Family Dental Care

Dentist

925 West 6th South

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I went in with an ailing tooth that had been hurting for about 2 weeks. Options were explained to me as to what could be done from leaving it alone and letting it come out by itself, which my dentist highly disrecommended, extraction or root canal. I chose root canal as I am a save the tooth kind of guy. My Dentist did an extreme cleaning of the tooth and removed all infection, told me what to take for the pain and scheduled me for the root canal two weeks later. I am very happy with the explanation of my options, the procedure I chose and the professionalism I experienced in getting treatment. I HIGHLY encourage anyone looking for a dental facility to choose this one! The people here are awesome and they know what they are doing!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Most excellent!
I have no idea the name of the lady who numbed my mouth today, but she did a great job! Dr. Vogl got in there and a totally pain free filling replacement on me. One of the best dentist visits I've ever had.
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Was seen on time. Very polite staff. Pain free X-rays. Doctor was in quickly Very pleased with service
J
1 month ago
Great service as always
I was late for my appointment and even though you didn’t have to call you did and still let me come in late. Thank you for your professional service and fitting me in between other patients. I really appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
Great service as always
I was late for my appointment and even though you didn’t have to call you did and still let me come in late. Thank you for your professional service and fitting me in between other patients. I really appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Customer Oriented
This was my first visit to this office and I was really amazed at the cleanliness and professional attitudes of very one. They got me in on time, explained what they were going to do before they started and asked me if I had any questions. Due to the sensitivity of my teeth and gums, I asked to have certain areas numbed before the cleaning which they complied without any problem. They did a good job of numbing with very little pain. The cleaning was quick but thorough then the doctor checked every thing out and let me know his thoughts. I am definitely going to keep coming here.
C
5 months ago
Long go, but all is well
While it took some time my temp crown is well fitted,and working just fine. With all the crowns I have in my mouth no one has had an easy time. I am very pleased with all my treatment from the years I've been at Family Dental.
C
6 months ago
My dental experience
Family Dental Care is Great! Would never go anywhere else. Their caring, professional and their work is fantastic. LOVE THEM!!!
H
6 months ago
Dr. Robinson is an outstanding dentist and his staff is always helpful.
T
9 months ago
Staff was Friendly, However......
This was our first visit for my wife and I for routine chk. and cleaning. The staff was friendly but it went down hill from there. The hygienist was pleasant but hurried. She did not clean every tooth like we have always been accustomed. It was like she was playing hop scotch in our mouth. I question her as to her being done quickly and she said she was done. I also questioned the Dentist about her expedited work and he said everything looked pretty clean. Really, how can you tell with out looking below the gum line. These people are hacks that obviously don't care about what they do. STAY AWAY!!!