Family Dental Care

Dentist

996 Top Street

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
as always service was quick professional and personable. Dr. B went a little beyond what was planned to enhance other teeth.
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
Great! Very gentle and fast. No pain at all.
C
2 weeks ago
Terrific office
I hate going to the dentist just as much as the next person. But when I tell u that this dental office is TERRIFIC, man I mean it. The staff is awesome, Dr. Belote is friendly super polite and very gentle. I had to have a few procedures done and they worked out a schedule that would work for me. I now, do not dread going to the dentist! Thank you Family Dental-Flowood 💜
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional They explained everything and were sweet and honest!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Service
March 26, 2019 was my first appointment at Family Dental Care. I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The dentist, Dr. Belote, was very nice and professional. She explained everything to me in details. Her assistant, Amanda and the rest of the staff were also very knowledgeable and professional. I was apprehensive about attending a new dental office but my experience was one of the best ever. The team at this office really care about their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Timely, and Courteous
Dr Martha Lewis and Lindsey took great care of me on my first visit. I look forward to many more years of great care and service from such a professional staff! I am excited about joining the new clinic family!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, family Friendly environment, wonderful staff
Great experienced and knowledgeable staff. Family friendly environment. Wonderful dentist and dental assistants.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone there is so nice, helpful, and welcoming. The people truly love what they do and it shows in their patient care.
D
1 month ago
Been a patient for many years
Called this morning about a filling that I thought had come out. They worked me in, and a further examination showed it to be a “groove” in the tooth and not a missing filling. Did not have to wait a long time, and personnel were very professional. They have the latest in technology to work with as well.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
What a wonderful experience. I love the dentists, dental hygienist and all the staff. What a welcoming place. Great, gentle care, conservative teatment plan. I’m glad to find a new dental home!