Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Professionally and Friendly
Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos and her team really provide an excellent, professional and friendly care.
K
5 months ago
PROMPT, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY - EVERYTHING A DENTAL VISIT SHOULD BE.
C
5 months ago
My family has been going to Family Dental and Dr. Cullinan for many years and continue to be pleased with the quality of the office personal and service. Dr. Cullinan is professional and knowledgeable and consistently honest in his evaluations.
B
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
The office staff are extremely kind and friendly. The location is convenient and easy to find with plenty of parking. I didn't wait more than 5 minutes both times I have been there. I have had two different hygienists clean my teeth at this office and honestly I have never had such thorough and pain free service from a dentist or hygienist. Dr. Haralampopoulos has a gentle and knowledgeable demeanor. I highly recommend her services:)
J
6 months ago
Professional, courteous and they really care.
They start on time (respecting my time), are the most up to date on treatment plans, monitoring any issues and are extremely thorough in keeping detailed accounts of precious visits... they really get to know their patients and we get treated more like family.
L
6 months ago
Phenomenal experience!
Dr. Cullinan and his staff always provide excellent care! I returned last week due to a failed crown because my prior dentist did a terrible job. Dr. Cullinan fixed everything to perfection and I am thrilled with the results. The staff is welcoming and the office is immaculate and modern. I will be returning for years to come and recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
H
6 months ago
Another good experience
This is the first time I have had to have a crown and Dr. Cullinan did a great job fixing my broken tooth and preparing it for the permanent crown. He develops a nice rapport with patients and frequently checks in with you to make sure you are okay during the procedure. The whole staff is friendly and the office has a nice atmosphere!
J
6 months ago
always professional and good humored
You and your staff always are so patient and kind...Helps when you have 7 pieces of equipment in your mouth!
T
6 months ago
My experience was quick and easy! Tooth root was pulled with no pain during and after the appointment. I appreciated the doctor's phone call a few hours later to see how I was doing. Two days latter, I'm doing great Thanks to Dr. Gallardi & all! Tom
K
6 months ago
Professional, on time, relaxing atmosphere.
Beautiful office, the chair massages you! Wonderful staff, efficient, friendly and on time. I had my husband and daughter sign up as well.