Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
5 star will not highlight.Bee the hygienist was superb. Will want to be reminded in four months for another cleaning. Thanks sooooooooo much. Corinne
A
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning today ! thank you!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Cullinan and his team did an amazing job on my crowns. Couldn't be happier! Thank you so much.
S
4 years ago
I will give this office one more try; I really want to like your office b/c the staff seem really nice, and your new office locatin will be really convenient for me. But, the patients schedule is of minimal priority. The office staff seems far more genuine in this concern than the Dr. himself. I'm hopeful that my next visit in six months will be much different, otherwise, as you know ... an honest review will be published online.
A
4 years ago
Overall very freindly and professional office.
A
4 years ago
Overall very freindly and professional office.
N
4 years ago
The staff is very friendly and always makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Their new hygienist, Bee, is great! She really did a great job cleaning my teeth. She has a great personality and sense of humor. Maribell, the front desk receptionist and billing coordinator, is very knowledgeable and informative. She always has a smile on her face and is just simply a nice person. Dr. C. is also one of a kind, he is very thorough, patient, and honest! The staff, level of professionalism, and great service is what makes this practice so great!
C
4 years ago
Always have gotten the best professional service.And today was more of the same.I have recommended this office in the past and will always continue to be a patient and client ! Thanks for your excellent service !
D
4 years ago
Family Dental Center staff and Dr. are amazing! the take amazing care of our kids and family, and put everyone at ease with their dental experience! Thank you Family Dental Center!
J
4 years ago
When you are the best - you are the best.