Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Everything was great. The only negative I have is that my son was seen there earlier this year for a cleaning, and was told he needed to have his wisdom teeth taken out. At that time, I was told by the front office staff that a estimation would be sent to my insurance company and I would receive a email with this estimate. However, this was never done. I was once again told the same thing, so I am hoping I will receive it this time.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Sean Cullinan is AWSOME! My experience with him including the environment and up to date technology used for any procedure etc. are great, the patient education he provided, and more importantly his focus on patients pain tolerance and management and/or sensitivity issues or fear/anxiety during any procedure is really at top priority, with my experience, quality care is hard to come by, I recommend this business to family and friends! Staff are great too! Thanks so much! Rochelle
V
5 months ago
GREAT ADDITION TO THE FAMILY DENTAL TEAM
Dr. Cullinan was running behind. She offered to see me immediately and gave me the option to still see Dr. Cullinan. I did see her and was pleased.
J
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE ON SHORT NOTICE
ON A FEW HOURS NOTICE, DR CULLINAN MADE TIME FOR MY DENTAL EMERGENCY, ANALYZED THE SITUATION AND EXPLAINED MY OPTIONS CLEARLY, AND I AM ALL SET FOR RESOLUTION TOMORROW AM! WOW! THANKS AGAIN DOC AND STAFF FOR THE SUPER SERVICE!
N
5 months ago
Always a pleasure, even though I don't like going to the dentis
Everyone was great! Also had very professional assistance regarding the benefits in my insurance plan! Thanks so much.
C
5 months ago
I'm so happy I'm back with Dr. Haralampoulos.
M
5 months ago
My visit today on 11/15/16 was very efficient, professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable with the doctor and all of his staff. They are very competent and friendly and helpful. I was there today for my 6 month visit and my hygienist (sorry I can't remember her name) was very professional and kind. It was a very positive experience. Dr. Sean looked at my x-rays and was very encouraging and recommended another visit in 6 months.
M
5 months ago
Long wait time
I waited for the dentist 30 minutes past my scheduled appointment time. When he finally saw me, it was for a total of five minutes! For that and 2 x rays it was $125.00! No wonder I haven't seen a dentist in a couple years.
A
5 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN CHICAGO!
Excellent front office -- superb and skilled dentistry at the highest level of compassion and care by Dr. Haralampopoulos!! I wouldn't trust my family's dental health with anyone by her!
V
6 months ago
Dr. H was great as usual.