Family Dental Care of Greensburg

Dentist

1463 West Westridge Parkway

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Amazing experience
I love the staff here! Simply hands down the best dentist I’ve been to. The staff here are funny and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality performance, professional and friendly
I love the workers there they are friendly and funny. The staff is family like. They are not judgmental and I love Dr. Seth Conley his is the best dentist around. I would recommend Family Dental to family and friends. 🤩👌🤘
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff & excellent service.
All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. They do their best to get you in quickly, if you have a problem. I am always satisfied and happy with the service I receive.
B
2 weeks ago
I'm not a fan of dentist!
However I went for a routine cleaning and i walked out of there a happy lady! They didnt judge me on how bad my teeth were and they went out of their way to provide me with information to get the best care possible!
B
2 weeks ago
The BEST
They give you a fast very high quality dental procedure, while taking in consideration that every patient is different and they accommodate you if you are needing special care. My kids love Dr. Conley and his staff. Everyone is very friendly!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
Loved coming here as a new patient professional and friendly atmosphere
P
1 month ago
The Best!!
Everyone is so kind. Sherry, at the front desk, is the sweetest!! Dr Conley is awesome!!
B
1 month ago
Wouldn't suggest going anywhere else!
They are sooo friendly, and convenient they got me in for an emergency pulling of a wisdom tooth within two hours of it happening! It's well worth the drive from anywhere around the greensburg area!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Came on the wrong day and they still got all three of my kids in!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, with quick service!
I feel very welcome and comfortable at the office, and love all of the staff. They are genuinely interested in me as a patient and always do exceptional work. I would highly recommend!