Family Dental Care

Dentist

1373 YMCA Drive

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I am so glad I changed dentist, you guys are so friendly ( not that the other dentist wasn't) there is something different about your office. I haven.t figured out what it is. I will let you know when I do!! I have never been to a dentist where you can watch TV while you are being taken care of--who's idea was that ? very smart I'm sure it helps little ones not to be afraid. Thanking God for you see you next year June
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you June. We are so glad to have you as a new member of our dental family. It is so important to us that our patients are comfortable. :)
M
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
My back of tooth broke over the weekend. Got into dentist on Monday. tooth fixed.
Response from Family Dental Care
Glad we could get you in so quickly. Our patients are top priority. :)
N
2 weeks ago
The dentist and hygienist are very personable and make me feel at ease and comfortable. The cleaning- no pain- and my teeth feel wonderful afterwards. The ladies in the office are always very friendly and helpful.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. So glad to have you as part our dental family.
S
2 weeks ago
great
been going here for at least 12 yrs will never go any where else everyone is great no issues with any one every
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Stefanie. We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental family. :)
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional with a laid-back atmosphere and attitude
I highly recommend Jason and his wonderful staff. They have done nothing but made me feel comfortable and welcomed!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Bobbie. Our patients comfort is so important to us! So glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
N
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Staff
My hygienist and dentist are awesome! I will never switch unless they no longer take my insurance...
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
D
1 month ago
Very professional in a warm environment
Love this dental practice! High quality of care and super friendly staff
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Diana. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. Always great to see your smiling face. :)
G
1 month ago
My six month appointment.
Everything was done well and professionally, as usual.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thanks Gary. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family.
L
2 months ago
Great job as usual. Couldn't ask for better!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Lane! Always a pleasure to see you!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional care
I was seen for my appointment exactly on time by my dental hygienist. She explained everything she was doing and offered options when appropriate. The dentist was easy to talk to. Check out was easy. Everyone was friendly. I also received mail and text notifications before and after my appointment.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. So glad you had a good experience in our office. We are happy to have you as part of our dental family. :)