Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Nothing but good things to say about this office. Dr. Simon is an exceptional surgeon. Staff is friendly and professional.
S
2 years ago
High Quality service
Family Dental is overall a wonderful office. From the moment you walk in to when you leave the office, everyone is so nice and friendly creating a warming welcoming environment. Dr Beague is amazing and I have been going to him since I was a little girl and now having a family of my own, he is our family dentist.
D
2 years ago
Very professional, courteous and the staff is very pleasant
O
2 years ago
Great dental care
Family Dental is always professional with wonderful customer service. Short wait times. Our entire family goes to Family Dental for all our dental needs. We actually look forward to going to the dentist!
A
2 years ago
Very clean , organized, welcoming staff and extremely high professionalism
I love this Dental office , staff are kind and informative. I love it so much I pay out of pocket , the place is clean , staff is professional and the service is fantastic.
E
2 years ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Beague for over 20 years. His staff is very friendly and I never have to wait a long time to be seen. They do a very nice job.
T
2 years ago
Come on, there is NO other option !!!!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Beague for over 18 years. We were a family of chickens, so affraid of dentist, but not this dentist. The office staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. Last minute appointments they MAKE possible and call or text with reminders for next/follow up appointments. They even send out happy birthday cards to each family member and let’s not forget their annual calendar, that has a permanent spot on my fridge. They are modern and most procedures are done same day. With the world full of technology, the whole office has a personal touch and calm approach to care. They make you feel like family. As ADULTS my husband and myself have both received braces. My 2 daughters have received braces and my son can’t wait to get his braces. (He’s not old enough yet.) Not 5 year braces like I see other people having. Out of the 4 of us that have completed the braces process none have been more than 2 years. Dr Beague is the braces whisperer! This office is a must do. I’ve recommended about 20 friends, co workers and strangers to this office, with confidence they would have a great experience. Because of them we are a family full of spectacular smiles. This is my first review ever, but well worth the wait. Could talk about the great experiences forever. YOU GO Dr Beague and Family dental care!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Dentist
Dr Beague is Extremely professional doctor and is using High quality technology. Clean and very organized office. Stuff is very friendly and very calm atmosphere. I have been using this doctor for about six years and it’s definitely right choice. This is my first review I’ve done ever before. Strongly advise.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly professional informative
I was treated very well in a friendly atmosphere where I was able to ask questions and have my questions answered the service was excellent .The staff was friendly and knowledgeable now I can tell people you do not have to fear going to the dentist.
G
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr Beague is awesome. He's knowledgeable, polite and respectful. You can see he truly loves what he does. Every staff member greets you with a smile. If you are looking for a dentist do not hesitate to contact them. You will never regret it. I don't write review but those guys deserve it. Best place ever!