Family Dental Care

Dentist

1400 Sunset Ln.

Suite 4210

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
My experience was really good, all my questions was answered, very professional and kind people.
S
2 days ago
Great communication and caring dentists. NOT run as an assembly line!
J
3 days ago
Love coming there.so friendly..great people..love my Dot..
R
2 weeks ago
Five Stars Aren't Enough
Dr. Dickerson & her skilled and considerate Staff at Family Dental Care in Culpeper make maintaining good dental health a pleasure. In our 15+ years of association, our hygienist, Cathy, has become a valued friend whom we look forward to visiting, rather than dreading dental appointments. Any specific, perhaps major, problems you might have are thoroughly examined and researched, and all reasonable solutions are offered at the patient's choice, without pressure, other than that which will keep you comfortable, and you and your teeth healthy. On top of the excellent hands-on expertise to be found at Family Dental Care, their office administrators are knowledgeable and efficient, and are always ready to assist or explain the finer details of the bewildering array of insurances available today. Our overall confidence in Family Dental Care couldn't be higher.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I had been going here for a few years whenna change in my work made keeping appointments impossible. When I finally got back in, they were very kind to me and only nagged a little bit about my long absence. I love this Dentist and would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Family Dental Care #1
Dr. Thompson runs a tight ship along with his competent staff. From the front desk to my Dental Hygienist (Karen) in the back, the professionalism and care is rated number one. I would recommend Family Dental Care.
P
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and cheerful which makes the visit easier
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
I’m not much in dentist but JoAnn did a wonderful job.. no pain and mouth feels great..
N
3 weeks ago
Total confidence
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Thompson for our dental care for 3-4 years. Apart from his cheerful and positive outlook, he is an excellent, caring dentist. He treats everyone as an individual, working with you to provide the treatment best suited to each, keeping costs and complexity to a minimum. Clinic employees are friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
The service was great everyone was very polite took me before my appointment time that was very nice of them u have great team working there everyone knew what to do that make me fill safe went i am there for my appointment