Family Dental Care


1400 Sunset Ln.

Suite 4210

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
6 Month Visit
The staff is friendly and greeted me as I walked thru the door. I was in the office waiting area for less than 5 minutes before being taken back to be seen by the dental hygienist. The dental hygienist asked a few preliminary health questions and then proceeded with the examination of the teeth for cavities and other problems. The process was painless and required only a few minutes to perform. The dentist then came in and reviewed my records and conducted an examination of my teeth and gums. This was also painless and took just a couple of minutes. The dental hygienist then started the process of cleaning my teeth. She was attentive of removing excess saliva and cleaning residue from my mouth and the entire process was painless. Only recommendation: Keep up the good work!
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Always professional and upbeat staff.
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, top notch doctos
Every experience at Family Dental Care has been a pleasure. Greeted by an exceptional office staff and cared for by the best Dentists and hygienists. I would recommend them to anyone
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and professional as always i was in and out in no time.
3 weeks ago
Always good care here!
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I have never received anything but excellent care and consideration by both Dr. T. and his team.
3 weeks ago
Really competent and kind dental care
I have had inherited dental issues most of my life. I hopped around from one dentist to the next because I always dreaded the negativity. Who wants to pay to feel bad?! I found Family Dental Care over 10 years ago and they have changed my life! While I can’t say I look forward to going to the dentist, I don’t dread it anymore. Both dentists, the hygienists and all the staff are kind and supportive and most importantly, competent. I recently had to have a bridge and it’s a piece of art. No one would ever know it’s a bridge. I would highly recommend Family Dental Care!
3 weeks ago
I always have a positive visit! Staff is friendly & helpful! Highly recommend!
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service I get here. Everyone is very friendly.
3 weeks ago
I enjoy coming to this dentist office. Always prompt taking you on time. Do a great job.
1 month ago
Review of my visit today!
I have always had good experiences with Family Dental Care! Dr. Thomson is a great Dentist. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and sympathetic to individual needs. The doctors and assistsnts are very entertaining and professional! I love it there! I highly recommend this team of professionals!.