Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High recommend
I love how dr b make all his patients comfortable n there very friendly n nice in his office n very understanding
A
4 months ago
Great place
B
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Beague over 30 plus years. The staff are always professional and kind. I am not a lover of dentist but each time I get top rate service from this office. I recommend if you need a Dentist try this great professional facility. Dr. Thomas Beague Family Dental care of Elmont.
R
5 months ago
Very professional work you guys
T
5 months ago
Great service n on the $$$
Very friendly n nice staff n the $$ is great
A
5 months ago
Professional
The staff is always very friendly and polite. I was seen without delay.
B
5 months ago
I have known Dr. B for many years he’s just not only a good Dr. B he is a good person he talks to you he treat you as if he knows you like a family member I will recommend it to anybody
B
5 months ago
Dr. Beagle and his team are outstanding
I have been going to this dentist for over twenty years. The quality of service has always been state of the art and very professional. I relocated to Delaware 16 years ago and my family and I drive back to all our appointments. Love this dentist!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent serves
H
5 months ago
High quality service. Clean office. Staff warm and friendly.
My daughters get orthodontist services here, but I needed dental work done too. I got a consultation done the day I took my girls for their appointment and went back today. I had two extractions done. I am so pleased with the service rendered. Dr. Beague is the best. I felt so at ease in that chair. I recommend Dr. Beague for all your dental needs.