Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, had to wait for longer than the Novocaine needed to take effect, but once they got going, NOTHING HURT, and all of my many cavities were fixed that afternoon.
Ok I guess the title WAS the review, but I really hardly saw Dr. Stella H., except after my cleaning when she was noting all of the cavities etc that had to be fixed. So this review is for Dr. Cullinan. The new office is beautiful, but prices don't seem to have gone up, though I've never had this much work done before :(. My bad My dental hygienist, name???? who replaced the irreplaceable Ileana (?) was very kind because I was convinced, having not been in for 3 years, that I was going to lose all of my teeth and was crying periodically -- she was WONDERFUL. KEEP HER!! Muzak needs to be upgraded to not include fake covers of the Beatles (please!) but being a musician, this is my only complaint. Fake covers of songs that are only 2 years old??? Please. At least it's not commercial radio or God forbid, FOX TV.
D
2 weeks ago
Refreshing Change
Switched dentists to Family Dental. Everyone was very nice from the office staff to the hygienists to the dentist. Modern, nice offices and massage chairs. Quite a step up from what I was used to. Very pleased to have switched.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service - attention to detail
Always a wonderful experience. Stella truly cares about your dental health and well being. The dental hygienist(s) are all very detailed as well. The quality of care received is far and above that of other practices.
J
3 weeks ago
Love coming here!
Dr. Cullinan is very professional, friendly and great at his job. I have been coming here for 4 years and highly recommend him! Staff is terrific!
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Everyone was awesome, it truly was a great experience all around! By far my best experience at a dentist, down to the massaging chair!
R
4 weeks ago
Very good experience. Love the new facility.
G
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very pleasant environment and a beautiful clean office. Entire staff is very friendly and professional. Appointment was on time. Dr. Sean Cullinan was very professional, easy to talk to, and did a great job! I will absolutely recommend Family Dental Center, Glenview to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and polite
Dr. Cullinan is very professional and his staff is amazing! I have been going to his office for over two years and each time has been a positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Lateness is the theme
Every time I've come in for an appointment, it's always minimum 10 to 30 minutes delay to being called to start the appt. Today, my appt started 20 minutes into a 30 minute appt. Even then, after about 3 mins, the doctor said he'd "be right back" and then went over to another patient for about 5-7 minutes. I've tried different times of the day for appointments, but it doesn't matter. The front desk doesn't ever reach out to assist a customer waiting for several minutes after the original start time even though they are friendly people when you first arrive to the office. Sure- the dentist or orthodontist is nice, but it doesn't make up for every time expecting such a delay. If overlapping of appointments is an expected occurance, try scattering appts with 15 min gaps to ensure the next appointment's customer isn't waiting.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Was very happy as a new patient to find this practice. My insurance was promptly verified, the girl who took my xrays was caring and competent. My hygienist did a great job, good feedback and advice. I was happy to see Dr. Cullinan and learn he went to College in Boston!