Family Dental Associates at Campbell Station

Dentist

4935 Main Street

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always have a good experience when I go to this office.
C
2 years ago
I have been to several Dentist in the past and Family Dental is the best by far..They really take care of their patients. Dr.Matic is the greatest.
H
2 years ago
For someone with a fear of dentists - they made my experience fear free!
I have a fear of the dentist and needed some dental work completed. The whole team made me feel comfortable and relaxed; the experience was virtually painless! The fact that they are conscientious of their patients needs is greatly appreciated and admired. I actively recommend this practice to others.
A
2 years ago
Great experience!
Family Dental associates were great! I was a new patient in the office today and had a great experience. Friendly staff and hygienist. They took time to explain my treatment, gave me a thorough estimate on what my insurance would cover, and offered free gas to calm my nerves. Very pleased with the service and professionalism. I will be remain a patient here for sure 😁
L
2 years ago
.Everyone was friendly and helpful. I did not leave the office without my questions answered.l
E
2 years ago
You feel right at home.
I was there for a routine check-up and cleaning. Erica is always welcoming and easy to relate, even when you can't talk yourself. She is a thorough professional. I feel I get great care there and have nothing but praise for the entire staff.
L
2 years ago
First visit
I found the receptionist to be very friendly, polite and helpful. My issue was temporarily resolved to my satisfaction. A follow up visit was made. I will be able to evaluate better once I have my actual procedure done. I have no complaints about my visit today. Very satisfied. So far so good.
T
2 years ago
On time efficient pleasant atmosphere.
S
2 years ago
Professional, friendly
Each of the staff was extremely friendly ensuring that I felt comfortable and afforded privacy. The entire office was very clean. I was listened to and felt that every effort was being made to provide the highest quality care that I am needing. As one with chronic illness, I was needing dental care that took in all of the comorbidities and feel I have found this. I was particularly impressed with how Dr. Matic frequently thanked her staff! This is very telling in they type of person she is.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly
I finally found a dentist that understands me. I rate your office and staff a 10+.