Family Dental Care

Dentist

331 Willis Ave

Mineola, NY 11501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Excellent professional service!
I entered office & seated briefly before I was called. This dental hygienist is very thorough & impressed me as highly competent. After x-rays & cleaning, the dentist, came in to discuss x-ray results. Atmosphere is professional & at same time, warm & friendly. I don’t think this is an easy thing to achieve based on other experiences I have had in other medical offices!
J
1 month ago
Beautiful office renovations and great staff
We continue to travel to this office even though we moved away. The office renovations look wonderful and Dr.Simons and hygienist Randall are absolutely fantastic. So many improvements to this office lately it shows your patients are important! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service always
I've been going to Dr.Simons/Family Dental Care since he first opened his practice at the Williston Park location. I've always been pleased with the friendly and professional service I have received and appreciate Dr. Simons expertise and his wonderful staff. I most especially appreciate Randall, the dental hygienist, as she is so wonderfully thorough, professional and friendly - also so very caring and concerned for my well-being and comfort during all procedures. She also is always recommending new and better ways for me to take care of my teeth which I appreciate. While no one loves going to the dentist/for a cleaning, Dr. Simons and Randall always make the experience as good as it can be! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Super, professional,caring staff. Recommend highly.
M
1 month ago
Super, professional,caring staff. Recommend highly.
L
2 months ago
On time and professional .
The staff is friendly, professional, and caring.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The best of service, Randal is the must see hygienist !!! Spa experience...totally.
S
3 months ago
Great Receptionists, Dr. Baine and his assistant were all super.
R
3 months ago
Professional fast and friendly!!!
Been going to Dr Simons practice for a few years and every single visit turns out the same. Total satisfaction and a genuine smile!!! My hygienist Christy does a super job and has a great personality you cant help but to have a laugh and smile with her as well. Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Review of aservices Provided - Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
My visit today was an absolute pleasure. Randell was terrific in cleaning my teeth today - best experience I'veever had for a cleaning! Bravo