Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Very clean and professional environment, high quality service and friendly staff! Dr. Beague is an expert in his profession! I highly recommend Family dental care of Elmont!
A
7 months ago
Super service, professional, extra professional
My family and I have enjoyed your extraordinary kindnesses over many years.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
Family dental is an excellent source for dental care the entire staff is simply remarkable.
J
8 months ago
High quality service friendly and welcoming staff
Dr. B is so knowledgeable, caring and thouhtful
H
8 months ago
It was a great experience with Family Dental Care of Elmont. The place is extremely clean and nice. The Doctors are great. The front desk is extremely courteous. I highly recommend this place.
M
8 months ago
Very satisfied with the service I will refer this office to anyone
I realize that the staff are very courteous and deals with the pt very respectful and always have a smile answers your questions and are always willing to help you
X
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr. B is great!!!!! Camille is a great !!!! Everyone that works there are great people and the office is very comfortable!!!!
R
8 months ago
High quality dental care, professional care from the Doctor.
I have been and my family going to this Dental care for over 15 years or so and been pleased always. Based on my my experience and my family of 4, we are very pleased, very satisfied. Ron H
P
8 months ago
Excellent family friendly service...my kids enjoy going every time.
C
8 months ago
Very professional dentists with quality service.
This place is top notch. Dr. Simon is skillful, patient and has a very good bed/chair side manners. He explains everything before, during and after treatments, which is extremely helpful, it alleys fears and anxiety for patients and helps you understand what’s expected. I have been visited for about 2 years now and I am completely satisfied with their services.