Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality dental care, professional care from the Doctor.
I have been and my family going to this Dental care for over 15 years or so and been pleased always. Based on my my experience and my family of 4, we are very pleased, very satisfied. Ron H
P
2 months ago
Excellent family friendly service...my kids enjoy going every time.
C
2 months ago
Very professional dentists with quality service.
This place is top notch. Dr. Simon is skillful, patient and has a very good bed/chair side manners. He explains everything before, during and after treatments, which is extremely helpful, it alleys fears and anxiety for patients and helps you understand what’s expected. I have been visited for about 2 years now and I am completely satisfied with their services.
R
2 months ago
Fast and excellent service!!
Had root canal done today with Dr B.. Procedure went well.. Thank you to the whole staff for a pleasant painless visit!!
T
2 months ago
Very professional!!!!
Had a great visit. Everyone is professional and took time to explain everything in details.
L
2 months ago
Great experience first class
H
2 months ago
High quality of care and profession service
People are friend, knowledgeable and helpful. Very rare place indeed.
A
2 months ago
Great place great staff been a patient for a long time.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Dr B., Great Staff
My mother recommended Dr. B. for a while, I'm so glad I came. Finally I got the nerve to come. Very calm, excellent Dentist. And I am petrified of dentist.
J
3 months ago
Root canal without pain
I visited today as part of the process for a root canal. Never thought I would ever use adjectives like ‘easy’ and ‘comfortable’ to describe my experience in a dental chair, but it was. Dr. Beagle is highly skilled and effective, while his staff is efficient. Great team work.