Family Dental Care of Greensburg

Dentist

1463 West Westridge Parkway

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I was very surprised to find out at the last minute my share of aligning my teeth was going to cost me $200.00. It caught me my a big surprise!!! I thought it would be a part of getting my teeth fixed to fit me properly.
R
3 weeks ago
Great people and quality dentistry with a friendly staff.
I had my remaining lower teeth pulled a month ago and today was evaluation day with the possibility of making impression molds for new dentures. It was decided upon waiting another month to let the area recover and shrink further. I agreed with their decision that in the long run it would give me a much better fit.
S
3 weeks ago
I have never liked the dentist office my entire life. since I starting going to family dental I have changed my mind. Hard to believe that a 65 year old man is not afraid of the dentist like he used to be.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly stafff,dentist, and assistant. I would highly recommennd them to anyone, and will be changing our children to them now to.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I just left there today with getting a crown replaced. They are always very nice and professional! I am a little nervous going to the dentist but they make the trip better!
B
1 month ago
Highest possible quality service.
I literally pray for these guys and hope with ALL my heart they are in business for a LONG LONG TIME. The dental cleaning is very professional and very well done and all my kids love going to this dentist. They HATED going to the dentist before I found this dentist. Personally, I also feel that they are very professional and concerned with the health of my family's teeth and gums.
R
2 months ago
First class denistry
This was my first visit to the Family Dental Care in Greensburg and they were very attentive and caring and thorough. Dr. Conley had an extremely tough task today and he did a superior job and persevered and was very conscientious to me the whole time. The staff did a great job and explained my options and once a decision was made things proceeded as we discussed. I am looking forward to finishing up the process.
J
2 months ago
I feel welcomed and o feel happy with their work they perform. Everyone is polite, professional. Efficient and caring. I love this place.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I had a great experience today with the staff and with Dr. Conley
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality of service.
Very helpful and friendly from the time I walked in. I had my teeth cleaned and a couple of teeth extracted. Dr. Connelly and his staff showed constant concern of my comfort and well being during the entire procedure. I highly recommend this practice.