Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
You all get gold stars!
J
4 years ago
You know it had to be rated as above otherwise I would not drive 40 miles for my appointment to receive the excellent care.
A
4 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and helpful at Family Dental:)
E
4 years ago
Excellent job!
L
4 years ago
From the initial phone call to walking out after extraction, everyone was superb! Maribel on the phone was incredible. Everyone was compassionate, explained all that was happening and made me feel like I was a valued patient even with it being my first time there. Because of this, I have already recommended you all to friends!
A
4 years ago
we are like your services. Hygienist Lilianan was great and patient with my daughter and explained everything very well. thanks a Lot!
J
4 years ago
Had a very good experience the other day. Unfortunately, I needed a novacaine shot. Dr. Cullinan did the best job of administering the shot with the least amount of pain i have ever experienced.
J
4 years ago
Every one was courteous and professional.
A
4 years ago
Everything was on time and the people were very pleasant.
A
4 years ago
I find the people at Family Dental Center to be friendly and very capable I've learned much from them on how to care for my teeth and feel much better knowing they are there for me!