Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Very happy.
My wife, kids, and I all see Dr. Sean and couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and service. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and modern. I regularly recommend Dr. Sean to friends and family.
J
2 days ago
Timely, friendly and very affordable
Dr. Cullinan was insightful into better ways to take care of my teeth and overall oral hygene. I was happy with his recommendations and will certainly visit his office again. Good advise goes a long way. Dr. Haralampopoulos was also very friendly and very professional. I had a great experience at this dental office.
M
6 days ago
First time customer
I called Family Dental in somewhat of a panic, worried that I had chipped/broken a filling. I called around 6:30pm the day it happened, and they were able to schedule me for an appointment the next morning. The facilities are beautiful, the staff is nice and professional, and my dentist was very knowledgeable and comforting. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist in the northern suburbs.
T
7 days ago
Best dentist office I ever been too
Everyone is so friendly from entrance door and beyond. The recepitants are phenomenal. Extreamly funny and know their job well. I didn't even wait for 5 minutes before going in and it was the fastest visit ever. The dr is amazing. He is honest and caring and super fast! I'm excited to be here
L
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff
I recently saw Dr. Cullinan for a root canal. I emailed their office about scheduling an appointment at probably around 1am. They called me first thing in the morning and fit me in. Dr. Cullinan was extremely thorough, honest and upfront about my situation which I really appreciated. He worked very hard on my difficult tooth and I had very minimal discomfort during the procedure. I'm very happy with my decision to come here. Also if you don't have insurance they are very easy to work with. All of my interactions with the staff have been more than pleasant!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care from front office through entire experience with hygenist. LOVE those office girls! They relax you before the big drill and poke stuff. :-) Hygenist was,very thorough with both my cleaning and answering my 500 questions on dental health. Great lesson on proper way to floss. 65 years old and nobody ever handed me a mirror to watch the proper technique. Thx to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Office staff great, poor ability in communication
Thought visit went well in that office staff was great. Was seen pretty close to appointment time. Would encourage dental hygienist to introduce themselves. Dentist dr sean did poor job in alleviating fears and with administration of numbing medicine. Procedure was completed fine.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!
We love coming to Dr. Stella!!! I love how she interacts with my kids and makes going to the dentist fun!
J
3 weeks ago
My kids love Dr. H - and so do I!
I've been bringing my 8 year old son to Dr. Haralampopulous for a few years now. He is so comfortable with her because she is just amazing with kids! She is fun and lighthearted and tells them what's going on and what she is going to be doing. So many dentists forget that this is all new to kids so it's really important to let them know what to expect before water or air sprays out at them! She does a great job of putting my son at ease. She always makes time to chat with me before and/or after his appointments and gives me an honest opinion about how he's doing or what more we might need to do.
M
4 weeks ago
No Swelling!
I had my surgery on Wednesday 2/22/17 and had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted. There has been no swelling and the whole expirience has been great for me, I am truly great full for the thorough job that was done by the staff and surgeon and will be reccomended this place to all of my friends and family.