Family Dental Care

Dentist

1373 YMCA Drive

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
As always the visit went well. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Missed Jason but enjoyed meeting Michelle. Can't imagine going anywhere else! I would and do highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Bev. We are glad you got to meet Dr.Ogonowski. She is a great addition to our office. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family, we really appreciate it. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
B
3 weeks ago
GREAT
We always have good service and care.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Beth. Its always great to see your smiling face. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
M
1 month ago
Explain everything to you Very nice.Makes you very comfortable.I will definitely go back
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Mary. We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
M
1 month ago
Comfortable, family oriented, and always friendly
I always feel welcome and comfortable in the dentist chair. The staff and dentist are compassionate, kind, and professional. Oberkfell is awesome! Highly recommend!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Missy. We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had a routine cleaning today and it went great! As always, wonderful customer service and I love the gentle cleaning tools.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Lisa. We appreciate your kind words. We are so happy to have you and your family as part of our dental family. :)
R
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the whole staff. They are friendly and concerned about me, not just my teeth. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Ruth. We appreciate your kind words. We enjoy having you as part of our dental family. :)
L
2 months ago
Patient, kind and gentle
My 8 yo had to get his front baby tooth removed after the permanent one came in too far back to push it out. He was really scared and the doctor and staff were kind and gentle. In fact, he asked when they were going to remove it, after they had already pulled it. Great work!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Lisa. We are so glad everything went well. What a cutie your son is and such a great patient. We are so glad to have you and your family as part of our dental family. :)
R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
The staff are always professional and friendly. Both doctor Oberkfell and doctor Ogden are efficient and friendly. My family and I are very satisfied with the service we have received over the past 16 years. Thank you!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Rebecca. We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad that you and your family are part of our dental family. :)
N
2 months ago
Been going there for over 15 yrs. Everyone is friendly, professional and will answer any questions you may have..
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
The staff is very friendly and the Dr's are very professional.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Beth. We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)