Family Dental Care

Dentist

331 Willis Ave

Mineola, NY 11501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Everybody was great especially Dr. Bain's.
B
3 months ago
ALWAYS the Best Dental Care
My visit was for a regularly scheduled cleaning. I had new dental hygienist for my visit. She was very professional and through. I hope Dianna is working the day I have my next cleaning.
R
3 months ago
Very Positive Experience
As noted above, my visit to Family Dental Care was a positive experience in all respects. I was treated courteously and professionally by all administrative and professional staff members from the time I entered until I left the office. I was taken into the dental office at my designated appointment time. Dr. Simons was very thorough and caring. Precise explanations were provided for each step of the process. Questions on follow-up care were answered promptly and effectively. Thank you to all for a job well done !!
P
3 months ago
Great appointment!
Hygienist was very personable, did a thorough job, and gave me additional tips on how to brush away plaque in hard to reach places. Very pleased with advice I have received from Family Dental Care, and implemented, over past several years to keep my teeth in tip-top condition.
J
4 months ago
Fabulous!
Family Dental makes you feel at home. I appreciate the staff and doctors. Love Jennifer and Lydia
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Simons was great. Courteous and professional. Receptionists and dental assistant were also great.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Simmons is great and the staff is always so caring.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
They are very friendly and offer excellent service. They are very patient oriented.
K
6 months ago
Exceptional service
Very happy with the service and care at this facility. Never a long wait and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
J
6 months ago
From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a warm reception from a friendly and caring staff that first took e-rays. then consulting with Dr. Simons and lastly meeting with the hygienist. Explanations were given each step of the way and exactly what needed to be done. Everyone is very professional, friendly and I found the space very clean.