Family Dental Care of Greensburg

Dentist

1463 West Westridge Parkway

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Compassionate & Professional
Dr Conley & his staff are knowledgeable, warm, and caring. I couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist.
R
5 days ago
Very Professional
The staff is always great. Had corrective work for a tooth replacement. The staff takes time to ensure you are properly prepped before any procedure. Great at explaining & showing, when possible, details of what is happening. I'm always given options & the Dr thinks long term which I appreciate. Thank you.
R
6 days ago
Recent visit
Always feel good about service I received. Very thorough and staff are very nice and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Family Dental care of Greensburg has always been professional, friendly and on time. You don't sit and wait a long time. Your appointment time is on time.
C
1 week ago
Of course I was apprehensive at first. But super dental care. Thank you. Would highly recommend
M
1 week ago
Great service
This is a very nice dentist office. I was so impressed with all of the staff there. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Both times I went to this office I did not wait and I got in right on time with my appointment. Happy with the service and the staff was wonderful. Would recommend!
T
1 week ago
high quality
Both the Dentist and his associate were friendly and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in when I needed. Thanks to the dentist for taking his time and patience pulling my tooth. Hope I am a patient now since Dr. Beanac has retired. Thanks, Mike E. Denney
A
3 weeks ago
professional
Staff did awesome with my daughtes first fillings.
P
3 weeks ago
Grand parent
Was very nice visit...good custer service ....glad i can now feel good about his dental care