Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Same Day Appointment, Quick Diagnosis
I needed a dentist right away. I called late morning, got an appointment for the same day, right after work. I explained my problem, xrays were taken, and Dr Cullinan was able to determine the problem with a minimum of poking and prodding. He explained that I need a root canal, but since my infection is severe, he has to have me on antibiotics for a week before the procedure would be advisable. I walked out with an appointment for the root canal, and a prescription for the antibiotics, which after just 2 doses is already working. I feel much better, and have the utmost confidence in Dr Cullinan. I look forward to a long relationship with Family Dental.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Cullinan is always the best! He is amazing and professional!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Cullinan is so polite and cute.
P
2 months ago
Pleasure at the Dentist
My teeth were cleaned and the doctor examined me. Fast and professionally what else could you ask. It's a pleasure to go to the Dentist. How often do you hear that?
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Visit
The Dr and Dental Hygenist are very professional and provided excellent service.
D
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and x-rays. B is wonderful. Did a good job and she is very friendly which makes me more comfortable,
A
2 months ago
Great oral surgery
I got my wisdom teeth removed and the staff was very kind and professional! No complaints at all.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional Staff.
Every time I go see Dr. Cullinan, I am always impressed by the friendliness of his staff and how professional they are. The dental service provided to my family is A+ and I am extremely happy with the attention we receive.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon Dr. Robin Gallardi
Being a dentist myself, I want to say my experience having an extraction done by Dr. Gallardi was excellent. Dr. Gallardi explained each step of the way as she did the extraction and her skills and technique contributed to much less trauma and thus I had very little pain (almost nonexistent) once the effect of the local anesthetic diminshed. The staff from the receptionist to the assistants were friendly and the office had a pleasant atmosphere. I was seen immediately and was thankful my general dentist had referred me to Dr. Gallardi. Thank you, Dr. Gallardi!
J
3 months ago
In trusted hands
Another great experience with Dr. Haralampopoulos and crew. The combination of professionalism and patient experience is as good as it gets. Thank you!!