Family Dental Care of Elmont

Dentist

476 Elmont Rd.

Elmont, NY 11003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr Beague and his staff is extraordinary! I always experience excellent service and I’m very pleased that my daughter shared the same experience. I would and have recommended his services to every body I know. Thank you Dr. Beague for explaining my options clearly and being patience and kind.
T
5 months ago
My experience with Dr B as usual was absolutely amazing. Thank you for being so patient and for explaining everything in detail.
F
5 months ago
High Quality of Service
Its the best dental office i ever went to, and i keep going, although they dont take my insurance. From the front desk to the hygienist and Dentist, the service is beyond excellent. My teeth is pefect. Thank awesome service.
J
5 months ago
Service
The service is excellent I have been going to Family Dental for 20 years or more and I wouldn’t change that for anyone. They care about your needs and very helpful in anyway they can. The staff is very professional service will a smile
K
5 months ago
Excellent patient care!!
The staff is wonderful!! Love every experience!!
W
5 months ago
High quality service
Very professional They take care about people. I recommend this facility to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Full-Filling
Dr. Simon and the office go out of their way to accommodate and care for every patient. Professional and down to earth staff. No need to feel ashamed of dental work here.
C
5 months ago
Great service
Very professional and courteous staff. I will not go anywhere else and will not recommend any other Dentist but Family Dental Care. There is no competition that can equal the services provided there.
O
6 months ago
Best service I ever received in any dental office. Professionalism, courteous are the names of the game. The other members of my family share this opinion 100%. Way to go Family Dental Care of Elmont
C
6 months ago
Love
Very friendly and professional office. They are always accomodating.