Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Highly professional; excellent quality services
Very professional staff from front office through to Dr. Sean himself. Very personable dentist and both he and his chair assistant exercised great "bedside manner"; that gentle touch means a lot to me. Very personable bunch in all who deliver top quality service.Id recommend them to others.
B
5 months ago
Feels like family
Dr. Cullen and the staff are professional and friendly, laid back and personable. I feel very comfortable and actually enjoy my visits. The new office very modern and sleek. Nicely done. The massage chairs are a nice touch. :)
J
5 months ago
The hygienist was both professional and friendly. She continually monitored my level of discomfort, which was very low throughout, even though I had not had my teeth cleaned for quite some time, and she had to work hard throughout. Short form: she did an excellent job.
S
5 months ago
Very competent, caring, professional staff.
Dr. H is WONDERFUL!
B
5 months ago
Highest professional standards and take all the right time for you; extremely strong work ethics and true professionals who love what they do and do what they love
I followed Dr. Stella from her old practice. She is the best dentist I have ever seen and been treated by; and I'm a very young 65. She is the real deal, a truly consummate professional having a top drawer work ethic and a most charming and becoming personality, who has an attractive, witty, friendly, caring and outgoing manner. You will never feel rushed. You will walk out knowing that your mouth, smile, and teeth, gums etc. have all gotten the best professional care. NO other dentist has ever examined me for throat, thyroid or other cancers or nodules as thoroughly as Dr. Stella. And most have not examined me at all in these regards. Her assistants and hygienists are absolutely the best in the business. They make sure you are all set with the gum measurements, cleaning, plaque removal, etc. Candice was a gem. Bottom line: if you ever want the greatest dentist possible, make an appointment with her. You will be most pleased that you did.
T
5 months ago
Loved the whole atmosphere
Very professional, wonderful atmosphere, and most importantly the whole staff were extremely nice and helpful in so many ways.
C
5 months ago
Excellent every time. Dr. Cullinan is pleasant and is honest about what is best for me. I've been going to this family practice for over twenty years ! I have always gotten great service ! That's why I continue to go there. The staff is also excellent.
A
6 months ago
Cleaning
Everything was great.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly staff! I had a wonderful experience! Would recommend to anyone!
M
6 months ago
EXCELLENT AND EXPEDITIOUS SERVICE!