Family Dental Care of New Castle - David A. Dickey, DDS, PC

Dentist

916 South Main Street

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Warm friendly people genuine they care about you can't say enough about how they make you feel relaxed. They know their job and explain things quite well. Very helpful with each other . There is a personal touch by the doctors. Explain procedures quite wel even I can understand them
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My 2 children and I love going. They take great care of us. VERY FRIENDLY place and the service is excellent.
M
2 months ago
Very kind and caring.
I am terrified of dentists so I haven't been as often as I should. But Dr. Dickey, Dr. Conley, and all the staff have been very kind and sensitive to my fear. I had a broken tooth they repaired and then scheduled me for a cleaning. They made me completely comfortable and did a great job.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I went in with a broken tooth. I just knew I would need a root canal and a crown. Thank goodness I only needed a crown. The temporary fit perfect with no worries. Had the permanent crown set today and without a doubt it was also perfect. No pain and no adjustments. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else, I drive a hour just to go here!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
The work performed by Dr Conley was great. For someone nervous about the dentist, like me, this was a happy surprise. They made me feel totally unselfconscious and before I knew it, he was finished. Wonderful experience.
A
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable dentists and assistants
Highly recommend Family Dental. Dr. Dickey is great and makes you feel at ease and confident in the chair. The dental assistant explained my case so I understood why I take antibiotics before visits, having had a knee replacement. My knee replacement doctor (Mathews) also sees Dr. Dickey, as well as other HCH & Forest Ridge docs.
A
3 months ago
Great !
My mom works here, and has for 25 years ! She’s great and so is the rest of the team. Want perfect teeth ? Come here !
L
5 months ago
The whole staff was absolutely amazing!!!
D
5 months ago
Today's visit
I haven't been to a dentist for several years. Every one was very curious and polite. Very accomadating during my visit. Quick and efficient services. I'm looking forward to my next visit. X-rays, cleaning and things can make you nervous and I was completely at ease. Thank you for such good care.
B
5 months ago
Always very professional and pleasant