Family Dental Care Of Springfield

Dentist

1240 E Main St.

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcarespringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
All the people are friendly and they take excellent care of me.
I love this place. First dentist that took time to explain my options to me, and made sure i got the best care and service. I recommend them to everyone i know.
C
1 month ago
Everone is so nice and caring, And they make you feel welcome
D
1 month ago
Wonderful!
My son is so excited to go to his dentist appointments. He loves seeing his picture on the no cavity wall. Staff is so sweet thank you for being so patient with my talkative little man. Always recommend you guys to other moms I know.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, kind & helpful
I have always had high anxiety visiting a Dental office. But the staff is always nice kind and professional
M
2 months ago
Filling refilled
Everyone is very professional and made my experience quick and easy...the doctor made me laugh and he was hilarious 😁
J
2 months ago
Great office
I was in and out for my cleaning in an hour. The whole staff was very friendly and down to earth. I will definitely be back for my 6 month check up
R
2 months ago
Very nice and knowledgeable didn’t try to talk me into things that was not needed highly recommend
S
3 months ago
My first time coming to your office. I was very satisfied with the service that was given to me. I would highly recommend to go to Family Dental Care in Springfield. Thanks to all of you.
E
3 months ago
Amazing people and really professional.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful customer service and great with kids!