Family Dental Care of New Castle - David A. Dickey, DDS, PC

Dentist

916 South Main Street

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The best dental staff around.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office
The hygienist is so kind and easy to talk to. Always a good experience at the office!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very pleasant. Seth was also helpful with explaining everything.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I am glad I went there yesterday they helped me so much. I have a swollen jaw and they got me in just in few minutes to look want was going on with my teeth and I appreciate all their hard work. Thank you again for helping me out
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Conley and Jodi did an outstanding job on my filling this morning! The Dr. was very gentle and concerned with my comfort. Jodi was fantastic, she is always so kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Conley and Jodi did an outstanding job on my filling this morning! The Dr. was very gentle and concerned with my comfort. Jodi was fantastic, she is always so kind and professional.
T
1 month ago
The best around
Dr Dickey and Dr Conley are both awesome... the staff are always nice.. they are always willing to help..
D
1 month ago
Dr.Conley & Dr.Dickey, as well as entire staff, are always engaged in care & offer time for questions. Hygienist Mellissa is thorough but painless in her cleaning. I am always recommending Family Dental to others.
J
1 month ago
Great care and service.
J
2 months ago
I like going to family Dental everybody is aways very friendly