Family Dental Associates at Campbell Station

Dentist

4935 Main Street

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
We are new to the area & very grateful to have found a wonderful Dentist & Staff at Family Dentist & Associates in Spring Hill. Professional, quality, friendly service is what you will find here...look no farther!
J
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Staff was super friendly and helpful and we’re able to get me in quick! Overall best service I’ve ever had at a Dentist office.
F
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent dental clinic. Friendly and professional staff. Erika has been the one who I see for cleanings and she is awesome!! The doctors are also great.
F
6 months ago
Outstanding
Organized friendly and professional
R
6 months ago
Wonderful people and great dentist.
D
7 months ago
great people, great service
Always friendly courteous service and helpful advice.
K
7 months ago
Very professional but also extremely compassionate
I am 💯 % a dental phobic. Brittany and Dr Matic were very kind. They explained what work was needed and helped me schedule a plan that works for me. I will never not be dental phobic, but their kind demeanor makes it manageable.
F
7 months ago
Modern, professional, and personable!
I enjoyed my first appointment at Family Dental last Friday. Everyone was personable and professional. I love the Cavitron tool for plaque removal - there was no scraping or pulling. Dr. Chapman identified his approach as aggressive, preventive dentistry that identifies all the pertinent issues and yet leaves me in the driver's seat. I get to choose only the treatments I want. I am comfortable with that.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent to Work With
Recently moved to Tennessee and was nervous about finding a new dentist. Had been with my last dentist for 25 years and have had extensive dental work. I am happy to say that I've found another piece of my new home at Family Dental Associates. They pay attention to your needs and truly help you plan your oral care. I will be telling everyone that this is the place to go.
B
7 months ago
Everyone was very professional , very friendly , very knowledgeable . They made my visit enjoyable instead of dreadful . I will recommend them very highly .