Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Minor issues
Good experience with dentist and dental hygienist. Issues with office staff and billing. Every time I go in (every 6 months) there is a new office staff member replacing someone that was let go. Each new person approaches billing and payments differently. One person wants me to pay my co-payment day of service (reasonable request) others tell me to wait until I am billed by the office to wait and see what insurance covers (also reasonable request). When I am finally billed by the office I have late charges accrued. Late charges were sometimes waived if I was told to wait for my bill (which was often). It would be helpful if payment/copayment procedures, and policy on late charges were more consistent.
K
2 months ago
Great for everything including emergencies!
Always great for regular checkups and visits, but had an emergency on Saturday. I could not believe that when I called, they stated that they were booked solid, but would work he in within the hour. Sure enough, I waited 5 minutes after I arrived and the dentist saw me. She was great, very professional, was concerned about my pain level and took care of the problem so I could enjoy Christmas with my family. I cannot recommend these people enough!
S
2 months ago
Simply a great dentist!!
I've known Sean Cullinan for years. He is the best.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Stella has been a great professional and great human being not only for me but for all my family. Thanks again Doctor Stella.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Stella is a great human being that always treats me with professionalism and high-quality service. Gracias Doctora!
H
2 months ago
I just came in for a dental cleaning. As always, Bee is thorough and does an excellent job.
G
3 months ago
I've seen Dr. Cullinan for several years and have always been pleased with the exceptional service. Everyone in the office is highly professional, friendly and fun! Oddly enough, I look forward to my dental visits, that's how good they are.
B
3 months ago
Excellent care!
I visited this office as a new patient in November and returned for a recheck a week later. Every contact I had was positive. On the phone, the receptionist was pleasant, answered all of my questions and accommodated my schedule. When I walked in, the atmosphere was perfect. The office is clean and modern yet welcoming. Maria, the receptionist, is lovely. She greeted me immediately, was extremely friendly and spent extra time with my insurance company. There was zero wait time. Bee, the hygienist, is knowledgeable, gentle and a pleasure to talk with. The technicians were polite and very efficient. Dr. Cullinan did a thorough exam and answered all of my questions. He was affable and genuinely kind. I felt extremely comfortable the entire time. They truly have put a lot of thought into patient care and it shows in every detail. I'm thrilled to have found such an exceptional dental practice. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable Service
The hygienist did a thorough cleaning and asked very focused questions in response to my complaint of a slight toothache in the next-to-last upper left molar (i.e., nature of pain, onset, intensity, grinding, aching jaw muscles). She then took x-rays of the tooth to check for any visible decay. Dr. Cullinan checked the tooth for decay or any other problems, such as cracks in the enamel, all negative, but noted that I should contact him if the problem persisted over the next few weeks for a possible referral to an endodontist, who could address problems pertaining to the root or infection around it. Of course, I hope the problem subsides, but I appreciate the detailed care from both the hygienist and Dr. Cullinan
J
3 months ago
This was my second procedure with Dr. Cullinan. He approached it with friendly confidence; he listened to and answered all my questions; he did the work, some of which posed certain difficulties, skillfully and thoroughly. It was painless throughout. His assistant was attentive and she, too, answered a number of questions that I asked.