Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Ortho-Dr. Figeroa
We go there for General Dentistry and Orthodontist. Good experience. Had child in braces. Time estimated was 1 and1/2 years. Child was finished in 14 months. Only issue was sometimes difficult to schedule appointments due to ortho's busy office schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience
Had another great visit with Dr. Sean Cullinan and his staff! Took me right on time and the service was professional and carefree at the same time. I actually don't mind going to the dentist! I've recommended Dr. Cullinan to all of my friends.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care and Bea is so great at teeth cleaning.
Dr. Sean is first rate, just like his father before him.
M
1 month ago
Best place and very nice Doctors
Every time I go Dr. Cullinan's office I am impressed with the people that work there. Friendly, professional and excellent Dentistry. The new office is state of the industry and that makes it a very nice place to go.
E
1 month ago
Warm and welcoming
Everyone in the office is very welcoming and Dr. Cullinan took a sincere interest in my children which made them feel very comfortable. The office is new, sleek and professional. I have been looking for a family-friendly dental office and am so glad I found Family Dental Center in Glenview.
R
1 month ago
The Best Experience
No better place to go for mouth invasion!
A
1 month ago
Amazing service, very high quality dental work!!!
Dr. Sean Cullinan is an amazing dentist! He is extremely personable and friendly. He takes the time to ask you about your issues, concerns, wishes and trully listens for your answer. He takes the time to get to know his patients as people and takes a genuine interest in your life. He is also arguably one of the most skilled dentists I have even been treated by. His work is impecable yet he gets done in a very short amount of time. The rest of the dental team is just as fantastic. I have never had an unpleasant experince here. Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful, kind, and professional. Overall I love this practice and would recommended it to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always the best! Love Dr. H and he staff. ;-) p.s. Please remember to send me the quote for my son's procedure (removal of wisdom teeth).
I
2 months ago
It was just a consult!
I made the appointment many weeks in advance. It was a Saturday appointment. They should have verified my insurance online at the time of service or at least business days before! Coming in with a really nice panoramic X-ray wasn't enough for the cost either! The dentist wanted and 3D X-ray! If you need 3D imaging your not talented enough to remove my teeth! So much for giving service to a woman, local business which I do advocate for! Overall my visit was unorganized. I called to ask Why I was billed for a service up front when consultations are covered 100% with Delta Dental. I never was billed and I was to expect a check in the mail for my $150 dollars I was charged!
G
2 months ago
My kids and I LOVE Dr. Stella and her staff
Upon walking into the office, my kids and I are treated so wonderfully! Dr. Stella is a first class dentist and my kids have been seeing her since they were 2 years old. She and her staff are top notch!