Family Dental Care

Dentist

996 Top Street

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Love this dental office. Best ever. Family describes your experience. They treat you like family. You will love it.
E
3 days ago
The quality of service was amazing
My experience was awsome. They were very detail in their jobs. I've never been to a dentist office that took their job to the next level like this one. They truely are wonderful and remarkable people.
S
4 days ago
The staff is very friendly and caring, I love the atmosphere.
A
5 days ago
Great customer friendly staff
Although I don’t like going to the dentist they make it as easy as they can?
L
1 week ago
Great Staff
I normally hate going to he dentist, but this place is the best. Staff are always friendly and professional. They let me know what might need to be done, but are not pushy.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
They really took care of my kids. The whole staff was wonderful. Very welcoming. Got to make this my family dentist from this day forward!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Like visiting with family
Dr. B and staff are professional, but warm and friendly at the same time. They do a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Great with Disabled Kids
The staff is wonderful with Patrick. Their patience with him eases this momma’s anxiety. It is rare to find a dentist that will take the extra time to tend to his needs with such professional care. Thanks to all of the ladies that make him feel special.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. B is the best dentist I've ever had. She really listens and is truly caring. The staff is also top-notch and do everything they can to make you comfortable. A+ all around, can't recommend them enough!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Upon arrival i didn’t have to wait. They procedure went very well. I felt so welcoming, everyone was so friendly.