Family Dental Care of Greensburg

Dentist

1463 West Westridge Parkway

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great visit today
I broke my tooth and they got me in the same day. Always friendly and professional. They put me at ease and I am a wreck when I have to visit the dentist. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
This team is very Awesome!! Full of knowledge, smarts and friendly environment and staff! They go the extra mile!! 5 Stars
M
1 month ago
I went in for cleaning and a loose denture. C the hygienist, with a light touch and pleasant personality did a very good job and when finished call Dr. Conley. He adjusted anchor points which tighten the denture and corrected the loose problem. He remembered things I am interest in and took time to talk casually. The ladies at checkout were pleasant in answering my questions about their unusual chairs. I look forward to coming back.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Great service.. staffs were nice and polite. The lady (hygienist)that cleaned my teeth was very friendly, gentle and wasn't harsh while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dickey was also professional.
F
3 months ago
Always polite and professional!
Awesome and professional!😀
S
3 months ago
This office was extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend for any dental need even emergencies!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
They are a great dentist they take your advice and care
P
3 months ago
Excellent!!
A few years ago was looking for a new dentist and started going to Family Dental. Everyone is so friendly. They all do an excellent job. Would highly recommend for anyone!
S
4 months ago
I was very surprised to find out at the last minute my share of aligning my teeth was going to cost me $200.00. It caught me my a big surprise!!! I thought it would be a part of getting my teeth fixed to fit me properly.
R
5 months ago
Great people and quality dentistry with a friendly staff.
I had my remaining lower teeth pulled a month ago and today was evaluation day with the possibility of making impression molds for new dentures. It was decided upon waiting another month to let the area recover and shrink further. I agreed with their decision that in the long run it would give me a much better fit.