Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
This was my second procedure with Dr. Cullinan. He approached it with friendly confidence; he listened to and answered all my questions; he did the work, some of which posed certain difficulties, skillfully and thoroughly. It was painless throughout. His assistant was attentive and she, too, answered a number of questions that I asked.
A
3 months ago
Dr. H is AMAZING!
I love going to the dentist! Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos is one of my favorite people in the world! Always does a great job and I look forward to my next 6 month visit for 6 months! The office staff is super nice and very easy to deal with. My hygienist - Lindsey is so thorough, cleans my teeth so well and is very caring and is just a joy! I Love this place!!!!!!
H
3 months ago
As always my tooth cleaning and Dr. Haralampopoulos' exam were very thorough, the atmosphere calm and pleasant as was the office staff
E
3 months ago
Welcoming and Compassionate
Dr. Cullinan and his staff are always engaged and caring. They are never too busy to offer a smile which I find alleviates any stress I have.
J
3 months ago
My experience couldn’t have been better! Yesterday I chipped one of my front teeth and was so thankful to be able to see Dr. Cullinan last night! I so much appreciate his consideration, expertise and the efficiency and friendliness of Natasha, Maria, Sarah and Bea, as usual.
V
3 months ago
the staff was great and Dr. Stella as usual.
C
3 months ago
Always professional with a twist of humor.
Dr. Sean is a stitch. Always pleasant and never causes any pain. Following his dads footsteps as a fine, dedicated and courteous dentist. Our children and young grandchildren love him. Also his staff is nice and friendly,especially Bea.
C
3 months ago
Always professional with a twist of humor.
Dr. Sean is a stitch. Always pleasant and never causes any pain. Following his dads footsteps as a fine, dedicated and courteous dentist. Our children and young grandchildren love him.
J
4 months ago
Dr Robin Gallardi
I would highly recommend Dr Gallardi, I am being treated for complex issues and she is highly skilled, informative and caring. I wish that I had found her sooner!
A
4 months ago
high quality service
Dr Sean Cullinan is the only dentist I'll see. B did my cleaning and she was amazing, gentle and super nice. I love the friendly staff and cozy entrance. There aren't enough great things to say!