Family Dental Care

Dentist

996 Top Street

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great place to get your dental care!
Kelsey was so friendly and patient, tried to make this cleaning experience more positive than mine in the past- and she succeeded;) Dr Belote is super nice- easy to talk to - she actually listened and was open to my excuses for not proceeding at this time with a procedure I keep putting off- She explains things in an easy to understand manner and does it with a smile;) I've never had a bad experience with this group
L
3 weeks ago
I love this place. Kind and friendly staff.Dr Jan is the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Frendly professional and quality service
Family Dental is concerned not only with your current and existing mouth conditions but they are really concerned with how your long range dental health are related to your overall health and quality of your long term of life.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and willing to work with you! GREAT PLACE!
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental hygenist
The hygenist that worked on me was great. I am naturally nervous st the dentist but she talks and calms me down. She's the best.
C
1 month ago
I have used this office for years and never had a problem. I'm scared to death of dentist so on this particular visit I picked to be put to sleep. Now this was the second time in a week that I was put to sleep. The first time was wonderful. This time the anesthesiologist was late by 40 mins. They had another patient at 9:00 am, and my appt was 40 mins late starting. I left out of there a few mins after 9, but had not recovered to a point where I even recognized that I was in this world. My daughter had to get her husband to come to my house to help me up, ( I had fallen trying to go in my house) and get in the house and in the bed. I remember almost none of this. Saying all of this to say I was pushed out so the second appt would be on time and not run behind. This was not fair to me or my daughter who had to deal with my dead weight.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
I went to Family Dental Care to have all four of my wisdom teeth removed, so there was a bit of anxiety. The staff was beyond friendly on all three visits (consultation, surgery, and post-op checkup) and did everything in their power to make me feel relaxed. Not only was my procedure fast and painless, my recovery was monitored to maximize my comfort and post-op pain management was grade-A. Five stars, would definitely recommend.
N
1 month ago
Had a follow up cleaning everything went great as usual been using Family Dental Care for almost 30 years and my children for about 25 years or more
R
1 month ago
High Quality
My visit was wonderful as always
H
2 months ago
Toothache
Good job