Family Dental Care

Dentist

1600 N State Road 7

Suite 400

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service!
I got my tooth pulled today at first I was extremely nervous but the doctor and his assistant made me feel very comfortable I had a wonderful experience here and I highly recommend them to anyone!
A
3 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff
C
3 months ago
Amazing. Won't go anywhere else!!!
This facility is amazing, comfortable, and clean. I got in, got xrays quickly, and was started on immediately. They understood my fear of needles and were respectful of it. They explained every step of my procedure and we able to extract 5 VERY DIFFICULT teeth within minutes. The doctor and his nurse (I believe her name was Elizabeth) were courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I am still numb, which I am thankful for. Not looking forward to the pain that follows, but, if they were able to remove that, I am sure they would. 100/100. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!
S
3 months ago
Dentist is very pleasant and professional. Have been taking our boys here for the past 3 years. We are thankful, great service is extremely hard to find.
A
3 months ago
Great personal care
I needed an urgent appointment and they were kind enough to fit me in. very friendly staff too.
L
5 months ago
High quality service and Professional
Every staff is Caring and Doctor I will gladly recommend every family to give a visit to Family Dental care
T
7 months ago
High quality service, fast not a lot of waiting, and staff members were cordial.
R
7 months ago
Professional & very friendly ❤️
This place is the first dentist that I've ever been to that works fast, Usually I would have to sit and fill out paperwork and wait over an hour even though I scheduled an appointment ‼️After filling out my paperwork; Which took no more than 15 minutes I was called in after turning it in. They got to the point and got the job done. They didn't rush at all. They did what needed to be done & gave me the best teeth clean of my life for the first time ! They were really calm and had patience. I recommend this business to anyone who's looking for good service & professional behavior.
K
11 months ago
Very nice staff and the doctor is very good at what he does
K
11 months ago
Office very clean and the satff is very nice and the doctor was very fast & up front about what needed to be done