Family Dental Care

Dentist

925 West 6th South

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My dental experience
Family Dental Care is Great! Would never go anywhere else. Their caring, professional and their work is fantastic. LOVE THEM!!!
H
6 days ago
Dr. Robinson is an outstanding dentist and his staff is always helpful.
T
2 months ago
Staff was Friendly, However......
This was our first visit for my wife and I for routine chk. and cleaning. The staff was friendly but it went down hill from there. The hygienist was pleasant but hurried. She did not clean every tooth like we have always been accustomed. It was like she was playing hop scotch in our mouth. I question her as to her being done quickly and she said she was done. I also questioned the Dentist about her expedited work and he said everything looked pretty clean. Really, how can you tell with out looking below the gum line. These people are hacks that obviously don't care about what they do. STAY AWAY!!!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
My entire family goes to Family Dental and has for years. I am always recommending them to other people.
T
4 months ago
The staff is always pleasant, courteous and concerned about my well being and concerns.
Great staff!!!!
T
6 months ago
Terrific visit today with Dr. Robinson and Dana. A big shout out to the Dental Center's "Ray of Sunshine" Dana. She absolutely rocks! Really, how often is a visit to the dentist enjoyable? Mine was thanks to the amazing staff. Thank you, Tamara Davidson
L
7 months ago
Great staff!
J
12 months ago
Consult
All went well except that I had hoped my dental work could be performed here in Mountain Home, but that isn't possible. All the staff were extremely friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
Mr
I had my temporary filling completed on the Thursday and it fell out on Monday. I hope that the final filling last longer.
S
1 year ago
Great service. Came in as a walk in and they took care of me as quickly as possible. This included exray, nurse and doctor consultation and making an appointment for a root canal. Would highly recommend them.