Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
I found your dental hygienist was pleasant and did her job very well.
M
4 years ago
The dentist was very professional and honest about me not needing a more expensive procedure. The receptionist though, was WONDERFUL- kind, helpful, and humorous- that I felt like this dental office would become mine from now on. Really good experience.
F
4 years ago
I was very relaxed,I did fell asleep and felt nothing. Great appm.
L
4 years ago
Today was our 3-year-old's first visit to a dentist. It went great! Our hygienist and dentist took extra care to explain everything to our toddler and she was perfectly comfortable and content. Thanks for the attentive, high quality care.
R
4 years ago
Family Dental Center's staff is conscientious and friendly. Doctor made sure his work was accurate and successful. RT
D
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice and pleasant. They seemed to be very connected to the patient and wanting the visit to be very satisfying.
P
4 years ago
Never had a problem coming to this dentist office. Great service and great people.
M
4 years ago
My first impression was that the office was clean and neat. All of the employees greeted me warmly. The staff were both professional and friendly, and offered advice on the benefits of flossing.
M
4 years ago
excellent service as always. Nice meeting B for the first time. Best, Marion Malone
T
4 years ago
Excellent as always. Love my dentist.