Family Dental Associates

Dentist

328 Margie Drive

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Family Dental Associates
My experience with the Family Dental Associates has always be the most up most with our family needs. They have been our dentist for years and they have always taken care of our families teeth. We give them the up most highest rating anywhere, and they have done a lot of wonderful things for our family care with our teeth. I am truthful in the things I say and do and they have greeted us when we come into the office. They are very polite and welcome us into the office to service us. They have help us when we need the things we had to have, and being with them for a very long time and I am one of the old patient of them. My girls and I have been there for a long time. Thank you for letting us give our review on them. Judith Bruce
J
1 month ago
Family Dental Associates
My experience with the Family Dental Associates has always be the most up most with our family needs. They have been our dentist for years and they have always taken care of our families teeth. We give them the up most highest rating anywhere, and they have done a lot of wonderful things for our family care with our teeth. I am truthful in the things I say and do and they have greeted us when we come into the office. They are very polite and welcome us into the office to service us. They have help us when we need the things we had to have, and being with them for a very long time and I am one of the old patient of them. My girls and I have been there for a long time. Thank you for letting us give our review on them. Judith Bruce
A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
Family dental associates provides a clean environment with great customer-service. Their receptionists are always friendly.
M
2 years ago
Be weary
My wife and I both used two different dentist at this location. Both were not worthy of recommendation. Dr. Bell set my crown poorly. I went back twice more to get them to reset it because it would not sit right. It was made to tall and now I have problems chewing and my jaw pops. I went to another dentist who looked at it and said you need a new crown to fix this problem. I moved and since Dr. Bell couldn't get it right those other times, I doubt he would do be right now. As a professional, I do not trust him to do any future work and will have to shell out more money to get the crown fixed. This dental office is all about the money. Keep looking around, good dentist are out there.
K
2 years ago
My husband and I have used Family Dental Associates for years and highly recommend them. I had a dentist phobia and they have been fantastic. The entire staff is awesome!
T
3 years ago
I am an over grown baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Being a child of a military member and a wife of a military member I have been to my fair share of dental offices. WITHOUT A DOUBT, Family Dental Associates is the BEST!! Thanks to Dr. Jack and assistants I have less fears now. Thanks to everyone at Family Dental Associates for the professionalism and pleasant atomosphere for the "over grown babies" of Warner Robins.
E
3 years ago
My family has never received customer service like we received from the moment we walked through the door! We would like to give special attention to Nicole and Dr. Jack Bell! Nicole has helped from day one with all aspects of insurance to a phone call making sure we were doing great after a procedure. It if was not for her insights on VA procedures we would have never been able to afford all the procedures that were required! Dr. Jack Bell is just as amazing.  He explains everything in detail and we really like how he keeps us involved with the process the entire time. If you are looking for a top notch practice who care about their patients Family Dental Associates are it!
J
3 years ago
Everyone is wonderful there!! I love the office manager Shawn McGlon...she is willing to hold my hand despite HER busy schedule!
B
5 years ago
The whole staff is awesome!! They are happy that you are there and just make you feel welcome. Dr. Colson pulled 8 teeth out and of course I thought it was going to be very painful but he was amazing. I felt little pain and he made sure that I didn't feel it. I would tell anyone I know to go to them!!
M
5 years ago
I checked in early and they were able to bring me in early. The Receptionist and Hygenist were very nice and did a great job. I wish it were more like this in the Marines.