Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Quality Service
I recieved a wisdom tooth extraction. It went very smoothly. Everyone was professional and answered all the questions I had before surgery. I found the entire dental team very personable and kind, which is something that is very important to me when dealing with medical professionals.
K
2 months ago
Patient, careful, and they do great work. Lucky to have them as my dental twam
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Stella was great. She took the time to listen to my 7 year old who was waiting for her turn, while I was in the dentist chair. She was very thorough with cleaning both of our teeth. She took time to answer questions that my 7 year old had about her teeth. Dr. Sean was great too.
P
2 months ago
Great place
My experience was amazing as always. I've been going there for years and I would not change this office for any other. Great job guys.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Cullinan
I had my first cavity taken care of today with Dr. Cullinan, he made it quick and pain free. Dr. Sean is very professional, friendly, courteous of his patients and he listens to your concerns. I was taken back right on time and was out in a timely manner. I love coming to his office and will continue to do my dental business through Dr. Cullinan.
J
3 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Sean Cullinan and his staff are fantastic. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Cullinan makes sure you understand what is going to happen during each appointment and helps you to understand best practices for a healthy smile.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and caring dentist
I have been going to Dr Stella for 15 years and she feels like part of my family. She is very professional and an excellent dentist. Lindsey is also a very good hygienist. Always a pleasant experience.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and caring dentist
I have been going to Dr Stella for 15 years and she feels like part of my family. She is very professional and an excellent dentist. Lindsey is also a very good hygienist. Always a pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Sean Cullinan is the best! His staff is friendly, warm and caring. I absolutely love this office!
R
3 months ago
Professional service
On time. Service was pleasant and timely.