Family Dental Care

Dentist

1373 YMCA Drive

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Service
Very professional and organized staff. I am always treated very well!
S
2 weeks ago
Our children have been going here since they were little. The team here is amazing and I credit them as the reason my children have absolutely no fear of the dentist. They are absolutely the best and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Sheri. We appreciate your kind words. Its hard to believe how grown up your boys are now. So glad to have you all as part of our dental family. :)
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very accommodating business. Very kid friendly.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Amy. We are happy to have you and your family as part of out dental family. :)
P
2 months ago
Libby is just AMAZING as is Dr Oberkfell and all of his staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Pam. We think Libby is amazing also. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
J
2 months ago
Clarity of complicated issues from my point of view was what I found in my uncharted territory of dealing with Humana on billing, and during my cleaning the hygienist answered questions as best she could, with both of us understanding that the dentist would be the one who knew a lot more. That allowed me to ask a lot of things, and get general boundaries for some of my curiosity. When the dentist arrived, she was clear in what she told me, even though not all the answers could be automatic. I guess it helped, that my problems might have a chance of being less serious than I anticipated.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Joe. Its always a pleasure to see you. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
J
3 months ago
Always prompt, professional, and thorough service.
Very professional and organized staff.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
J
3 months ago
This is the best dentist office you will ever visit!
The staff makes you feel at ease. When I was younger I tried to avoid the dentist anyway I could :) . Now I don't mind going at all. Dr. Ogonowski and the rest of the staff are the best!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Jamie. We are so happy that you are comfortable and at ease when you are here.We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, awesome!
This group of professionals is like family! They are all so very friendly and accommodating, from the front window acknowledgement of your arrival, the hygienists, assistants to both doctors. This is the first time in my life I have not minded going to the dentist!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Karen. We always enjoy when you come to see us. So glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
D
3 months ago
Always an excellence experience. They work really hard to be timely regarding their appointments and that is sincerely appreciated.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Duane. We appreciate your kind words. We are happy to have you as part of our dental family. :)
S
4 months ago
great friendly professional
We have been going there for about 12 years I could never imagine going anywhere else they are always on time with their appointments friendly treat you like family they even remember your family members when you're not even with them they do everything possible to get you an appointment if an emergency or something comes up I will never go anywhere else both doctors are equally wonderful same staff has been there for years which is a good sign for me even though you see them once every 6 months they still seem to remember you
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Stefanie. We appreciate that you and your family have been part of our dental family for so many years. We look forward to seeing you all for many years to come. :)