Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional, on time, relaxing atmosphere.
Beautiful office, the chair massages you! Wonderful staff, efficient, friendly and on time. I had my husband and daughter sign up as well.
C
4 days ago
Dentistry With A Smile
After a week-long visit with friends in the Glenview area, my temporary bridge (fashioned by my hometown dentist in New Jersey) "gave up" and came off. Dreading the drive back-- on a weekend no less-- with no protection, I had the good fortune to be helped for my return by Family Dentistry. The staff was welcoming, accommodating me as an emergency patient. In particular, Dr.Stella Haralampopoulos treated me as if I were a long-time patient and a long-time friend. Her skill and expertise were very obvious and even though it'd be a seriously long drive from home back to Glenview, it's tempting to make all my appointments with her. Such a sweet and kind person. My fondest wishes for continued success to Dr. Haralampopoulos and the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I am usually anxious about going to the dentist but the staff here made me feel comfortable and we're very professional and friendly and answered all my questions.
P
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
My son needed to have all four of his wisdom teeth removed, and we came to Dr. Gallardi for the oral surgery. From the scheduling, to the initial consultation, to the procedure, to the post-surgery support (including a personal call from Dr. Gallardi to see how my son was doing), to the follow-up visit, we could not have been more pleased. Dr. Gallardi and all the staff at Family Dental Center are very qualified, professional, supportive and friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Can't stop smiling; that's OK, isn't it?
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Haralampopoulos is caring, smart, dedicated, and professional. Truly a gem!
M
4 weeks ago
great dentist and staff
I just had a crown fitted. Nobody ever wants something like that done but they did it well, they did it fast, and I was not uncomfortable at all.
H
1 month ago
as always very good service
Dr.Stella Haralampopoulos is a very good dentist and a kind and thoughtful person
M
1 month ago
Excellent Drs., one bad apple
Both Drs. Sean and Stella were extremely nice and thorough in both examining my issue and taking care of it. I have a terrible infection that required a root canal. I went in on Saturday, and Dr. Stella gave me antibiotics and 20 pain pills, something called Vicoprofin. I went back Monday to have the root canal. Dr. Sean was awesome and I had no pain. However, he warned me I would have perhaps worse pain than before along with swelling, as it was a very bad infection and they took alot of it out. Oh my God was he right. Ive been in tears. I don't go back until tomorrow, I have been very conservative with my pain meds (don't like them anyways) but I only have 3 left. I called to see if I could get a few more until tomorrow, or should I just start loading up on Advil. The woman that speaks broken english at reception couldn't have been ruder on the phone. Asked me when I got my 20 pills, and then said "And you used the all already?!" Like I was a little kid. Then said "Can't you wait until tomorrow?!" all I could say is I guess I will have to. In tears, swollen and in pain. She is not a doctor or a nurse. She's a phone operator and should have taken my information down and consulted with the Dr. and called me back. Very, very unprofessional. I hope she isn't there when I go back tomorrow because I never want to speak to her again. What a shame that these are the types of people new potential customers have to deal with. In the mean time I am stuck taking fistfuls of Advil and hoping for the best.
P
1 month ago
First visit
This was our first visit to see Dr. Robin Gallardi regarding oral surgery to have my son's wisdom teeth removed. From our first contact with the office staff, to our meeting with Dr. Gallardi, everyone could not have been more pleasant, supportive and professional. We are now planning to use Dr. Gallardi's practice for our family dentistry support as well.