Family Dental Care of New Castle - David A. Dickey, DDS, PC

Dentist

916 South Main Street

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
great service
My daughter has always gotten right back and right out. She has a massive fear of dentist, and Dr.Conley makes her feel comfortable. I do not like that they prefer parents to wait in the waiting room during procedures; however, I understand why they do this. I would highly recommend Dr. Conley to any parent.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Connelly & his staff are wonderful. I never have to wait long (sometimes not at all) and his staff is always polite and very professional. Dr. Connelly & the hygienist were very gentle & I was not in any pain. They listened to my concerns & didn’t rush me. I highly recommend this dentist.
R
1 week ago
They were friendly and helpful. A very calm experience.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic experience. Painless dental cleaning and evaluation
T
1 month ago
Courteous
My experience with the staff has been wonderful. Highly recommend Dr. Conley. Quick, efficient, considerant, and courteous. Thumbs up!
J
1 month ago
Great Staff and Service
Went back for a cleaning/sore tooth after several years’ lapse. Staff is friendly, professional, and gentle. When first making arrangements I expressed I hoped to be seen sooner, and they set me up w/a msg service allowing me to take an earlier visit if other patients cancelled. I was made welcome despite being away for a while. They remember you kindly.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care. extremely friendly staff. Wouldnt want to go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, saved me lots!
Dr. Conley was very kind and gentle. I am a big baby, but I never felt a thing! Previous estimate from different dentist was $1400+. Dr. Conley fixed issue for less than $150! I found my new dental care home! Great staff as well.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Great experience. I figured my tooth would have to get pulled, Dr Conley said it could be filled with no problems. Little waiting, no pain.
L
3 months ago
I have been going here for years.Always friendly and knowledgeable.