Family Dental Care - Ridge Manor

Dentist

33273 Cortez Blvd.

Ridge Manor, FL 33523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visitfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
They were there for me
I had an emergency. I had a broken tooth that was cutting my tongue from the sharp edges. I called them @ 2pm, they said come on in we’ll work you in. I got there a little after 3 pm and the office was full, but they still made time for me and I was being seen by the dentist at 4 pm. He fixed my tooth enough to where it wasn’t hurting me and scheduled me for an appointment for a more permanent repair. That is superior service.
M
4 weeks ago
A lot of new faces at the office
It’s only been 6 months since my last visit. This visit I had a new hygienist who splashed water all over my face while doing my cleaning. She suctioned the saliva from my mouth too infrequently causing me to gag. Then I had to wait in the waiting room to see the dentist when my appt was supposed to be to see the dentist as well. The assistant to the dentist was a temp worker. She dropped something in the back of my mouth and panicked telling me “don’t swallow, don’t swallow, I need to get that out.” That was unsettling, to say the least and I was certainly not about to swallow. So, bottom line is, it was not the best visit and I may be looking for a new dentist.
D
4 months ago
They listen and care.
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They really care about your issues, and choose the best way to handle them. Today I went for a cleaning and went over the work that needs to be done. They don't rush you, but let you decide when you want to do the work and exactly what problems you want to tackle first. I have recommended them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. They are always there for you, the patient.
J
6 months ago
Professional staff 🙂
This was my daughter's 2nd visit to the dentist and I must commend the staff and Dentist for being extremely supportive and kind through her minor fears. . I'm so happyI was able to find this AWESOME Dental Office. We are definitely happy with the services thus far and look forward to a happy future. 🤩🤩💓💓
M
6 months ago
Quality service in a timely fashion
I went for a cleaning and knew I needed other work as well. They were honest and were able to work appointments around my work schedule. Great experience and would definitely recommend this office.
J
8 months ago
Excellent care
Staff is super friendly and professional. Small, clean facility; the hygienists are great with small children. Office management will bill insurance first, and then bill customer if a balance remains after primary and secondary insurances pay out, unlike our previous dental office who wanted payment up front and would reimburse me much later.
C
8 months ago
Family dental care
When I started going here I didn't feel like I was getting RIP off. Like most other places great people easy to deal with. Thanks
S
9 months ago
Awesome People
I needed to get 2 teeth removed. The staff was very friendly. The dentist stopped and renumbed me when I told him I could feel it, and it was a super quick and easy process... I am so happy with my experience. Also, the whole thing only cost me $265, which was awesome and surprising :) I love this place.
N
11 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
A great dentist office! Affordable and the staff are all wonderful and take time to really care for the patients.
T
11 months ago
Great staff, HONEST!!!!