Family Dental Care Of Springfield

Dentist

1240 E Main St.

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarespringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My first time coming to your office. I was very satisfied with the service that was given to me. I would highly recommend to go to Family Dental Care in Springfield. Thanks to all of you.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing people and really professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service and great with kids!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
We had to choose a new dentist since ours left town. I selected Family Dental Care. Our first visit there met every expectation. The staff was professional and friendly. The explanations were clear and provided options for a treatment plan. I would enthusiastically recommend anyone to choose this service for their dental needs
R
4 weeks ago
Dentist visit
The staff was very friendly and supportive towards doing paperwork. The doctor gave full insight inreguards to gum and tooth problems and service was fast.
T
1 month ago
Good
C
1 month ago
Poor Care and Service
After leaving our appointment my daughter brought to my knowledge the hygienist said " yuck " to removing plaque from her teeth. I noticed a much nicer demeanor with other clients than the cold shoulder and off looks my family received.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service and a friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone. My kids love to go have their teeth cleaned.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service for my entire family! Very professional and polite! Fashionable timing too!
My family will never go anywhere else! They were great with my kids and myself. Very nice, professional, and we were in and out in a timely fashion. I don't dread going to the Dentist anymore and that speaks a lot of applause!!
R
1 month ago
Amazing service for my entire family! Very professional and polite! Fashionable timing too!
My family will never go anywhere else! They were great with my kids and myself. Very nice, professional, and we were in and out in a timely fashion. I don't dread going to the Dentist anymore and that speaks a lot of applause!!