Family Densitry of Maryland

Dentist

200 Forbes Street

Suite 301

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrymaryland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent staff and dentist
This is by far, the greatest dentist office that my family and I have ever been too. From the moment we walked in, the office is nice; the staff is excellent and helps you right away. The dentist actually goes through your medical history on your paper, before she does anything. She talks with you about what to expect from your appointment, if you have any questions or concerns, etc. Overall, I give them 5 stars!! Well done!! We will definitely be going back to them and referring them to others.
E
2 months ago
Excellent,Professional service
I have nothing but the highest regards for family dentistry of Maryland. Dr. Akbar has been nothing but exceptional since I first started seeing him.
K
2 months ago
Omg Dr.Masood is the absolute best Heโ€™s very friendly,professional,and does his job well. And of course as always the ladies in the office are always pleasant!!!
N
3 months ago
Extremely comforting and courteous and professional
Dr. Masood is a master at his art! Evelyn was so sweet and nice and professional as well as the office staff. I couldn't be happier or more pleased after a dental trip. No where else , but with Family dentistry and Dr. Masood!
D
3 months ago
This iso e of the most amazing dental offices I have ever been in. Everyone is kind, gentle, very thorough an explained every step as they were going along.
G
4 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
Do not think anyone enjoys a dental visit. The staff and dentist are all informative, friendly and professional. Dr C made the best out of an unpleasant event.
J
4 months ago
The staff are very Friendly and professional. Dr Masood makes one feel at ease and does a great job.
H
5 months ago
I always have a good experience when i visit your location. The staff is professional from the Doctors to the staff. Everyone is really friendly.
N
6 months ago
Completely satisfied and grateful ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Canโ€™t thank the staff and Doctor enough!
T
11 months ago
The Level of Service--Superb
I just had a fill-in @ 11am this morning. I was nervous & arrived a little early. As soon as I got there I was taken back & immediately started being worked on. Dr. Masood & his gracious hygienist were very professional & calming. I didn't feel any pain & was out of there within 30mins. Dr. Masood took his time & showed concern for me with a sense of humor. I'll be going back for routine care & crown work as soon as possible. Thank you for making my visit comfortable, quick along with zero discomfort.