Proficient, and Professional
Just changed over from another dentist. Important items of note: Waiting room chairs, couch is very comfortable unlike other offices where the chairs are something picked up from a yard sale or low cost business furniture. Wait time was minimal. Staff was very friendly and was on top of everything. The hygienist was very friendly and did a great job! The dentist was also very friendly and just had to look me over, no major work done today. It seems like the whole operation is geared to take care of the patient and make them comfortable and get the work done as painlessly as possible. I think they have succeeded.
B
4 weeks ago
Great people that deliver outstanding service
The whole staff are always concerned and try hard to make your visit pleasant and comfortable. Dr Stan and Patty always do a great job.