Family Dental Care of Dothan

Dentist

107 Professional Ln.

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcareofdothan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff at Family Dental Care is always friendly and professional.
W
3 months ago
Great service
I have 2 of my teeth worked on and he was great. I have tmj and he was so patient with me. So glad I have him as my dentist.
R
5 months ago
Mary Poppins quality
Practically perfect in every way!
W
6 months ago
Helpful
Y’all were great to get my son in today. He had hurt all weekend. Thank you for y’all help.
M
6 months ago
Always Professional and Courteous
Thank you Dr. Blackmon! You and your staff are always professional, prompt and courteous.
G
7 months ago
Very friendly. t
I would recommend Dr. Blackmon and his staff to my friends and family.
S
7 months ago
They go above and beyond
We love the friendly atmosphere and that my whole family can go to see the same dentist. They interact with my children and care about them. They always go above and beyond.
K
11 months ago
Awesome dental family!
We appreciate Dr Blackmon and his staff. We having been a part of this dental family for about a year now and I can truly say we love these guys. We have a daughter that has always been terrified of the dentist. Not with Dr Blackmon! She loves him and trusts him completely. I believe that one of the reasons is because he is a humble man of God. It makes a difference.
A
12 months ago
I feel at ease
thank you Family Dental for; the service you give,each time i visit your office. helping me feel relaxed in a caring and professional atmosphere. I feel at ease from the time I enter the office until I leave
T
1 year ago
Excellent in all areas
It takes a dentist and their team to create an atmosphere where you feel welcomed and cared about. And this is a "family" is there to achieve true patient care while inviting you into their family. Our family goes there and we couldn't be healthier and happier! Thank you all!