Family Dental Care

Dentist

925 West 6th South

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Quality with family feel
Family dental treats you like family. We've been with them for 17 years. Jenn, Davis, Amour, Dana, & Dr. Vogl are always amazing. Thank you.
C
6 days ago
Awesome service
Staff is great and friendly, had an issue with a tooth Sunday, called Monday, got me in Tuesday and found it was a broken tooth, Dr Vogl and his staff is awesome, got it fixed so I don’t have to worry about when we leave on vacation Saturday, thank you all very much
M
2 weeks ago
I had to wait a little longer than usual. This is rare. I almost always am called in right on appointed time or shortly thereafter. The hygienist was friendly and efficient. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. I have to wonder how much I get charged for a 5 minute or less poking around in my mouth by the dentist. It seems to accomplish nothing. I trust him.
T
3 weeks ago
My visit went very well. I was there about 10 minutes early and they called me on time to the room where they were going to work on me. They did what they needed to look at to determine what needed to be done. I'll be coming back for a few more visits. Everyone was kind, and very professional I am looking forward to my next visit.
T
3 weeks ago
My visit went very well. I was there about 10 minutes early and they called me on time to the room where they were going to work on me. They did what they needed to look at to determine what needed to be done. I'll be coming back for a few more visits. Everyone was kind, and very professional I am looking forward to my next visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Love this office
People are friendly, knowledgeable and work around your schedule.
J
2 months ago
Client oriented
Very happy with my experience. They went above and beyond to try to accommodate me. Tried getting me in with an oral surgeon who might have done more in one procedure than they could, over the holidays. The oral surgeon was out for another week, so they came back in for me the following day to extract a broken tooth. Very pleased.
C
2 months ago
Ver grateful
Was so thankful when I called the office and explained that I had just broken a front tooth, they told me to come right over and they would do what they could before leaving the office to start their Christmas Holiday. Dr. Christy was very nice, this is the first time I had met him. He put a temporary filling in place and made sure it felt ok. As I suspected, I will need much more work on that tooth, but it will get me through for now. That is however extremely disappointing that the office will no longer bill a patient for care beyond what is covered by Insurance. I have never NOT paid my bill and it is expected to be nearly $1300.00 for the crown and root canal. I guess I may have to find another Dentist after nearly 15 years! Which really is disheartening!
B
2 months ago
6 month checkup
Great experience all involved were very professional and courteous.
S
2 months ago
Professional and freindly customer service!
I was very nervous for my implant procedure but the friendly staff answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Thank you Family Dental Care staff!! I would recommend them to anyone!!