Family Dental Care of Dothan

Dentist

107 Professional Ln.

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalcareofdothan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Awesome dental family!
We appreciate Dr Blackmon and his staff. We having been a part of this dental family for about a year now and I can truly say we love these guys. We have a daughter that has always been terrified of the dentist. Not with Dr Blackmon! She loves him and trusts him completely. I believe that one of the reasons is because he is a humble man of God. It makes a difference.
A
2 months ago
I feel at ease
thank you Family Dental for; the service you give,each time i visit your office. helping me feel relaxed in a caring and professional atmosphere. I feel at ease from the time I enter the office until I leave
T
3 months ago
Excellent in all areas
It takes a dentist and their team to create an atmosphere where you feel welcomed and cared about. And this is a "family" is there to achieve true patient care while inviting you into their family. Our family goes there and we couldn't be healthier and happier! Thank you all!
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Blackmon and his staff out hands down the best Ever! Not only do the ladies interact so well with the children, they always do it with a genuine smile and a sweet chuckle! Dr. Blackmon listens and gives options and suggestions for the best course of treatment letting you take part in your child’s care. He always makes time to ease any concerns and questions you may have. Willing to recheck if any doubt! Thank you Dr. Blackmon and Staff!
W
8 months ago
Great compassion
Dr Blackmon is very kind. I have tmj and he makes sure I have meds before I leave so I don’t hurt. Always considered about how I am doing while he is working on me. Highly recommend him.
B
1 year ago
Dr Blackmon is gentle and thorough in explains before and as he does the procedure. I highly recommend you visit him for your dental needs.
P
1 year ago
Quality care! Great doctor and staff
I have been with doctor Blackmon for years because he and his staff do great work! Mrs Shelly is my hygienist she is great at what she does and very friendly. I highly recommend.👍
W
1 year ago
Very professional
Always friendly and caring. Good to all my family.
E
1 year ago
Always a pleasure going to them.They're like family.
T
1 year ago
First Class Service
Dr Blackmon and his entire staff are first class!!! Always the best care!!!