Family Dental Care of Dothan

Dentist

107 Professional Ln.

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcareofdothan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Great compassion
Dr Blackmon is very kind. I have tmj and he makes sure I have meds before I leave so I don’t hurt. Always considered about how I am doing while he is working on me. Highly recommend him.
B
9 months ago
Dr Blackmon is gentle and thorough in explains before and as he does the procedure. I highly recommend you visit him for your dental needs.
P
10 months ago
Quality care! Great doctor and staff
I have been with doctor Blackmon for years because he and his staff do great work! Mrs Shelly is my hygienist she is great at what she does and very friendly. I highly recommend.👍
W
10 months ago
Very professional
Always friendly and caring. Good to all my family.
E
11 months ago
Always a pleasure going to them.They're like family.
T
11 months ago
First Class Service
Dr Blackmon and his entire staff are first class!!! Always the best care!!!
S
1 year ago
Amazing Staff!
We absolutely love everyone who works there. My daughter had a tooth filled today and She didn't feel a thing and they were sure to ask if she felt any pain. They are all simply amazing!
S
1 year ago
Excellent service
Quality work, professional and friendly.
A
1 year ago
Great office!
Love coming here, always professional!
S
1 year ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Blackmon for years and always have received excellent service from him and all his staff. I love all of them, and they have the right dental name..."Family Dental", because they are just like your own family and treat you as such. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and good staff, whether they are new in the area, or changing Dentist. They take great care of you and your dental needs.