Family Dental Care - Ridge Manor

Dentist

33273 Cortez Blvd.

Ridge Manor, FL 33523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visitfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional staff 🙂
This was my daughter's 2nd visit to the dentist and I must commend the staff and Dentist for being extremely supportive and kind through her minor fears. . I'm so happyI was able to find this AWESOME Dental Office. We are definitely happy with the services thus far and look forward to a happy future. 🤩🤩💓💓
M
1 month ago
Quality service in a timely fashion
I went for a cleaning and knew I needed other work as well. They were honest and were able to work appointments around my work schedule. Great experience and would definitely recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
Staff is super friendly and professional. Small, clean facility; the hygienists are great with small children. Office management will bill insurance first, and then bill customer if a balance remains after primary and secondary insurances pay out, unlike our previous dental office who wanted payment up front and would reimburse me much later.
C
3 months ago
Family dental care
When I started going here I didn't feel like I was getting RIP off. Like most other places great people easy to deal with. Thanks
S
4 months ago
Awesome People
I needed to get 2 teeth removed. The staff was very friendly. The dentist stopped and renumbed me when I told him I could feel it, and it was a super quick and easy process... I am so happy with my experience. Also, the whole thing only cost me $265, which was awesome and surprising :) I love this place.
N
6 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
A great dentist office! Affordable and the staff are all wonderful and take time to really care for the patients.
T
6 months ago
Great staff, HONEST!!!!
C
6 months ago
All of you are so nice and I appreciate that. My hygenist always does a great job and very patient with me. Thx so much!
E
6 months ago
Very good office . Doctor was excellent.
M
7 months ago
Honest professional care
Very respectful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit.