Family Dental Associates at Campbell Station

Dentist

4935 Main Street

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
I've needed a crown, and my kids needed fillings. Plus we've all had x-rays and cleanings. Just the nicest experience possible. Very accommodating and kind. The office is clean. Everyone who works there has been pleasant. Highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Professional Service
All the staff has been really attentive for my needs and clearly explained everything
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service that was provided to me. The staff was friendly and worked in a professional manner. Great ServicešŸ˜
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
A++++Ā„+++
K
1 month ago
Caring dentist and great staff
I've been a happy customer of family dental for 10 years . Erica cleaned my teeth today and you can trust her to do a great and pain free job . Dr Matic is so caring and makes you feel as comfortable as she can . From the time you enter you get a big smile and greeting from Ashley ,you owe it to yourself to see how great this group is!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
From the welcome and the seamless registration process at the reception desk to the friendly and professional hygienist ;Peyton,who did a thorough cleaning and check up, to meeting the doctor for an assessment. I am very pleased with the standard of service as a new patient I received, Thank You Family Dental.
K
1 month ago
I honestly love going here. Everyone is always so nice and friendly and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Always have a good experience when I go to this office.
C
1 month ago
I have been to several Dentist in the past and Family Dental is the best by far..They really take care of their patients. Dr.Matic is the greatest.
H
2 months ago
For someone with a fear of dentists - they made my experience fear free!
I have a fear of the dentist and needed some dental work completed. The whole team made me feel comfortable and relaxed; the experience was virtually painless! The fact that they are conscientious of their patients needs is greatly appreciated and admired. I actively recommend this practice to others.