Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Excellent service and dentist and staff!
Had a tooth pulled today. I was extremely nervous and scared. Dr. Simon was incredible and worked with such ease and patience. I did not feel even a pinch. My wife and children also had work done absolutely LOVE coming here and appreciate the great work Dr. Simon and Dr. B does. Staffs are AMAZING, kind and so wonderful! I already recommended my family and friends to come here and they all agree with the the excellent service and skills! Family Dental Care of Elmont is the best place to go for you abd tour family!
M
4 months ago
The very Courteous of care from reception to exit
I have never been to a dentist office with such courteous staff. The office is also clean and staff is knowledgeable. Was scared of going to the dentist especially of needles. But Dr. Beague made it a pleasurable experience. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest score I give family dental a 10.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Profesdional & Thorough
Family Dental always makes you feel comfortable even when you might have to experience some discomfort. The entire staff is professional from the front door to the chair. They do a great job protecting the oral health of my entire family.
C
4 months ago
Amazing Service
I am terrified of needles (more than the actual dental work). Dr. Beague was very patient with me and comforting. He ensured I didn’t feel a thing - and I really didn’t feel a thing! Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I love Dr. Beague’s office for so many reasons; punctuality, professionalism, friendliness and attentiveness. I’ve recommended his office to many family members and friends alike🎉👍🏼
O
4 months ago
Amazing service
Had to make an emergency appointment for a tooth extraction, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the Doctor was amazing. Had a great experience.
I
4 months ago
Super service and you will comeback again and again...Super Duper!
I have been with Dr. Beague for over 20+ years. Naturally, periodically going back for service..I am happy to say that this is my one and only dentist office because I trust the service and I know Dr. Beague cares. This is important to me and, that is why I keep coming back..you will too!
E
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and I highly recommend Family Dental. There when you need them.
S
5 months ago
It's a great experience to be in that office they're all professional in the way they make you feel like home
A
5 months ago
Dr. Beague has been my dentist for over 25 years right after he started his career and he always exceeds my expectations and provides excellent care. I’m very happy with the service provided by Dr. Beague and everyone on his team. I highly recommend him