Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The whole staff has the wonderful ability to be very professional and yet make you feel very comfortable.
M
4 years ago
Very comfortable and timely work on a crown preparation. No discomfort latter in the day or during the following day. The necessity for this work was discovered during a routine, and very thorough cleaning, although I had noticed no discomfort in the area. I very much appreciate the attention to every detail.
A
4 years ago
because i said so.
M
4 years ago
Great dental experience - from the greeting at reception, to the thorough cleaning, to the final check-up with Dr. C. Liliana (my hygienist) was particularly fantastic -- she explained each procedure and provided a lot of useful information. She also made me feel extremely comfortable. Another great experience at Family Dental Center!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Sean Cullinan is an excellent dentist and the staff is not only friendly & compassionate but also makes you feel comfortable.
P
4 years ago
As usual, I was treated in a very professional and caring way by Lilliana and Dr. Grygotis. My thanks to both. Paul D'Amore
H
4 years ago
Making the appointment was easy and quick and the service was clean and efficient. Wonderful!
M
4 years ago
I rate this office as excellent; 1. I was seen promptly as scheduled. 2. The dental hygenist was friendly, gentle and thorough. She also provided pertinent education. 3. The other staff I encountered were pleasant and professional.
T
4 years ago
Great staff & service!
A
4 years ago
Very professional staff.