Family Dental Care

Dentist

331 Willis Ave

Mineola, NY 11501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
moments ago
Great Receptionists, Dr. Baine and his assistant were all super.
R
1 week ago
Professional fast and friendly!!!
Been going to Dr Simons practice for a few years and every single visit turns out the same. Total satisfaction and a genuine smile!!! My hygienist Christy does a super job and has a great personality you cant help but to have a laugh and smile with her as well. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Review of aservices Provided - Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
My visit today was an absolute pleasure. Randell was terrific in cleaning my teeth today - best experience I'veever had for a cleaning! Bravo
T
4 weeks ago
Professional & Nice renovated office
I just had my 6-month checkup and cleaning. This is my first visit since the renovation and the new office is absolutely gorgeous and inviting. I have been going to Family Dental Care since I was a teenager when it was Dr. Sommers' practice. Most of the time I have had good experiences. Dr. Simons and Dr. Sanchez are great. But I have to say out of all of the Dental Hygienists I have seen over the years, Randall is the best. She is very personable and she puts you at ease. I do not have a high tolerance for pain but she made sure I was okay throughout my cleaning. The staff at Family Dental Care are fantastic including the receptionist, Fran. I definitely recommend Family Dental Care for your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
nice place to go everyone is caring and thoughtful. truly care about your issues
N
2 months ago
Family Dental Care is great!
I love Dr Simon and his team. They are all professional and caring! When I come into the office they front desk is very receptive. The dental hygienist is very friendly and thorough and Dr. Simon is simply the best.
G
2 months ago
Checkup
Great. Hygienist was thorough . So was Dr. Simmons. Going to the dentist is always a pleasure since the entire office is competent & friendly
R
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
I had my teeth cleaned with Christy. She was excellent.
R
6 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
It was a good experience.
P
6 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Always receive excellent dental care and helpful advice at Family Dental Care, this visit being no exception. Hygienist always does a great job and is sensitive to my pain issues. Office staff is also very friendly. I strongly recommend Family Dental Care.