Family Dental Care

Dentist

1600 N State Road 7

Suite 400

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
New Patient Experience
I was not satisfied with the level of customer service, wait time and comfort with a front end staff and the hygienist didn't provide satisfactory service during the first visit. Later on, I expressed my feeling and concerns regarding the hygienists service and the dentist well received the concerns and rectified and resolved the issues. I was pleased today with the level of service that the second hygienist provided. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The service was great. I would recommend anyone to go there and get a check-up or other
S
1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised by the professional, but friendly, abilities shown by the staff. The x-rays, cleaning and the filling of a cavity was quickly done and was covered by my insurance.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and clean environment. My son has being going there for a while and I am always satisfied. Referrals are great too. I will recommend your whole family.. I will give 10 star overall rate..
S
3 months ago
High quality service!
I got my tooth pulled today at first I was extremely nervous but the doctor and his assistant made me feel very comfortable I had a wonderful experience here and I highly recommend them to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff
C
5 months ago
Amazing. Won't go anywhere else!!!
This facility is amazing, comfortable, and clean. I got in, got xrays quickly, and was started on immediately. They understood my fear of needles and were respectful of it. They explained every step of my procedure and we able to extract 5 VERY DIFFICULT teeth within minutes. The doctor and his nurse (I believe her name was Elizabeth) were courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I am still numb, which I am thankful for. Not looking forward to the pain that follows, but, if they were able to remove that, I am sure they would. 100/100. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!
S
5 months ago
Dentist is very pleasant and professional. Have been taking our boys here for the past 3 years. We are thankful, great service is extremely hard to find.
A
5 months ago
Great personal care
I needed an urgent appointment and they were kind enough to fit me in. very friendly staff too.
L
7 months ago
High quality service and Professional
Every staff is Caring and Doctor I will gladly recommend every family to give a visit to Family Dental care