Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always an awesome experience
Ive been coming here for well over 20 years and wouldnt go anywhere else. He specializes in everything so i dont need to truthfully. # verysatifiedpatient
B
4 days ago
This is probably the best dentist experience I've ever had, and I've been to many. The reception staff was courteous. The dentist himself listened attentively to all my questions and answered them as if I was more than just a number. The only thing I wish was different is that I was allowed the choice of having no novocaine before getting my cavity filled.
C
4 weeks ago
Staff was extremely supportive and helpful
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and professional. I’m terrified of the dentist and this was the best experience I ever had.
B
1 month ago
My appointment to family dental has always been a great one. Dr. Beagues and his staff are professional and provides exceptional service.
S
2 months ago
Very clean and professional environment, high quality service and friendly staff! Dr. Beague is an expert in his profession! I highly recommend Family dental care of Elmont!
A
2 months ago
Super service, professional, extra professional
My family and I have enjoyed your extraordinary kindnesses over many years.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Family dental is an excellent source for dental care the entire staff is simply remarkable.
J
2 months ago
High quality service friendly and welcoming staff
Dr. B is so knowledgeable, caring and thouhtful
H
2 months ago
It was a great experience with Family Dental Care of Elmont. The place is extremely clean and nice. The Doctors are great. The front desk is extremely courteous. I highly recommend this place.