Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
This should be a 4.5
Always good service. The reason that I say this should be a 4.5 is that the massage chairs in the exam offices are not working.
S
4 years ago
First meeting was for a tooth extraction
They were kind warm supportive. Explained everything thoroughly. I went in very scared. But they were incredibly good at their jobs. I was very pleased. I whole heartedly recommend them!
D
4 years ago
Great Dentist Great Staff
After I moved to Chicago in 2009 I was looking for a good Dentist. I've been to a few but wasn't happy with them. Then I went to Family Dental Center and since then I've been going there. Dr Sean Cullinan is a great dentist. He always does a great job. I even found out that some previous treatments I had done by another dentists wasn't done correctly which was confirmed by another endodontist. Dr Cullinan helped me to get back my dental health. Their hygienist Bee also does a great job. Everyone at Family Dental Center are very friendly and always very helpful which makes the visit to the dentist a bit easier, and I have been there many many times because of my problematic teeth. The ladies at the front desk, always do their best to help you and are very friendly. They have recently moved to a brand new office in Glenview and have brand new equipment, and looks great. Even though I don't live close to their office after I have moved to downtown Chicago, I still go to them and don't mind the drive, because I know I'll be in good hands. I would and did recommend Family Dental Center to everyone. PS: I am not affiliated with them in any way, I'm just a patient there.
C
4 years ago
Always have an excellent experience the staff to the. Dr. very professional
A
4 years ago
I have been going to the Family Dental since the late 1980's. I have always been pleased with the doctors and hygienists that have helped me. I continue to be very pleased with their services and friendliness.
A
4 years ago
Once in the dental chair for my cavity filling, the dentist came in and asked, "So..what's going on?" The question was odd, as if I needed to tell him why I was there. It was a scheduled recheck for a cavity filling, and I remember thinking, I hope he remembers what tooth needs drilled! I was not given any protective eyewear during my cavity filling. There wasn't a lot, but I did have water and debris spraying towards my eyes. Also, the dentist did not explain each step. He seemed focused, as if speed was important, and never spoke until the filling was done. It wasn't a bad experience really, but impersonal. The brand new office is clean and shiny, but not cozy. I will probably go back for convenience, but wouldn't recommend to friends.
A
4 years ago
GREAT Dentist!
C
4 years ago
Comfortable new office, Caring staff, great job cleaning.
C
4 years ago
Comfortable new office, Caring staff, great job cleaning.
R
4 years ago
I randomly (and thankfully) found this god sent thanks to Google! I could not be happier! The atmosphere is so pleasant from the patient coordinators, hygienists and doctor; everything was perfect! I am still impressed! Called and had a root canal consult, where a plan was developed on how to take care of my issue. The patient coordinator thoroughly explained to me how my dental insurance worked, which I have never had such awesome customer service at a medical facility before. Had the root canal that day, effortlessly and PAINLESSLY done in 30 minutes. I live by the Southside of the city, but this is my new dental practice, hands down. I am so pleased!