Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Office staff great, poor ability in communication
Thought visit went well in that office staff was great. Was seen pretty close to appointment time. Would encourage dental hygienist to introduce themselves. Dentist dr sean did poor job in alleviating fears and with administration of numbing medicine. Procedure was completed fine.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
We love coming to Dr. Stella!!! I love how she interacts with my kids and makes going to the dentist fun!
J
5 months ago
My kids love Dr. H - and so do I!
I've been bringing my 8 year old son to Dr. Haralampopulous for a few years now. He is so comfortable with her because she is just amazing with kids! She is fun and lighthearted and tells them what's going on and what she is going to be doing. So many dentists forget that this is all new to kids so it's really important to let them know what to expect before water or air sprays out at them! She does a great job of putting my son at ease. She always makes time to chat with me before and/or after his appointments and gives me an honest opinion about how he's doing or what more we might need to do.
M
5 months ago
No Swelling!
I had my surgery on Wednesday 2/22/17 and had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted. There has been no swelling and the whole expirience has been great for me, I am truly great full for the thorough job that was done by the staff and surgeon and will be reccomended this place to all of my friends and family.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, had to wait for longer than the Novocaine needed to take effect, but once they got going, NOTHING HURT, and all of my many cavities were fixed that afternoon.
Ok I guess the title WAS the review, but I really hardly saw Dr. Stella H., except after my cleaning when she was noting all of the cavities etc that had to be fixed. So this review is for Dr. Cullinan. The new office is beautiful, but prices don't seem to have gone up, though I've never had this much work done before :(. My bad My dental hygienist, name???? who replaced the irreplaceable Ileana (?) was very kind because I was convinced, having not been in for 3 years, that I was going to lose all of my teeth and was crying periodically -- she was WONDERFUL. KEEP HER!! Muzak needs to be upgraded to not include fake covers of the Beatles (please!) but being a musician, this is my only complaint. Fake covers of songs that are only 2 years old??? Please. At least it's not commercial radio or God forbid, FOX TV.
D
5 months ago
Refreshing Change
Switched dentists to Family Dental. Everyone was very nice from the office staff to the hygienists to the dentist. Modern, nice offices and massage chairs. Quite a step up from what I was used to. Very pleased to have switched.
J
6 months ago
Great service - attention to detail
Always a wonderful experience. Stella truly cares about your dental health and well being. The dental hygienist(s) are all very detailed as well. The quality of care received is far and above that of other practices.
J
6 months ago
Love coming here!
Dr. Cullinan is very professional, friendly and great at his job. I have been coming here for 4 years and highly recommend him! Staff is terrific!
B
6 months ago
Awesome experience
Everyone was awesome, it truly was a great experience all around! By far my best experience at a dentist, down to the massaging chair!
R
6 months ago
Very good experience. Love the new facility.