Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Best service ever
Very professional and courteous staff.
M
5 months ago
Highly Professional, Personable, Great Service
Overall great experience. Arrived a little early and they were able to get me in early. Teeth cleaning by B was smooth and painless as always, accompanied by great conversation. Dr. Cullinan was prompt, efficient and personable. Very friendly staff. Clean state-of-the-art facility. 5 stars every time I visit. Love this place! I highly recommend it.
P
5 months ago
Excellent experience
J
5 months ago
It has been frustrating to make two visits for the new front tooth cap only to find that the wrong color was sent to Sean. Normally I would take this disappointment in stride but the 80 mile round trip, especially in horrendous traffic, make the visit that much more frustrating. I realize that it is not the fault of the Family Dental Center but of the provider of the cap. It is m y hope that when the new cap arrives and an appointment day & time to visit you again the time offered will be compatible with my schedule and that the tooth cleaning with Bea will be arranged simultaneously,
H
5 months ago
We are old patients of Dr. Haramlapopoulos and remain very devoted to her ,because of her professional skills, reliability and kindness.We also like her new hygienist Lindsey very much.
S
5 months ago
Staff and hygienists are awesome!
M
5 months ago
check up
The new dental higenist was great. Very good.
K
6 months ago
Great place
Had a 6 month cleaning and check up. Service was great again. The staff at the desk, the hygienist and Dr. Cullinan are all amazing and provide excellent service to my family!
T
6 months ago
Great Quality and Honest Service
My family has been going to Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos for years and she has always offered trusted advice, honest service and great recommendations concerning our dental health.
C
6 months ago
My First Visit
I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff and technician. Most important was the thorough exam by Dr. Cullinan. It was reassuring to have someone take the time to conscientiously assess and reassess my issues and address my concerns. This was my first visit. I will be having a root canal,wisdom tooth extraction and sinus augment.