Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
I really liked the way the nurse explained all the costs to me. The root canal was extremely painful but they just suck I guess, plus the infection probably didn't help much. Doctor cullinan was really nice and very relatable.
S
4 years ago
Wow! My dental cleaning was superb. And follow up for x ray findings was timely and professional. A very pleasant experience.
A
4 years ago
Very satisfied; always a very good experience with Lilliana and Dr. Sean.
A
4 years ago
The dentists and staffs make you feel at home and your every questions will be answered and careful attentions will be given to your needs. It is an amazing place to visit and be a part of this circle.
J
4 years ago
Great team, made me feel comfortable and at ease!
M
4 years ago
The care I received exceeded expectations. The staff were prompt, and there was no delay in the receipt of treatment. The staff were not only courteous, they were friendly. Each step of the process was explained, plus frequently I was asked about my comfort.
S
4 years ago
First visit. Picked for location, close to home and clean, helpful website. Overall good experience. No waiting. Staff pleasant, helpful, reassuring. Dr. was professional, courteous and to the point. Need several visits and today was just preliminary evaluation. Nevertheless a pleasant experience.
M
4 years ago
Doctor and receptionist were very professional and answered all of my questions. I apprepicate that very much!!!