Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Come see Dr. Beague for your dental needs
I arrived to my appointment on time and the doctor seen me on time. I had to have inlays performed early Saturday morning and was nervous. Dr. Beague and his staff made my experience really comfortable. His dental assistant walked me through my expectations for my appointment, explained my procedure in detail and really made me feel good about coming to this office . All the equipment was clean and he uses the latest technology. I am really happy with Dr. Beague.
S
3 days ago
Patient for 20 plus years, professional and friendly atmosphere
I have been coming here for over 20 years because of the quality of care.Dr. Beague and the rest of the staff . They are always professional and courteous and make you feel at ease. I was impressed with the high tech imaging and they use up to date technology to get the job done. My family and I are loyal patients and would never go anywhere else. When you've got the best dentist in town there's no need to go anywhere else!
S
3 days ago
Patient for 20 plus years, professional and friendly atmosphere
I have been coming here for over 20 years because of the quality of care.Dr. Beague and the rest of the staff . They are always professional and courteous and make you feel at ease. I was impressed with the high tech imaging and they use up to date technology to get the job done. My family and I are loyal patients and would never go anywhere else. When you've got the best dentist in town there's no need to go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr Beague is the best dentist. I’ve. Ren coming here for almost 20 years. His office staff are accommodating and professional. The office is clean with up to date technology.
A
2 months ago
Teeth whitening
I’m very happy with the outcome of my teeth whitening procedure. Family Dental has always been a clean and professional dental office !!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service & Professionalism.
Dr Beague who’s known to be competent in his profession. His savviness & expertise is unparalleled; thus inspires oneself to emulate his extensive work & feel valued as a patient. Not to mention his staff is very knowledgeable, hearty when arriving with admirable hospitality.
S
3 months ago
Hi everyone! I thank you for receiving me has not only first time, and has walk in visit the procedure was well being done. I highly recommended for anyone to come give your guys a check . Thankyou again Doctor sasson See you soon.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Dr Beague and the Family Dental family are the best. I have been going to this center for over 20 years and I've been extremely pleased with the work, and level of professionalism since. I have had teeth pulled, preventive work, regular maintainence visits and even braces as an adult and I'm very satisfied. Dentist are suppose to maintain your oral hygiene which is your mouth. Thats the 1st thing people see when they look at you, so if your smile is appealing then your confidence level is at an all time high. What more could a person want? Trust me youve picked the right dentist, you won't regret it.
K
3 months ago
Best service
Family oriented practice. My son is autistic and was very afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Beague and his staff were so patient with him. He now considers them family and reminds me when it's time to visit the dentist. They are amazing!!
W
3 months ago
Wonderful experience with a professional atmosphere.