Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. H is by far my favorite dentist. This was my first time seeing her in this office. I felt very comfortable from check in to check out! No one likes going to the dentist but they are so kind and their work is amazing! Thank you for a great experience!
V
1 month ago
Top in Customer Service
The office staff; Bea, the dental hygienist, and the dentists are all professional to work with.
M
1 month ago
Very happy.
My wife, kids, and I all see Dr. Sean and couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and service. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and modern. I regularly recommend Dr. Sean to friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Timely, friendly and very affordable
Dr. Cullinan was insightful into better ways to take care of my teeth and overall oral hygene. I was happy with his recommendations and will certainly visit his office again. Good advise goes a long way. Dr. Haralampopoulos was also very friendly and very professional. I had a great experience at this dental office.
M
1 month ago
First time customer
I called Family Dental in somewhat of a panic, worried that I had chipped/broken a filling. I called around 6:30pm the day it happened, and they were able to schedule me for an appointment the next morning. The facilities are beautiful, the staff is nice and professional, and my dentist was very knowledgeable and comforting. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist in the northern suburbs.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist office I ever been too
Everyone is so friendly from entrance door and beyond. The recepitants are phenomenal. Extreamly funny and know their job well. I didn't even wait for 5 minutes before going in and it was the fastest visit ever. The dr is amazing. He is honest and caring and super fast! I'm excited to be here
L
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff
I recently saw Dr. Cullinan for a root canal. I emailed their office about scheduling an appointment at probably around 1am. They called me first thing in the morning and fit me in. Dr. Cullinan was extremely thorough, honest and upfront about my situation which I really appreciated. He worked very hard on my difficult tooth and I had very minimal discomfort during the procedure. I'm very happy with my decision to come here. Also if you don't have insurance they are very easy to work with. All of my interactions with the staff have been more than pleasant!
A
2 months ago
Excellent care from front office through entire experience with hygenist. LOVE those office girls! They relax you before the big drill and poke stuff. :-) Hygenist was,very thorough with both my cleaning and answering my 500 questions on dental health. Great lesson on proper way to floss. 65 years old and nobody ever handed me a mirror to watch the proper technique. Thx to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Office staff great, poor ability in communication
Thought visit went well in that office staff was great. Was seen pretty close to appointment time. Would encourage dental hygienist to introduce themselves. Dentist dr sean did poor job in alleviating fears and with administration of numbing medicine. Procedure was completed fine.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
We love coming to Dr. Stella!!! I love how she interacts with my kids and makes going to the dentist fun!