Family Dental Care - Ridge Manor

Dentist

33273 Cortez Blvd.

Ridge Manor, FL 33523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visitfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome People
I needed to get 2 teeth removed. The staff was very friendly. The dentist stopped and renumbed me when I told him I could feel it, and it was a super quick and easy process... I am so happy with my experience. Also, the whole thing only cost me $265, which was awesome and surprising :) I love this place.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
A great dentist office! Affordable and the staff are all wonderful and take time to really care for the patients.
T
2 months ago
Great staff, HONEST!!!!
C
3 months ago
All of you are so nice and I appreciate that. My hygenist always does a great job and very patient with me. Thx so much!
E
3 months ago
Very good office . Doctor was excellent.
M
3 months ago
Honest professional care
Very respectful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit.
C
4 months ago
My visit was this morning which they worked me in right away and My experience was very good. They are very helpful, kind and professional.
V
4 months ago
My experience at Family Dental Care was excellent! The people there are so very nice polite and caring! It is the best experience that I have ever had and I would recommend them to everyone! I look forward to my next visit! You can't go wrong with picking them for your dental care!
R
4 months ago
Great service : Had two tooth put that was giving me problem when I ate just walked stop at other couldn't get service because of the time they all said I would have come back got to family dental care after 4pm.....AND GOT SERVICE.....THANKS.
T
4 months ago
Extreme quality of work, friendly and professional.
This place is beyond exceptional. The staff members are very pleasant to speak with and are very informative about what they will be doing and what the best method of treatment will be.