Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Fantastic experience; highly recommend
I went to see Dr. Sean Cullinan for a routine dental cleaning. I was impressed by the whole experience. Here are the highlights: easy free parking in lot; beautifully office interior with very stylish, high end finishes; very very clean. I was seen ON TIME (virtually unheard of at a doctor or Dentist office!). The dental hygienist was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Cullinan was outstanding. I appreciated his demeanor, which was both relaxed and professional. He didn’t rush, and answered all my questions. I was out the door in no time. Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! I highly recommend and will definitely be back.
L
3 months ago
Before arrival, I was greeted over the phone by Sherri. She answered all of my questions and concerns and was able to get me in for an appointment immediately. Upon arrival, both ladies were polite and attentive to my concerns. Although, I had to wait close to an hour before being serviced (due to a current dental emergency), I was kept informed. Shortly thereafter, I was greeted by the dental assistant who was very polite and efficient. Once, Dr. Cullinan came in to room he reviewed the problem and immediately provided a treatment plan. Sherri forwarded along the treatment plan via email as promised. I am looking forward to recommending you to others. :)
E
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I brought my daughter in to see Dr. Gallardi to have a wisdom tooth removed. The office staff was professional and friendly. One minor thing is the fact that I requested to know how much the procedure would be and was emailed a dental plan. I am used to being billed by my dental office (this was a referral), and therefore was surprised when payment was requested at the time of service. This should be stated on the dental plan so consumers are aware. Also, the proposed treatment plan has only 2 doctors listed -- Dr. Cullinan and Dr. Haralampopoulos. Dr. Gallardi is not listed.
A
4 months ago
Minor issues
Good experience with dentist and dental hygienist. Issues with office staff and billing. Every time I go in (every 6 months) there is a new office staff member replacing someone that was let go. Each new person approaches billing and payments differently. One person wants me to pay my co-payment day of service (reasonable request) others tell me to wait until I am billed by the office to wait and see what insurance covers (also reasonable request). When I am finally billed by the office I have late charges accrued. Late charges were sometimes waived if I was told to wait for my bill (which was often). It would be helpful if payment/copayment procedures, and policy on late charges were more consistent.
K
4 months ago
Great for everything including emergencies!
Always great for regular checkups and visits, but had an emergency on Saturday. I could not believe that when I called, they stated that they were booked solid, but would work he in within the hour. Sure enough, I waited 5 minutes after I arrived and the dentist saw me. She was great, very professional, was concerned about my pain level and took care of the problem so I could enjoy Christmas with my family. I cannot recommend these people enough!
S
4 months ago
Simply a great dentist!!
I've known Sean Cullinan for years. He is the best.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Stella has been a great professional and great human being not only for me but for all my family. Thanks again Doctor Stella.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Stella is a great human being that always treats me with professionalism and high-quality service. Gracias Doctora!
H
4 months ago
I just came in for a dental cleaning. As always, Bee is thorough and does an excellent job.
G
5 months ago
I've seen Dr. Cullinan for several years and have always been pleased with the exceptional service. Everyone in the office is highly professional, friendly and fun! Oddly enough, I look forward to my dental visits, that's how good they are.