Family Dental Care

Dentist

925 West 6th South

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Awesome service
I always receive great care and awesome service!
B
2 weeks ago
Gteat
Just a check up and cleaning. Everyone and every thing was great.
T
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful care
Dr Vogl and his staff are always great!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going here for close to 9 years. Friendly, professional staff and always feel like they treat me and my family with respect. We all have received exceptional care and I feel confident referring others to go here.
L
4 months ago
I always have a great experience when I have my appointments. The wait is always less than 5 minutes and everyone is always very friendly.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
W
5 months ago
Dental personnel were friendly and patient, from x rays to cleaning my teeth. Dr. was through and gentle.
T
6 months ago
My visit is always professional and very friendly. They are knowledgeable and answer all my questions to my satisfaction.
All I come in contact with in this office are great! Jen is a great hygienist! Thank you all!
B
7 months ago
Filling
I had a great experience today. I went for a filling. When I had some pain the Doctor stopped right away and gave me more medication. It was a pain free experience I am very happy with this dentist
S
7 months ago
Very Professional and Customer Oriented
My partial came loose and they were able to get me in the same day I called. Very accommodating and proficient.