Family Dental Care

Dentist

1400 Sunset Ln.

Suite 4210

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful with kids
As the mother of a daughter who is very apprehensive when visiting the dentist, I can tell you that Dr. Dickerson and her staff are the best when it comes to putting her at ease. The dentist is never an easy outing for us, and their warmth and attitude towards children is very reassuring. They make what most see as a chore a very fun and easy process. In addition, they put the well being of the patients first, always advising as to what is necessary and what is not. Thank you to the Dr. Dickerson and the wonderful hygienists and staff there.
K
1 week ago
Always professional
I enjoy going seeing Doctor Dickerson and Kathy. Cleanings are easy and pain free. The staff is always polite and informative.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
I’ve always been afraid of dentist. I was made feel at ease as I entered the door. The receptionist, dental hygienist and dentist were all very kind and professional. I left wondering why I had worried so much!
T
2 weeks ago
Very caring staff and great care
Dr. Dickerson and her staff are awesome. Very personsble, wonderful, qulity care. Top notch dental office!
V
3 weeks ago
The best dental care...ever
My entire family has been going to Family Dental for years. Even after we moved, we still travel, 104 miles one way, for our appointments. Caring staff, prompt service and laughter all about. I highly recommended and give 10 stars out of 5.
D
3 weeks ago
Doctor Dickerson and Cathy V. Great team Cleaning was well I almost went to sleep today in the chair. Staff is top-notch
M
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today for myself and my son. Joann is a great hygienist and Dr. Thomson a wonderful dentist!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I had great service today at family dental care. They were very prompt with getting me in and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly; just what I like❤️
S
1 month ago
Great dentists and hygienist. Been going here a few years now and would not want to go anywhere else. Courteous and honest professionals.