Family Dental Associates at Campbell Station

Dentist

4935 Main Street

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Wonderful
At the recommendation of my wife I called on short notice with severe tooth pain. They worked me in as soon as they could. The ladies up front were amazing with everything from setting the appointment to insurance. Dr. Matic was professional and kind. As a life long chewing tobacco user, she was not judgmental or condescending. My issue requires an oral surgeon so she couldn't help on the spot but made sure to take care of my pain until my procedure. Not a fan of dentists in general but they have gained a lifelong patient now.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
Having had a few bad experiences with dentists in the past, I was nervous about coming in. Family Dental Associates eased my fear with their excellent service. My visit was anxiety free and actually enjoyable!
C
2 years ago
Excellent service!!
T
2 years ago
Very personable
Everyone was great at my first appointment. Very personable, while also being very professional. Thanks!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Team was really great and i had all my questions answered about treatment options, insurance and payment plans
T
2 years ago
I had a toothache. I was provided with prompt, courteous service. While the affected teeth have not yet been extracted, I was given a prescription for an antibiotic while my Cardiologist is being contacted.
H
2 years ago
So fantastic!
I am always so nervous coming to the dentist but you all made me feel so comfortable and I think we have a plan that will get everything back in shape! Thank you so much!!
D
2 years ago
The receptionist was very polite and friendly. The dental hygienist, Erica. was very professional and explained the procedures she was doing. The dentist was very caring and listened to the problem. Our total experience was exceptional.
A
2 years ago
Thank you from an Anxiety-ridden Woman!
I haven't been to the dentist for many years due to a bad experience. However, I developed a toothpain and knew I had to make an appointment. Being very anxious and panicky, I reluctantly called and to my astonishment was able to be seen that very day. Ashley was the one who really helped me get over my fears...she was so friendly and understanding on the phone. All of the staff that I came in contact with were very friendly and put my anxieties to ease. I saw Dr. Julie Hull, and she was so nice, caring, and explained everything she was doing. I'm very happy to say I now have a dentist I can trust and my anxieties about going to the dentist are now at ease. Thank you, Family Dental Associates!
H
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
This is the third dentist that I have visited. At Family Dental, I found that the dentist and hygienist were both knowledgeable and helpful. In addition, I look for a dentist with integrity. The previous dentists, that I visited, wanted to charge me thousands of dollars for dental work. Here, I found out, the others were charging me for three issues on one tooth that only needed a crown - one charge (not three). It is so hard to find a dentist with integrity -- and I have finally found one at Family Dental.