Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Stella was great. She took the time to listen to my 7 year old who was waiting for her turn, while I was in the dentist chair. She was very thorough with cleaning both of our teeth. She took time to answer questions that my 7 year old had about her teeth. Dr. Sean was great too.
P
6 days ago
Great place
My experience was amazing as always. I've been going there for years and I would not change this office for any other. Great job guys.
M
1 week ago
Love Dr. Cullinan
I had my first cavity taken care of today with Dr. Cullinan, he made it quick and pain free. Dr. Sean is very professional, friendly, courteous of his patients and he listens to your concerns. I was taken back right on time and was out in a timely manner. I love coming to his office and will continue to do my dental business through Dr. Cullinan.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Sean Cullinan and his staff are fantastic. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Cullinan makes sure you understand what is going to happen during each appointment and helps you to understand best practices for a healthy smile.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring dentist
I have been going to Dr Stella for 15 years and she feels like part of my family. She is very professional and an excellent dentist. Lindsey is also a very good hygienist. Always a pleasant experience.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring dentist
I have been going to Dr Stella for 15 years and she feels like part of my family. She is very professional and an excellent dentist. Lindsey is also a very good hygienist. Always a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Love this place!
Dr. Sean Cullinan is the best! His staff is friendly, warm and caring. I absolutely love this office!
R
1 month ago
Professional service
On time. Service was pleasant and timely.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic experience; highly recommend
I went to see Dr. Sean Cullinan for a routine dental cleaning. I was impressed by the whole experience. Here are the highlights: easy free parking in lot; beautifully office interior with very stylish, high end finishes; very very clean. I was seen ON TIME (virtually unheard of at a doctor or Dentist office!). The dental hygienist was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Cullinan was outstanding. I appreciated his demeanor, which was both relaxed and professional. He didn’t rush, and answered all my questions. I was out the door in no time. Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! I highly recommend and will definitely be back.
L
1 month ago
Before arrival, I was greeted over the phone by Sherri. She answered all of my questions and concerns and was able to get me in for an appointment immediately. Upon arrival, both ladies were polite and attentive to my concerns. Although, I had to wait close to an hour before being serviced (due to a current dental emergency), I was kept informed. Shortly thereafter, I was greeted by the dental assistant who was very polite and efficient. Once, Dr. Cullinan came in to room he reviewed the problem and immediately provided a treatment plan. Sherri forwarded along the treatment plan via email as promised. I am looking forward to recommending you to others. :)