Family Densitry of Maryland

Dentist

200 Forbes Street

Suite 301

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistrymaryland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
This iso e of the most amazing dental offices I have ever been in. Everyone is kind, gentle, very thorough an explained every step as they were going along.
G
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
Do not think anyone enjoys a dental visit. The staff and dentist are all informative, friendly and professional. Dr C made the best out of an unpleasant event.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff are very Friendly and professional. Dr Masood makes one feel at ease and does a great job.
H
2 months ago
I always have a good experience when i visit your location. The staff is professional from the Doctors to the staff. Everyone is really friendly.
N
3 months ago
Completely satisfied and grateful πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Can’t thank the staff and Doctor enough!
T
7 months ago
The Level of Service--Superb
I just had a fill-in @ 11am this morning. I was nervous & arrived a little early. As soon as I got there I was taken back & immediately started being worked on. Dr. Masood & his gracious hygienist were very professional & calming. I didn't feel any pain & was out of there within 30mins. Dr. Masood took his time & showed concern for me with a sense of humor. I'll be going back for routine care & crown work as soon as possible. Thank you for making my visit comfortable, quick along with zero discomfort.
S
8 months ago
My son and I have been patients of The Family Dentistry of Laurel/Maryland for many years. We travel miles way to see Dr. Bae, because his office provides the best, timely, courteous, professional dentistry experience ever! Dr. Bae is very professional, but also personable with his clients. He makes every visit very comfortable, and provides the best professional advice/recommendations that are beneficial to the client. Dr. Bae is in the business of providing the best dental service and doing what is best for the client, and making each client feel like they are a part of the family!
N
9 months ago
Excellent!!
Excellent service! Cleaning was done by the doctor and he is very thorough. He explained everything.
N
9 months ago
Hig quality service
Great experience all the way around. Everyone is very friendly.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Helpful
Everyone from the front desk staff to the dentist were personable and kept my needs in mind throughout our interaction. Dr. Masood is awesome! Absolutely no pain while getting 3 cavities filled.