Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, fast
Got 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and it was incredibly fast and everyone was super friendly about the situation. They even walked me to the car. I just wish there was a payment plan option. They asked for payment as soon as I woke up, knowing that I was still out of it. I had no idea what they were talking about so my dad had to pay which I didn't like.
J
3 months ago
I hate seeing a dentist or an oral surgeon
I saw the oral surgeon today and had 3 teeth removed ive had some terrible experiences at other dentists but was very pleased with the treatment that was provided to me here i was so impressed this is my new dentist office
G
3 months ago
Superior Professionalism and Friendliness
This is my 3rd dentist in 25 years and so far Dr. Cullinan and his staff blow my 1st two away. Everything is modern, super clean and the staff is absolutely amazing. I was strongly urged to take my 3 year old daughter to a pediatric dentist and I still decided I would give Dr. Cullinan an opportunity 1st. My 3 year LOVES it, 2nd visit and she allowed them to polish all 20 teeth top and bottom. They treat my daughter like a princess and make the experience a joy for both her and I. Keep up the great work and hope to be 2 patients of yours for a long time.
L
3 months ago
Dr. H is by far my favorite dentist. This was my first time seeing her in this office. I felt very comfortable from check in to check out! No one likes going to the dentist but they are so kind and their work is amazing! Thank you for a great experience!
V
3 months ago
Top in Customer Service
The office staff; Bea, the dental hygienist, and the dentists are all professional to work with.
M
3 months ago
Very happy.
My wife, kids, and I all see Dr. Sean and couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and service. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and modern. I regularly recommend Dr. Sean to friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Timely, friendly and very affordable
Dr. Cullinan was insightful into better ways to take care of my teeth and overall oral hygene. I was happy with his recommendations and will certainly visit his office again. Good advise goes a long way. Dr. Haralampopoulos was also very friendly and very professional. I had a great experience at this dental office.
M
3 months ago
First time customer
I called Family Dental in somewhat of a panic, worried that I had chipped/broken a filling. I called around 6:30pm the day it happened, and they were able to schedule me for an appointment the next morning. The facilities are beautiful, the staff is nice and professional, and my dentist was very knowledgeable and comforting. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist in the northern suburbs.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist office I ever been too
Everyone is so friendly from entrance door and beyond. The recepitants are phenomenal. Extreamly funny and know their job well. I didn't even wait for 5 minutes before going in and it was the fastest visit ever. The dr is amazing. He is honest and caring and super fast! I'm excited to be here
L
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff
I recently saw Dr. Cullinan for a root canal. I emailed their office about scheduling an appointment at probably around 1am. They called me first thing in the morning and fit me in. Dr. Cullinan was extremely thorough, honest and upfront about my situation which I really appreciated. He worked very hard on my difficult tooth and I had very minimal discomfort during the procedure. I'm very happy with my decision to come here. Also if you don't have insurance they are very easy to work with. All of my interactions with the staff have been more than pleasant!