Smiles of Punta Gorda

Dentist

100 Madrid Boulevard Suite 414

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Professional, friendly, accomodating using the latest technology. One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had! Really well done. I will go again.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and skillful
Sarah was extremely gentle and thorough. Excellent service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
I was treated very professionally by a very business like staff. I was greeted warmly, asked to complete information forms. Afterward I was greeted by Kathy and taken to a dental chair. She questioned me to get to know me as a new patient and told me what to expect. She made certain I was not anxious about my visit or treatment I expected. Dr. Martin then introduced himself and performed the requested work. I was impressed by all the staff I met and the office itself. It all seemed very new and clean. I really enjoyed my experience. Malcom Friedel
K
3 weeks ago
Full quality experince
As a first time customer, I was not a committed client of this office. I was prepared to look elsewhere if I was not satisfied. As a new ft resident I was looking for long term quality dental professionals. My experience with everyone on the team was great. Darla at the front office, Napartha (hope I got that spelling right!) the dental assistant and Mary the hygenist (and back office) were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great job! The office was clean and comfortable. Finally, Dr. Martin was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, gentle in his techniques and put me at ease with his overall personality. I found Smiles of Punta Gorda to be a full quality experience. Because of that, I booked 2 more appointments and consider myself a committed client.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly people.
Everyone is so nice and professional . Love this place and people. Thank you for all you do .
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere
The staff were friendly and the office facilities were excellent. This was my first visit due to a broken tooth and Dr. Martin and Marla made the experience both painless and enjoyable..
W
1 month ago
A little over three weeks ago I had one of my front teeth extracted. I walked out of the office with a temporary bridge. Yesterday it broke and came out. I stopped at the office to get a time for replacement. These kind people worked me in right away. Dental Assistant Kathy was fantastic. Nobody would ever know that I have a temporary,because it looks so natural. I am blessed to have these professionals as my dentists.
T
1 month ago
As usual, I was taken in on time. Mary was kind, gentle and very efficient. I was in and out in less than half an hour for my cleaning.
C
1 month ago
They are very caring professionals.They work very hard to get you in if you have a problem.
D
1 month ago
Totally satisfied with my first visit to Smiles of Punta Gorda
As a new patient to the office I was totally satisfied with the staff I engaged with throughout the consult and cleaning. Dr. Martin was thorough, professional and took a good deal of time with his explanations of my dental work and health. His chair side assistant and hygienist deserve praise as well. See you all in six months!