Family Dental Care

Dentist

1373 YMCA Drive

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great check-up
Not a fan of having any Dental of any kind. I always get myself psyched-up for no reason. The staff are kind, friendly, helpful and professional Dr Oberkfell is the best. I would recommend Family Dental to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you June. Your comfort is so important to us . We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
E
2 weeks ago
Right on time
Was taken right on time the staff very friendly alway a pleasant visit...
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Ed. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you are part of our dental family. :)
S
2 months ago
We have been patients for 13 years and have consistently had wonderful, positive, caring experiences with all staff! Anytime we have a tooth problem or issue, they are prompt and motivated to get us in and issue fixed. I highly recommend Drs. 'O'.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Sarah for your kind words. We are so glad that you all are part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing your family for many more years to come. :)
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
It's well worth driving the extra distance when you know the dentists, hygienists, and receptionists are always outstanding and caring professionals. No hard selling of "extra" unnecessary procedures/services like many other offices. They're all honest and kind people who make every visit pleasant!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy for you kind words. We appreciate you going that extra mile to come see us! It's always good to see your smiling face. We are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. :)
D
2 months ago
Very professional. Always deliver high quality work.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Diana. We are so glad to have as part of our dental family. :)
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Very professional and organized staff. I am always treated very well!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Logan. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
S
3 months ago
Our children have been going here since they were little. The team here is amazing and I credit them as the reason my children have absolutely no fear of the dentist. They are absolutely the best and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Sheri. We appreciate your kind words. Its hard to believe how grown up your boys are now. So glad to have you all as part of our dental family. :)
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very accommodating business. Very kid friendly.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Amy. We are happy to have you and your family as part of out dental family. :)
P
4 months ago
Libby is just AMAZING as is Dr Oberkfell and all of his staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!!
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Pam. We think Libby is amazing also. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)
J
4 months ago
Clarity of complicated issues from my point of view was what I found in my uncharted territory of dealing with Humana on billing, and during my cleaning the hygienist answered questions as best she could, with both of us understanding that the dentist would be the one who knew a lot more. That allowed me to ask a lot of things, and get general boundaries for some of my curiosity. When the dentist arrived, she was clear in what she told me, even though not all the answers could be automatic. I guess it helped, that my problems might have a chance of being less serious than I anticipated.
Response from Family Dental Care
Thank you Joe. Its always a pleasure to see you. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family. :)