Family Dental Care of New Castle - David A. Dickey, DDS, PC

Dentist

916 South Main Street

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Would recommend to everyone. Great dental care.
L
1 week ago
Cleaning
Amazing staff
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental care
They are amazing with my kids and have a great atmosphere!
G
3 weeks ago
Best in Central Indiana!
Excellent in every respect! Highest recommendation!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and no wait time. I was able to get three kids in all at the same time in less than an hour. I highly recommend this dentist office.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Had great service They were very professional and very friendly! Explained the procedure very well and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
R
1 month ago
A touch of humanity.
Very professional with the added quality of patience and personal care. Although my needs were beyond their services, they took extended time and effort to guide me through the proper channels, by referring me to other professionals.
B
2 months ago
Dr Dickey is easily the best Dentist I have ever had and at age 65, I have had quite a few. His staff is excellent. I don't care for the other dentist at all, but you can just ask for Dr Dickey. I had an extremely serious gum problem that with 2 higher up specialists, he was the only one who figured out the problem. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and very courteous.
Since moving back to New Castle, I was very pleased with the proceeding of the check up and everything was explained to us. Highly recommend.Gloria
D
2 months ago
Great service with no question asked.
Your not judged. They treat you like they have known you forever.