Family Dental Care of Dothan

Dentist

107 Professional Ln.

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcareofdothan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dr Blackmon is gentle and thorough in explains before and as he does the procedure. I highly recommend you visit him for your dental needs.
P
4 months ago
Quality care! Great doctor and staff
I have been with doctor Blackmon for years because he and his staff do great work! Mrs Shelly is my hygienist she is great at what she does and very friendly. I highly recommend.👍
W
4 months ago
Very professional
Always friendly and caring. Good to all my family.
E
4 months ago
Always a pleasure going to them.They're like family.
T
5 months ago
First Class Service
Dr Blackmon and his entire staff are first class!!! Always the best care!!!
S
8 months ago
Amazing Staff!
We absolutely love everyone who works there. My daughter had a tooth filled today and She didn't feel a thing and they were sure to ask if she felt any pain. They are all simply amazing!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service
Quality work, professional and friendly.
A
9 months ago
Great office!
Love coming here, always professional!
S
10 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Blackmon for years and always have received excellent service from him and all his staff. I love all of them, and they have the right dental name..."Family Dental", because they are just like your own family and treat you as such. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and good staff, whether they are new in the area, or changing Dentist. They take great care of you and your dental needs.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service! I have been going for many years and Dr. Blackmon is extremely friendly and professional! Shelley Bostic has also been my hygienist for several years and she is wonderful! Love this place! Going to the dentist is not the most pleasurable experience, but these guys certainly do a good job of trying to make it so. Could not ask for better dental care.