Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Very friendly and profesional staff.
M
4 years ago
I always enjoy my visit to "Family Dental Center" The entire staff are so pleasant. The hygienist is so gentle yet through.
A
4 years ago
You are providing excellent care, so I return year after year. A suggestion for an upgrade for your handout after a cleaning. A tooth brush from China and toothpaste from India. Really. I'll be looking forward to see the new office.
R
4 years ago
I came in nervous and scared which was so foolish as everything went great with minimal pain and discomfort. If you have any fears like I do, then this is the place to go.
R
4 years ago
I needed an appointment to fix a cracked tooth and they were able to get me in to see Dr. Cullinan very quickly. Her assessed the tooth, fixed it and I was on my way. Very pleased with the helpful office staff and the treatment from the Doctor.
R
4 years ago
After my experience in the past with dentists, I found completely at ease and safe. I liked you all from the beginning.
P
4 years ago
As usual,I received professional and sensitive treatment from a highly qualified dentist and staff.
A
4 years ago
keep up the good job
J
4 years ago
I have always been pleased with my experiences at the Family Dental Center in Glenview. Also, I have had more than one emergency and very much appreciated that I have been able to get immediate care each time. I actually look forward to my time spent with the professional, friendly and efficient employees.
G
4 years ago
easy in and out no waiting ,happy staff and friendly