Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Always professional with a twist of humor.
Dr. Sean is a stitch. Always pleasant and never causes any pain. Following his dads footsteps as a fine, dedicated and courteous dentist. Our children and young grandchildren love him.
J
6 months ago
Dr Robin Gallardi
I would highly recommend Dr Gallardi, I am being treated for complex issues and she is highly skilled, informative and caring. I wish that I had found her sooner!
A
6 months ago
high quality service
Dr Sean Cullinan is the only dentist I'll see. B did my cleaning and she was amazing, gentle and super nice. I love the friendly staff and cozy entrance. There aren't enough great things to say!
E
6 months ago
Couldn't ask for better care!
I've had a couple crowns, several checkups, and several cleanings. Everyone in the office is great. The staff is really friendly. Dr. Cullen is amazing and so is "B" the hygienist -- she has a great technique and totally painless. I highly recommend!!
K
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and efficient
Dr. Cullinan and his staff are the best! They are polite and courteous. My son loves going to the dentist! They are efficient and thorough. As an adult, I've already dreaded the dentist, but it's easy to relax in this office. It's clean and inviting. The people really make it a pleasant experience.
E
6 months ago
Root canal emergency
Dr cullinan is great I am here on vacation visiting - the stress I experience finding a doctor without any referral was overwhelming - I likes that it was a family practice - he took on my difficult case with great ease and his steady hand gave me confidence that I am in good hands thank you very much :)
H
6 months ago
After the bridge work yesterday, I had a pretty bad toothache after the novocane had worn off. When I woke up this morning, the toothache was gone and everything is good .
L
6 months ago
Instead of five stars I will add more five stars
I had a good experience and very comfortable with Dr Sean Cullinan. He is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. Very caring person and also all staffs. Excellent service!!!!
N
7 months ago
Great experience
Dr.Cullinan was great, informal, gentle just a good experience
J
7 months ago
Great personal attention