Family Dental Care

Dentist

925 West 6th South

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
W
1 month ago
Dental personnel were friendly and patient, from x rays to cleaning my teeth. Dr. was through and gentle.
T
2 months ago
My visit is always professional and very friendly. They are knowledgeable and answer all my questions to my satisfaction.
All I come in contact with in this office are great! Jen is a great hygienist! Thank you all!
B
2 months ago
Filling
I had a great experience today. I went for a filling. When I had some pain the Doctor stopped right away and gave me more medication. It was a pain free experience I am very happy with this dentist
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Customer Oriented
My partial came loose and they were able to get me in the same day I called. Very accommodating and proficient.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I couldn't be happier with the dental service I receive at you facility every time I go there. The people there really do care about my dental health and take the time to get every procedure done right.
G
3 months ago
Great personal care
Fantastic experience. Prompt attention as soon as I arrived. Doctor was informative, caring and offered great advise on how to best correct the problem.
M
3 months ago
I went in with an ailing tooth that had been hurting for about 2 weeks. Options were explained to me as to what could be done from leaving it alone and letting it come out by itself, which my dentist highly disrecommended, extraction or root canal. I chose root canal as I am a save the tooth kind of guy. My Dentist did an extreme cleaning of the tooth and removed all infection, told me what to take for the pain and scheduled me for the root canal two weeks later. I am very happy with the explanation of my options, the procedure I chose and the professionalism I experienced in getting treatment. I HIGHLY encourage anyone looking for a dental facility to choose this one! The people here are awesome and they know what they are doing!!!
M
4 months ago
Most excellent!
I have no idea the name of the lady who numbed my mouth today, but she did a great job! Dr. Vogl got in there and a totally pain free filling replacement on me. One of the best dentist visits I've ever had.
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Was seen on time. Very polite staff. Pain free X-rays. Doctor was in quickly Very pleased with service