Family Densitry of Maryland

Dentist

200 Forbes Street

Suite 301

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrymaryland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Appointment time was timely. Staff was professional. Doctor was informative!
A
2 weeks ago
Very freindly staff clean comfortable took good care of me I'm such a wimp the only thing i didn't know the fee up front luckily i had enough on my debit card to cover my fee overall i will return
B
1 month ago
Dentist
The facility is beautifully appointed imparting a relaxing entrance to the treatment cubicle. Not like the usual dental setting. The staff is pleasant and friendly. The dental technician was very attentive to insure that the X-ray films would not cause discomfort to sensitive mouth tissue. Dr. Choi saw me. She was in no rush, and took the time to be personable. She made sure to explain everything to my understanding. She did all of the procedures personally, and told me that she practiced conservative dentistry. Most importantly, I feel that Dr. Choi is competent and professional. I left my previous dentist of 20 years because I changed insurance coverage. I tried another dentist in West Annapolis, but immediately moved on when they scheduled aggressive procedures that I suspected were excessive, and cost a few thousand dollars that were not covered by my insurance. I chose Family Dentistry of Maryland by chance. Dr. Choi’s conservative approach suggested that my issue would shortly resolve itself without treatment which it did without treatment in a few weeks.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience !!!
I’ve been coming to this Dental practice for about 6 yrs now prior to being Family dentist of Annapolis. Since Dr Bae and Masood have taken over the practice it’s been such a great experience! They have Saturday hours, professional staff and they always explain charges to you before you have any dental procedures done. I love this place!!!
A
4 months ago
My experience today was good, however I thought Dr. Bae rushed me when it came to me asking questions. I did not like that. I think flossing should be mandatory unless pt. says otherwise and it was not. I had to ask for that to be done.
L
5 months ago
Excellent staff and dentist
This is by far, the greatest dentist office that my family and I have ever been too. From the moment we walked in, the office is nice; the staff is excellent and helps you right away. The dentist actually goes through your medical history on your paper, before she does anything. She talks with you about what to expect from your appointment, if you have any questions or concerns, etc. Overall, I give them 5 stars!! Well done!! We will definitely be going back to them and referring them to others.
E
6 months ago
Excellent,Professional service
I have nothing but the highest regards for family dentistry of Maryland. Dr. Akbar has been nothing but exceptional since I first started seeing him.
K
6 months ago
Omg Dr.Masood is the absolute best He’s very friendly,professional,and does his job well. And of course as always the ladies in the office are always pleasant!!!
N
7 months ago
Extremely comforting and courteous and professional
Dr. Masood is a master at his art! Evelyn was so sweet and nice and professional as well as the office staff. I couldn't be happier or more pleased after a dental trip. No where else , but with Family dentistry and Dr. Masood!
D
7 months ago
This iso e of the most amazing dental offices I have ever been in. Everyone is kind, gentle, very thorough an explained every step as they were going along.