Family Dental Care

Dentist

100 Madrid Boulevard Suite 414

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
THIS WAS THE BEST DOCTOR TYPE EXPERIANCE I HAVE HAD THIS YEAR. WHEN I CALLED AND EXPLAINED MY PROBLEM THEY GOT ME IN WITHIN AN HOUR. THE LADIES AND THE DOCTOR WERE QUICK AND GOOD. THANK YOU
K
4 days ago
Very professional, forthright and kind
I have been having problems with a molar. I called and the office got me in to be seen quickly. Everyone in the office was very friendly, explained everything to me and took care of my problem quickly.
J
4 days ago
Always on time very through Mary is a sweetheart
M
1 week ago
CONSIDERING THAT I WAS NERVOUS I FOUND OUT I DID NOT HAVE TO BE.
ENJOYED THE EXAM AND THE RESULTS WERE UNDERSTANDABLE
A
3 weeks ago
I have a dental cleaning 3 times a year. Mary has a gentle touch. I would say the same for Dr. Martin. A great practice.
B
4 weeks ago
Very well done
Family Dental takes good care of me; Sarah has a real fine touch.
C
2 months ago
My emergency request was promptly acknowledged and attended to. Being able to see Dr. Martin within a couple hours was outstanding service!!! Have always found the staff to give excellent service hence my sticking with you for" over 20 years"?
L
2 months ago
Highly skilled and very professional
Dr. Martin and his staff are the best I've ever experienced. From needles to actual tooth work, he is as good as they come. They listen to you and work to accommodate the patient. He is the only dentist I will see, even if I move!
C
2 months ago
Always Professional & Compassionate
I've been going to this dental practice since ~2002. The staff have always been very kind & accomodating. I am dental phobic so I probably slow them down when they try to get their assessments & treatments completed. Despite all of this, they never make me feel rushed or as if they are annoyed by my dental anxiety. Charlotte County is unfortunately not known to be the pinnacle of health care. Dr. Martin's practice is definitely the "Mayo Clinic" in Charlotte County. There is nothing I would change about my experience with Dr. Martin & his staff.
J
2 months ago
This is a 5 star area.
It is always a friendly atmosphere when you come for your appointment. Mary is always caring and ask how you are and is there any problem areas to look at. She is personnal about how the family is and ask you if you are going away on trips this year. She makes you feel like you are part of her family. I never like going to the dentist for years but, your staff has changed that. Joe Voll