Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
High quality service. Clean office. Staff warm and friendly.
My daughters get orthodontist services here, but I needed dental work done too. I got a consultation done the day I took my girls for their appointment and went back today. I had two extractions done. I am so pleased with the service rendered. Dr. Beague is the best. I felt so at ease in that chair. I recommend Dr. Beague for all your dental needs.
H
5 months ago
High quality service. Clean office. Staff warm and friendly.
My daughters get orthodontist services here, but I needed dental work done too. I got a consultation done the day I took my girls for their appointment and went back today. I had two extractions done. I am so pleased with the service rendered. Dr. Beague is the best. I felt so at ease in that chair. I recommend Dr. Beague for all your dental needs.
R
5 months ago
True Professionals.
As always, it was a wonderful experience visiting Family Dental office today. They are all true Professionals. They are courteous, respectful and truly professionals and always great you with a smile. Dr. Beagues gave me a great medical tip and advice regarding a certain medication that I occasionally take. He actually wrote and gave me a letter to give to my primary physician to change the medication. I greatly appreciate this. The hygienist was as usual wonderful. This is the dentist and dental office that is miles ahead and I truly believe one of the best in New York and the entire USA for that matter.
D
5 months ago
Great service and they are extremely professional.
Although I only had a routine cleaning today. I would recommend my dentist to everyone. He eliminates your fears because you feel no pain.
R
5 months ago
Not a fan of dentist. But this place is amazingly great
They took my fear away. Made me feel comfortable. I didn't feel a thing for my root canal. Im Definitely going to make this my spot for my dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Always an awesome experience
Ive been coming here for well over 20 years and wouldnt go anywhere else. He specializes in everything so i dont need to truthfully. # verysatifiedpatient
B
6 months ago
This is probably the best dentist experience I've ever had, and I've been to many. The reception staff was courteous. The dentist himself listened attentively to all my questions and answered them as if I was more than just a number. The only thing I wish was different is that I was allowed the choice of having no novocaine before getting my cavity filled.
C
6 months ago
Staff was extremely supportive and helpful
J
7 months ago
Excellent staff
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and professional. I’m terrified of the dentist and this was the best experience I ever had.
B
7 months ago
My appointment to family dental has always been a great one. Dr. Beagues and his staff are professional and provides exceptional service.