Family Dental Care

Dentist

1373 YMCA Drive

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
As always, great care performed in a professional kind manner! I always recommend this practice to friends and family.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Bev for your kind words. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. We appreciate your referrals too :)
J
3 weeks ago
As always it was very professional and great job from the time you step in the office until you leave
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you JoAnn we appreciate your kind words. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
L
1 month ago
great experience as always
Got in to see hygienist at appointment time, no long wait. Cleaning and checkup done efficiently, courteously and professionally as always.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that you enjoyed your visit to the office. We are happy to have you as part of our dental family. :)
C
4 months ago
Awesome. They are top notch.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Carol for your kind words. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
J
4 months ago
I always feel welcomed when I come in your office., this time very much so I had lost my credit card before I got there--the lady that helped me get the number to my bank was very helpful. Libby always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Very gentile. By the way my husband found my card in between the front seat --I had looked there but the seats are so closed together I didn't see it. Between God and your office I did ok, Thank you so much
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words June. It is so important to us that our patients are comfortable in our office. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :) **Glad to hear you found your credit card **
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
My wife and I have always had positive experiences with the friendly, caring professional staff, dentists and hygienists. They get us into the patient care area at the appointed time which is appreciated. I like the way they explain what they are doing so there are no suprises. They also make good use of communication technology to help you keep your appointments.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Daniel. We appreciate your kind words and are happy that your experience in our office was pleasant. We are so glad to have you both as part of our dental family. :)
K
4 months ago
Family friendly, professional, caring staff
My daughters actually look forward to dentist day! The staff is above and beyond friendly and caring. Procedures are professionally done and patients are treated like family. We're thankful we found a friendly and quality staff when we moved to the area.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Kim for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that your children look forward to coming in to our office, It is always a pleasure to see them. We are so glad you are all part or our dental family. :)
C
5 months ago
Great with kids
Love how great they all are with my daughter!!! She had to get a filing last visit and has no idea that they gave her a shot!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Shannin for your kind words. We are so glad your daughter had a good experience in our office. We are so glad that you are part of our dental family. :)
B
5 months ago
Service received at all stages of my visit, from the time I walked in until I left the office was courteous, professional, and satisfying. This office is filled with good people intent on delivering quality service.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Bev for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
J
5 months ago
Great check-up
Not a fan of having any Dental of any kind. I always get myself psyched-up for no reason. The staff are kind, friendly, helpful and professional Dr Oberkfell is the best. I would recommend Family Dental to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you June. Your comfort is so important to us . We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)