Family Dental Care of New Castle - David A. Dickey, DDS, PC

Dentist

916 South Main Street

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Got me in fast and fixed my broken tooth!
They are very nice, helpful and gave me options for future reference about my tooth, which will eventually need replaced. This is my new dentist!
D
3 days ago
Quality experience from dr Conley and staff
M
1 week ago
Great service!
You know you're in the right place when your 5 year old looks forward to visiting the dentist. As always, a positive visit with Dr. Conley and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Highest quality and service
Today I had Mel who cleaned my teeth and she was so awesome. She was so down to earth and easily to talk to and really made me feel relaxed which is not usual for me when I come to a dentist office. Then Dr Dickey came in and I seen him for a few minutes and he was just and nice and down to earth as always. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a wonderful, kind and awesome dentist/staff to see.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Seth did a great job! I didn't even feel the needles. I would recommend him to anyone!
B
2 months ago
I have been bringing my children here for 10 years and love the staff's and service.I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
new dental office to us = success
Great work by Dr. Conley! I had a tooth filled, and the experience was smooth. I think it was the first ever numbing shot that I have received that didn't hurt! The staff and doctors are first class.
B
2 months ago
Excellent. Professional. Friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great care!
Great care and patience since I am scared of needles. Made me feel at ease and comfortable with no pain at all. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
Mel is a wonderful dental hygienist. The office is clean and I really feel safe there. Dr Dickey is very kind and Dr Connelly is very friendly.