Family Dental Care of Greensburg

Dentist

1463 West Westridge Parkway

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
In quickly. Cleaning done. Staff friendly. Always satisfied
P
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. During my cleaning she would often ask if I was doing ok. Very fast and precise with her work.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone was caring and friendly. Did excellent work and had fast service. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
No Pain
Dr. Conley was awesome! Got a tooth pulled and didn't feel a thing!
K
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I was done within a half an hour of arriving. The staff was friendly and professional.
R
4 weeks ago
Very good experience
I am usually in the chair within 15 minutes or less of my appointment time. I have been coming to this office for several years now and found the staff to be friendly, gentle, and thorough.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
I got 3 of my wisdom teeth pulled today. I was pretty nervous about the situation. I arrived, waited about 2 minutes and they took me back explained everything that was going to happen and what to expect. It all went well and I was on my way. From the time I arrived to the time I left, I was there for 45 minutes. They are super friendly, in a comfortable surrounding. I am very happy to have found a dentist that I like.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice for children
My son is always treated with smiles and excellent dental care
M
1 month ago
very professional,,, fast service,,, everything you could want and friendly. I would recommend Family Dental Care to anyone.
very professional,,, fast service,,, everything you could want and .friendly.. I would recommend Family Dental Care to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and informative
I really like going to the dentist these days. No long waits, staff is very friendly, any questions or concerns I have are addressed. I especially like that I am presented with lower cost options when possible.