Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Can't ask for anything more!
I will never go to another office. Dr Beague is the best. I love the special attention, professionalism and friendlessness of the entire staff.
P
1 week ago
Great Dentist and team
I was able to be seen right away, due to my bad toothache. The reception staff were courteous, sympathetic and kind. Dr Thomas is always so calm , reassuring, and gentle. I’m sorry I didn’t follow up, otherwise I would’ve never had the toothache to begin with.
A
1 week ago
Great
Great
C
2 weeks ago
Great service from Dr Beague and his staff. Dr Beague professionalism is outstanding I will definitely recommend this dental office.
E
3 weeks ago
All the staff and Doctors are on point with what they all does as a team
Wouldn't think twice to recommend there service to others I took my family there
S
1 month ago
I have been coming for dental care since 2006. It has always been a great experience. People are kind and professional. The service and expertise are excellent. I have referred friends and family members. All are grateful and happy as I am. Im comfortable and confident recommending to friends and family members.
N
1 month ago
Professional Staff
I actually enjoy going to this dentist. Dr. Beague and his staff are so wonderful and a pleasure. They are friendly and courteous and always pleasant. They answer the phones so promptly. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Good Service
After being with him for 7 years or so, they've always done what they are supposed to do. They also make you feel comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Thank you!
I was able to get a same day appt for a throbbing toothache and I ended up having to get a root canal. Thank goodness I felt no pain. Dr. Beague and his team are amazing. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Nothing but good things to say about this office. Dr. Simon is an exceptional surgeon. Staff is friendly and professional.