Family Dental Care

Dentist

331 Willis Ave

Mineola, NY 11501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous!
The hygienist and the Doctor are knowledgeable and wonderful in every way.
J
1 month ago
Great office
My husband and I really love the new hygienist she was thorough and did a great job. The office as a whole is always very accommodating when we have to bring our young daughter with us and she enjoys coming - this time she even got to help check my teeth. Thanks Dr. Simons for being so awesome.
S
2 months ago
Always a very good experience.
My husband and I were in for cleanings. The hygienist and office staff were thorough, efficient, and professional.
M
3 months ago
Super!!!
Great, professional and caring dental care. The doctors, hygienists, nurses and staff are compassionate experts.
D
3 months ago
Treats you like family
Under stands and cares for your needs and how you feel listens and is patient with you I have never had a bad experience
J
3 months ago
Christeen was very professional and shared good tips for better oral hygiene
F
4 months ago
Friendly
I've been going to the same dentist office abt 30yrs. Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional, so many laughs. Abt their service all i can say is i get compliments on my smile and teeth all the time, thanks guys
C
4 months ago
Wonderful
As always, Dr. Simons is professional, informative, caring and extremely kind. His staff is lovely. Always helpful, courteous and super nice.
S
6 months ago
Everybody was great especially Dr. Bain's.
B
9 months ago
ALWAYS the Best Dental Care
My visit was for a regularly scheduled cleaning. I had new dental hygienist for my visit. She was very professional and through. I hope Dianna is working the day I have my next cleaning.