Family Dental Care

Dentist

1400 Sunset Ln.

Suite 4210

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Happy Patient
Dr Thomson and staff are efficient, compassionate and friendly from the front desk to the dental chair. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Have had 6 month check ups and crown work done...very pleased with the job.
R
7 days ago
The dentist and staff are professional, timely, and provide quality care.
L
7 days ago
Quality Service, Peaceful Atmosphere, Kind,Caring Staff.
I have always had a phobia of Dentists. Procrastination has led to loss of teeth . I was at a point where I was ready to pull the rest. Dr. Dickerson changed all of that for me. She took her time, answered all of my questions and went over all of my options. Explained what insurance would cover. All of this was done in a very relaxed way. I am actually looking forward to future visits. I highly recommend family Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied every visit!
I had to have a crown removed to replace with a new one. Dr.Thomson is very good at his job, explains what and why on everything he does. And his staff are so sweet, kind, and compassionate. I am so happy that I chose this dental practice.
A
1 month ago
I have been going to family dental care for about 25 years. They always have been good with me. I had an appointment the other day tho and the office workers were sitting around talking loudly about personal things. There were about 4 customers in the waiting room and we could hear everything they were saying. it was very unprofessional.
H
1 month ago
First visit today. Friendly staff made me feel comfortable, Dr Dickerson very caring,unrushed,explained everything and answered all of my questions in a professional and caring manner
N
1 month ago
Professional, patient, caring,
Dr. Thomson and his staff is amazing, he takes the time to explain every part of my treatment plan which is a plus for me.
D
1 month ago
First time in, Excellent, professionali,
First time in to a new dentist office. I was a little nervous, but everyone is easy to explain to you if any concerns came about . The atmosphere is excellent to make you feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, excellent patient care and Dr. Dickerson is outstanding.
M
2 months ago
Extremely qualified
The dental service is friendly and extremely competent. Would highly recommend their dental services.