Family Dental Care - Ridge Manor

Dentist

33273 Cortez Blvd.

Ridge Manor, FL 33523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visitfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and nice staff
Had a deep cleaning staff made me feel comfortable and gave all the info of what needs to be done. Great prices for sure coming back!!
P
4 weeks ago
Quick with great communication
My family and I have been going to this dentist for several years now. The staff is very friendly and I feel I can ask anything and they're always willing to help. I love Dr A because he is quick and to-the-point, and does not waste any time. Although Dr. A is quick, he is very thorough, always giving an accurate diagnosis of the dental issue every time. I just wish I could get a heavy discount for bringing him so much of my business 😀
M
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I would like to thank everyone at the Family Dental Clinic got in an emergency same day the doctor was so gentle a little nervous wreck will go back thanks to my Facebook friends for recommending him all personnel in dentist office was great the dentist listen to what I had to say I appreciate that very much
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended very professional the best care!
M
2 months ago
10 yrs of outstanding service
I have been a patient for 10 years. The staff always makes me feel like I am family! I work long hours, they always schedule to my needs! I have and will always recommend Family Dental Care! 😊
K
2 months ago
Excellent service. As always!
D
3 months ago
Professional
I had a very thorough teeth cleaning! Everyone is pleasant and friendly! Thanks
S
3 months ago
Professional staff
We are very pleased with the care we receive at Family Dental. We are "snowbirds", changed our dental care provider to Family Dental. Staff is professional and pleasant.
C
3 months ago
My Son has to have alot done and They ONLY, request he has is to wait just a few min between numbing cream and novicain, If just a few between to give cream to numb would be alot better.Other then that All is Good, Staff and Front Desk Are very Nice and very Helpful. We tell All to go there.
Response from Family Dental Care - Ridge Manor
I PUT A NOTE IN HIS CHART FOR NEXT TIME
J
4 months ago
Very accommodating!!
Great experience with Family Dental Care. They were able to accommodate my husband with a very strict work schedule. The practice waited on him to get there, Dentist took care of his emergent issue right away and the staff got right on his future plan of care! Reminds me of what a “hometown” dentist should be about! We will be switching from our Big name dentist practice that has several offices, which not ONE of them could/would or was even willing to try and accommodate my husbands need for a later visit. I will also be telling my family, friends and coworkers all about Family Dental Care!