Family Dental Care

Dentist

331 Willis Ave

Mineola, NY 11501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
I had my teeth cleaned with Christy. She was excellent.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
It was a good experience.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Always receive excellent dental care and helpful advice at Family Dental Care, this visit being no exception. Hygienist always does a great job and is sensitive to my pain issues. Office staff is also very friendly. I strongly recommend Family Dental Care.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service
Family Dental is awesome! Great service.
A
2 months ago
Dental Hygenist’s Rock
Randall is the best hygienist in all my years at your practice !!! Professional friendly knowledgeable and gentle . Such a good experience I’m having my teeth cleaned every 3 months going forward Thanks 😍
S
3 months ago
The Best
I am looking forward to my next appointment ... that's how great my appointments have become visiting Dr Simons and his friendly medical staff ... I love my hygienist ...
C
4 months ago
Friendly & accommodating
Very pleased with everyone I dealt with at the office. The hygienist and dentist were very informative and answered all my questions.
M
5 months ago
Great
Very nice staff, friendly and highly knowledgeable
J
6 months ago
Fabulous!
The hygienist and the Doctor are knowledgeable and wonderful in every way.
J
6 months ago
Great office
My husband and I really love the new hygienist she was thorough and did a great job. The office as a whole is always very accommodating when we have to bring our young daughter with us and she enjoys coming - this time she even got to help check my teeth. Thanks Dr. Simons for being so awesome.