Family Dental Care

Dentist

1600 N State Road 7

Suite 400

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!! Fast, knowledgeable and reasonable prices.
L
1 month ago
Great
A
1 month ago
Dr Bassil really cares about your teeth
Dr. Bassil assistant Dr. Cruz who did my exam and x-rays was very kind. He asked me questions and answered with honest answers. Dr. Bassil explained my x-rays and what they showed pertaining to the services i needed rendered. He really wanted to start my deep cleaning and extract a very bad tooth. So i am going to work my monetary numbers to get at least half the money up so i can take care of my teeth properly. He was very concerned and i liked most he was ready to get started. A healthy smile equals a healthy me.
G
2 months ago
True Professionals And Friendly, Other Dentists In The Past Cause So Much Pain I Was Afraid To Go Back But These Guys Are Different, I Look Forward To My Next Appointment...
B
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Today was my first time at Family Dental and I'm glad to say my experience was beyond positive. The two ladies at the front desk are really sweet and attentive. The doctor was thorough and up front about costs so nothing was hidden. I went for a tooth extraction and they also were able to see my kids as well. My appt was at 1 and I was out by 2:30 with both kids getting a cleaning. So glad find a dentist who actually cares about patients.
K
3 months ago
Great job!
I
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I highly recommend this dental clinic, i had a dental emergency, they took me right away, the doctor was awesome and the staff was helpful and very friendly!!!
K
4 months ago
EXCELLENT Service for Kids too
Professional staff, fast service, and they made both my Granddaughters feel comfortable. One of my Granddaughters is an Autistic 11 year old, usually afraid of loud noises but she smiling from beginning to end.
V
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
5 start well recommendations to all friends and family..thank you great job.From the receptionist n MA back office and Doctor Akel.
S
5 months ago
Best dental appointment ever
I went in looking for a new dentist for my kids. My kids were able to be seen on the spot. My 3yr old daughter told me that she loves the doctor and that he gave her stickers.