Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Warm and welcoming
Everyone in the office is very welcoming and Dr. Cullinan took a sincere interest in my children which made them feel very comfortable. The office is new, sleek and professional. I have been looking for a family-friendly dental office and am so glad I found Family Dental Center in Glenview.
R
3 months ago
The Best Experience
No better place to go for mouth invasion!
A
3 months ago
Amazing service, very high quality dental work!!!
Dr. Sean Cullinan is an amazing dentist! He is extremely personable and friendly. He takes the time to ask you about your issues, concerns, wishes and trully listens for your answer. He takes the time to get to know his patients as people and takes a genuine interest in your life. He is also arguably one of the most skilled dentists I have even been treated by. His work is impecable yet he gets done in a very short amount of time. The rest of the dental team is just as fantastic. I have never had an unpleasant experince here. Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful, kind, and professional. Overall I love this practice and would recommended it to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Always the best! Love Dr. H and he staff. ;-) p.s. Please remember to send me the quote for my son's procedure (removal of wisdom teeth).
I
3 months ago
It was just a consult!
I made the appointment many weeks in advance. It was a Saturday appointment. They should have verified my insurance online at the time of service or at least business days before! Coming in with a really nice panoramic X-ray wasn't enough for the cost either! The dentist wanted and 3D X-ray! If you need 3D imaging your not talented enough to remove my teeth! So much for giving service to a woman, local business which I do advocate for! Overall my visit was unorganized. I called to ask Why I was billed for a service up front when consultations are covered 100% with Delta Dental. I never was billed and I was to expect a check in the mail for my $150 dollars I was charged!
G
4 months ago
My kids and I LOVE Dr. Stella and her staff
Upon walking into the office, my kids and I are treated so wonderfully! Dr. Stella is a first class dentist and my kids have been seeing her since they were 2 years old. She and her staff are top notch!
L
4 months ago
Same Day Appointment, Quick Diagnosis
I needed a dentist right away. I called late morning, got an appointment for the same day, right after work. I explained my problem, xrays were taken, and Dr Cullinan was able to determine the problem with a minimum of poking and prodding. He explained that I need a root canal, but since my infection is severe, he has to have me on antibiotics for a week before the procedure would be advisable. I walked out with an appointment for the root canal, and a prescription for the antibiotics, which after just 2 doses is already working. I feel much better, and have the utmost confidence in Dr Cullinan. I look forward to a long relationship with Family Dental.
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Cullinan is always the best! He is amazing and professional!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Cullinan is so polite and cute.
P
4 months ago
Pleasure at the Dentist
My teeth were cleaned and the doctor examined me. Fast and professionally what else could you ask. It's a pleasure to go to the Dentist. How often do you hear that?