Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Service,pleasant staff
The Family Dental have a pleasant staff, specially the hygienist (Bella) she is very patient with kids
M
6 days ago
Great dentist was very satisfied with the service I received will definitely recommend to anyone
P
1 week ago
Great dentist ,will be highly recommended
H
1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the care that I received. The cleaning process was not as uncomfortable as I had expected. I was surprised when Dr Beague completed two fillings because I felt fairly comfortable during the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth pain
Very professional, easy to talk to the stafff and everyone is friendly
A
3 weeks ago
Your office is what I’ve been looking for!! The setting is comfortable, and the staff are great!! The way I was how the work was would be done, and the effort to not create a major problem out of the dental work need was great!! I’m sold and will be around for a long time!! Thank you one and all!!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, exceptional service
Patient for 20 years..professional staff...Dr B is exceptional....moved out of state 9 years ago for work purposes and maintained Family Dental as my dental provider...always willing to accomidate my travel schedule when possible....
E
4 weeks ago
Top rated
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I always have a great experience with Dr. Beague and his whole staff.. Dr. Beague is awesome. His staff is very professional and nice. I would definitely recommend This facility to anyone looking for a dentist..
K
1 month ago
A wonderful Family Dentist
Very pleasant people. Dr. Beague is a top-shelf dentist.