Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Dr. Haralampopoulos is excellent!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Haralampopoulos for over 20 years. She is professional, caring and very compassionate. She is always prompt and provides me with honest and exceptional care. The office is always immaculate as is her operatory. I love the relaxing music it really makes the appointment relaxing and comfortable. The staff at Glenview Family Dental are welcoming, professional and very kind. I will continue to recommend my clients, friends and family members to Dr. Haralampopoloulos she is the best!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and quality service
My first experience here was for extraction and it was great fast and efficient The only strange thing was that there isint a appointment for checking up after the extraction but still it was great Highly recommended office
T
1 month ago
Great facility.Dr.Stella so professional in informative.Victoria is so pleasent and gentle.I really feel relaxed when I am there!
M
1 month ago
Professional and detail oriented
My hygienist was great. I believe her name was Alison(?). She was organized, very nice and professional. She took her time cleaning my teeth and praised the state of my gums. She offered a better technique to improve my flossing and demonstrated it to me as well. Very good preventative cleaning session! Dr C is super cool, too. Very approachable! Luckily my cleaning went well and with no need for any follow up other than routinely in 6 months :)
L
2 months ago
Best dental office!
This was my 4th visit to the office but the first time I came for a complete check up and cleaning. I had previously been here for an emergency root canal and crown. Dr. Cullinan is very professional, thorough, and friendly. I love the front office staff too, so easy to chat with. Bee cleaned my teeth and she made me feel so comfortable and she had a lot of good advice for keeping my teeth clean. Not only did she do an awesome job of cleaning my teeth but she made great conversation during the cleaning. I would have loved to stay just to chat! I work a little over an hour from here but I won't go anywhere else. They really take care of you.
P
2 months ago
As Always, a WONDERFUL Experience at Family Dental!
Dr. Sean Cullinan and his staff (e.g., "Bee") are the epitome of great dental customer service! He thoroughly assesses the health of your teeth, and he listens to your concerns (he's a genuine 'people person'). Then, any and all problems are rectified fully and virtually painlessly, due to his impeccable skill set. The support staff, such as "Bee," the hygienist, are top-notch. No stain is too tough for her to remove. My wife and I are always recommending Family Dental to our family and friends ... they're really that good! P.S. I always have to chuckle, as I find it odd looking forward to see the dentist. ;)
J
2 months ago
Ortho-Dr. Figeroa
We go there for General Dentistry and Orthodontist. Good experience. Had child in braces. Time estimated was 1 and1/2 years. Child was finished in 14 months. Only issue was sometimes difficult to schedule appointments due to ortho's busy office schedule.
J
3 months ago
Another Great Experience
Had another great visit with Dr. Sean Cullinan and his staff! Took me right on time and the service was professional and carefree at the same time. I actually don't mind going to the dentist! I've recommended Dr. Cullinan to all of my friends.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care and Bea is so great at teeth cleaning.
Dr. Sean is first rate, just like his father before him.
M
3 months ago
Best place and very nice Doctors
Every time I go Dr. Cullinan's office I am impressed with the people that work there. Friendly, professional and excellent Dentistry. The new office is state of the industry and that makes it a very nice place to go.