Family Dental Care

Dentist

1600 N State Road 7

Suite 400

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I highly recommend this dental clinic, i had a dental emergency, they took me right away, the doctor was awesome and the staff was helpful and very friendly!!!
K
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Service for Kids too
Professional staff, fast service, and they made both my Granddaughters feel comfortable. One of my Granddaughters is an Autistic 11 year old, usually afraid of loud noises but she smiling from beginning to end.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
5 start well recommendations to all friends and family..thank you great job.From the receptionist n MA back office and Doctor Akel.
S
2 months ago
Best dental appointment ever
I went in looking for a new dentist for my kids. My kids were able to be seen on the spot. My 3yr old daughter told me that she loves the doctor and that he gave her stickers.
L
2 months ago
Nice and polite staff. They work with you to make your visit a pleasant one. I am very pleased with their service...I was in and out in no time!!! Excellent service!!! Thank you guys...
E
3 months ago
wonderful
the staff is very nice, the place is kept clean. I am satisfied.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist for kids and great services
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
So happy to have found a knowledgeable dentist with good prices!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist for kids
Doctor Akel is great with children. The wait is long but we've been going there for years.
F
3 months ago
Very great staff kid friendly!