Family Dental Care of Greensburg

Dentist

1463 West Westridge Parkway

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Always polite and professional!
Awesome and professional!😀
S
1 month ago
This office was extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend for any dental need even emergencies!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
They are a great dentist they take your advice and care
P
1 month ago
Excellent!!
A few years ago was looking for a new dentist and started going to Family Dental. Everyone is so friendly. They all do an excellent job. Would highly recommend for anyone!
S
2 months ago
I was very surprised to find out at the last minute my share of aligning my teeth was going to cost me $200.00. It caught me my a big surprise!!! I thought it would be a part of getting my teeth fixed to fit me properly.
R
3 months ago
Great people and quality dentistry with a friendly staff.
I had my remaining lower teeth pulled a month ago and today was evaluation day with the possibility of making impression molds for new dentures. It was decided upon waiting another month to let the area recover and shrink further. I agreed with their decision that in the long run it would give me a much better fit.
S
3 months ago
I have never liked the dentist office my entire life. since I starting going to family dental I have changed my mind. Hard to believe that a 65 year old man is not afraid of the dentist like he used to be.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly stafff,dentist, and assistant. I would highly recommennd them to anyone, and will be changing our children to them now to.
H
3 months ago
Excellent!
I just left there today with getting a crown replaced. They are always very nice and professional! I am a little nervous going to the dentist but they make the trip better!
B
3 months ago
Highest possible quality service.
I literally pray for these guys and hope with ALL my heart they are in business for a LONG LONG TIME. The dental cleaning is very professional and very well done and all my kids love going to this dentist. They HATED going to the dentist before I found this dentist. Personally, I also feel that they are very professional and concerned with the health of my family's teeth and gums.