Smiles of Punta Gorda

Dentist

100 Madrid Boulevard Suite 414

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always very polite. Every person is very knowledge and explains everything very understandable.
Always enjoyable visits. Is more like visiting friends than just having a doctor appointment.
C
4 months ago
My latest visit on Thursday, March 8, 2018
I called to seek advice regarding a dental issue. Instead of advising me on the phone, I was told to come into the office that very same day (they made room for me at the end of the day). After exam, I was prescribed anti-biotics and follow-up with Dr. Siddiqi. I have been a patient for many years and have always been treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Martin and his staff are very helpful and friendly.
P
4 months ago
Taken on time, very professional
I am not a dental lover but I feel extremely comfortable in this office. The entire staff, and of course Dr. Martin, are top notch.
P
5 months ago
Smiles for Smiles of PG
A very pleasant experience from the front desk to check out. I am anxious when going to a dentist appointment. Not here. Dr. MARTIN was so very gentle and so was the hygenist.
F
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
Professional, friendly, accomodating using the latest technology. One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had! Really well done. I will go again.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and skillful
Sarah was extremely gentle and thorough. Excellent service.
M
5 months ago
Professional Staff
I was treated very professionally by a very business like staff. I was greeted warmly, asked to complete information forms. Afterward I was greeted by Kathy and taken to a dental chair. She questioned me to get to know me as a new patient and told me what to expect. She made certain I was not anxious about my visit or treatment I expected. Dr. Martin then introduced himself and performed the requested work. I was impressed by all the staff I met and the office itself. It all seemed very new and clean. I really enjoyed my experience. Malcom Friedel
K
5 months ago
Full quality experince
As a first time customer, I was not a committed client of this office. I was prepared to look elsewhere if I was not satisfied. As a new ft resident I was looking for long term quality dental professionals. My experience with everyone on the team was great. Darla at the front office, Napartha (hope I got that spelling right!) the dental assistant and Mary the hygenist (and back office) were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great job! The office was clean and comfortable. Finally, Dr. Martin was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, gentle in his techniques and put me at ease with his overall personality. I found Smiles of Punta Gorda to be a full quality experience. Because of that, I booked 2 more appointments and consider myself a committed client.
B
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly people.
Everyone is so nice and professional . Love this place and people. Thank you for all you do .
D
6 months ago
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere
The staff were friendly and the office facilities were excellent. This was my first visit due to a broken tooth and Dr. Martin and Marla made the experience both painless and enjoyable..