Family Dental Center

Dentist

4801 Montano Rd NW

STE A-3

Albuquerque, NM 87120-2428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Awsome Dentist
The best Dentist and staff I have found in NM.
C
4 months ago
Affordable and thorough
This was my first time visiting there and I had learned about them through groupon which I used to get a cleaning and an exam coupon. The staff was friendly. The dental hygienist I saw did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was up front about how bad the tartar was in my back teeth. But she did a really good job cleaning it out I can really feel the difference. The dentist wasn't there for long but I also didn't have any issues. He was nice and informative. Overall I had a good experience and would go there again.
A
4 months ago
Always on time, friendly staff, great work!
B
5 months ago
Great people oriented business!
I have been going to this business for many years even though it is farther away from my house. I just had an small emergency yesterday. I called them in the morning and was seen that afternoon. That's why I go back!
L
5 months ago
Everyone is always so helpful and professional. Love everyone! Thank you, from my soon and I.
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff, great service. Dr. Jonathan is the best.
Staff is friendly and timely. I go there mainly for my children 8 and 11. They are caring and gentle. Dr. Jonathan is very attentive and takes the time to exlpain things.
L
5 months ago
Always great
K
5 months ago
Very professional and courteous
I enjoyed my dental visit from the start. My appointment was scheduled months out but they had some cancellations and they called me and I was seen 3 months sooner. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and answered my questions.
A
5 months ago
Very good service
I like how I am treated. Very respectful. I have gone in before and had some of the other hygienist that were very rough, but the one I have regularly is awesome.
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My husband and I had check-ups with Family Dental Center. We both had very positive experiences, from the friendly receptionist, to each of our hygienists, to Dr. Kelly, who was very approachable and professional. I would recommend the Family Dental Center for your family's dental care.