Family Dental Care Of Springfield

Dentist

1240 E Main St.

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarespringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice for my first visit
C
3 weeks ago
Very very nice staff and a wonderful dentist I would recommend anyone to them. They are great in my book.😀😆
K
3 weeks ago
Every Staff Interaction Was Positive
Each staff person we met from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist were professional, friendly, and easy to approach! It was my son’s first dentist visit and he LOVED it. They were great with him and answered all of his questions patiently and explained everything to him before they did it so he understood. For myself, I have sooo much dentist anxiety and they were reassuring and friendly. I’m glad that they’re my dental office now and I trust them.
V
1 month ago
Very kind.
R
1 month ago
My experience with the staff and dentist was stress free and like no other. They took their time and the dentist talked to me and actually found something that no one else bothered looking at. I will not go anywhere else. I highly recommend these professionals.
Z
2 months ago
Awesome establishment
Great service...friendly staff... very professional
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Dentist and office staff were very friendly and kind. Procedure was very efficient and pain free. I would recommend this office and I will go back for other procedures.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was so kind and helpful
M
2 months ago
Higher quality service, professional and very friendly staff
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to Springfield Family Dental. The staff always makes sure you are their priority and that you feel comfortable.