Family Dental Care of New Castle - David A. Dickey, DDS, PC

Dentist

916 South Main Street

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Professional
Great experience. I figured my tooth would have to get pulled, Dr Conley said it could be filled with no problems. Little waiting, no pain.
L
1 day ago
I have been going here for years.Always friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly & professional & caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service all the employees are awesome
I was in and out within an hour all the girls are so professional and very kind. Dr. Dickey is always professional and just a great man. I’ll never go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and explained procedures during exam.
Highly recommend! Persistent to acquire my previous X-ray records from previous dentist.
L
1 month ago
Professional caring staff.
The staff is amazing. They were able to get me in for an appointment the same day. Repaired my tooth and I was on my way in less than a half hour.
A
1 month ago
It's OK but fixed it.
I had to have a cavity filled plus where a cavity fell out filled. I left the office with a swollen jaw, dislocated jaw, couldn't eat solids for 2 days. I came back a week later to get more cavities filled and broke down because they wouldnt let me have my husband with me during the procedure. But I did explain what happened the visit before and they were super courteous this time. Made sure I was OK and are doing the fillings a little at a time. So they did fix thier mistake. Oh I should probabaly mention, I'm terrified of the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Just had my visit with Dr. DICKEY and it was a great visit as always. Mel & David both were fantastic and a pleasure to work with. None better than FAMILY DENTAL!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Dickey looked at my partial. He assessed the hole and determined why it kept occurring. He was honest as he explained my choices and the cost of a new partial. The personnel were kind and professional. I plan to return again for cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Great hygienist!
Mel is a great hygienist. She is very professional and a great person.