Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Staff was extremely supportive and helpful
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and professional. I’m terrified of the dentist and this was the best experience I ever had.
B
3 weeks ago
My appointment to family dental has always been a great one. Dr. Beagues and his staff are professional and provides exceptional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Very clean and professional environment, high quality service and friendly staff! Dr. Beague is an expert in his profession! I highly recommend Family dental care of Elmont!
A
1 month ago
Super service, professional, extra professional
My family and I have enjoyed your extraordinary kindnesses over many years.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Family dental is an excellent source for dental care the entire staff is simply remarkable.
J
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and welcoming staff
Dr. B is so knowledgeable, caring and thouhtful
H
2 months ago
It was a great experience with Family Dental Care of Elmont. The place is extremely clean and nice. The Doctors are great. The front desk is extremely courteous. I highly recommend this place.
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service I will refer this office to anyone
I realize that the staff are very courteous and deals with the pt very respectful and always have a smile answers your questions and are always willing to help you
X
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. B is great!!!!! Camille is a great !!!! Everyone that works there are great people and the office is very comfortable!!!!