Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Visit
The Dr and Dental Hygenist are very professional and provided excellent service.
D
4 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and x-rays. B is wonderful. Did a good job and she is very friendly which makes me more comfortable,
A
4 months ago
Great oral surgery
I got my wisdom teeth removed and the staff was very kind and professional! No complaints at all.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional Staff.
Every time I go see Dr. Cullinan, I am always impressed by the friendliness of his staff and how professional they are. The dental service provided to my family is A+ and I am extremely happy with the attention we receive.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon Dr. Robin Gallardi
Being a dentist myself, I want to say my experience having an extraction done by Dr. Gallardi was excellent. Dr. Gallardi explained each step of the way as she did the extraction and her skills and technique contributed to much less trauma and thus I had very little pain (almost nonexistent) once the effect of the local anesthetic diminshed. The staff from the receptionist to the assistants were friendly and the office had a pleasant atmosphere. I was seen immediately and was thankful my general dentist had referred me to Dr. Gallardi. Thank you, Dr. Gallardi!
J
4 months ago
In trusted hands
Another great experience with Dr. Haralampopoulos and crew. The combination of professionalism and patient experience is as good as it gets. Thank you!!
T
5 months ago
Great service, friendly, fast
Got 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and it was incredibly fast and everyone was super friendly about the situation. They even walked me to the car. I just wish there was a payment plan option. They asked for payment as soon as I woke up, knowing that I was still out of it. I had no idea what they were talking about so my dad had to pay which I didn't like.
J
5 months ago
I hate seeing a dentist or an oral surgeon
I saw the oral surgeon today and had 3 teeth removed ive had some terrible experiences at other dentists but was very pleased with the treatment that was provided to me here i was so impressed this is my new dentist office
G
5 months ago
Superior Professionalism and Friendliness
This is my 3rd dentist in 25 years and so far Dr. Cullinan and his staff blow my 1st two away. Everything is modern, super clean and the staff is absolutely amazing. I was strongly urged to take my 3 year old daughter to a pediatric dentist and I still decided I would give Dr. Cullinan an opportunity 1st. My 3 year LOVES it, 2nd visit and she allowed them to polish all 20 teeth top and bottom. They treat my daughter like a princess and make the experience a joy for both her and I. Keep up the great work and hope to be 2 patients of yours for a long time.
L
5 months ago
Dr. H is by far my favorite dentist. This was my first time seeing her in this office. I felt very comfortable from check in to check out! No one likes going to the dentist but they are so kind and their work is amazing! Thank you for a great experience!