Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very friendly and great quality service!
Coming to this office is like going to a friend's house. You are remembered. Everyone is very friendly. Lindsay (sp?) is the best hygienist I have ever had. She goes out of her way to make you comfortable and is always giving you the latest and greatest information on mouth health. My teeth never hurt the day after a cleaning as they have with other hygienist's. I have been with Dr. Haralampopoulos for years. She cares deeply about her patients. She is a top-notch doctor. I can honestly say that I don't mind going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Love ALL OF THE STAFF
Excellent service from everyone. I appreciate the efficiency and friendliness of the entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent
Dr. Cullinan and his staff are extraordinary. They always make me feel welcome and cared for while provided top notch service.
A
1 month ago
The Best!!!!
I am a patient of Dr. H and she is amazing! I am quite a bit squeamish after a previous bad experience with another dentist, and she is extremely patient yet very thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff is also wonderful! I would highly recommend her!!!
N
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I am a terrible patient and Dr.H was amazing. I felt very well taken care of! Very happy I switched over to her practice. Nancy MacIntosh
H
2 months ago
Fantastic Service!
Thank you Dr. Sean! Wonderful staff, clear explanations and always friendly.
M
2 months ago
Dr. H and her Staff
Always the best! Happy New Year!
S
2 months ago
FABULOUS FROM START TO FINISH
T
2 months ago
Rude receptionist
I just had a baby and so things have been a little hectic for me. I mixed up my dates and missed my apt. I called back, note that if I were purposely avoiding my apt I would not have called, and the receptionist was nothing but rude. She didn't even care to understand my situation and then when i asked to reschedule she was hesistang and told me she would only reschedule me after I pay 60 dollars. I understand policy but there is also something called customer service- I would think she would at least have tried to be a bit more understanding and work with me. Needless to say now I need to find a new dentist
S
2 months ago
Everything was great. The only negative I have is that my son was seen there earlier this year for a cleaning, and was told he needed to have his wisdom teeth taken out. At that time, I was told by the front office staff that a estimation would be sent to my insurance company and I would receive a email with this estimate. However, this was never done. I was once again told the same thing, so I am hoping I will receive it this time.