Family Dental Center

Dentist

116 Jack White Dr.

Suite 12

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Amy. She’s great.
D
2 days ago
Love them. Very professional
I have been a patient here for a few years. Always tries to advise you and then work within your financial abilities.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr Kinder is always kind and pleasant. She is definitely a wonderful dentist and cares for her patients. Thank you for providing outstanding care!
M
2 weeks ago
Help!
Broke front tooth at dinner 5/8/18, called Family Dental office at 8am about problem.Got worked in at 11am, checked and remainder of tooth removed, impressions made to add tooth to partial at once. Will pickup partial at 3pm tomorrow at appointment. Could not ask for better treatment than was afforded me! Dr. Qi and her assistant where top notch. Thank You for the help.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care
Staff friendly, professional, empathetic, caring; respectful of your time, no waiting around even though busy. Hope they do put more parking next to office.
E
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and assess toothache.
I require teeth cleaning every 3 months. I am fortunate in that Amanda has taken good care of my teeth these past few years. This current appointment required an examination by Dr. Qi because I was experiencing a toothache with a tooth that already had a crown. She quickly diagnosed the problem and the problem will be taken care of in the near future.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality of Service
By my rating u see I am very happy with the service. Both the dentist and the assistant have very customer oriented services. I had very little pain which I appreciated. Thank u very much.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, very gentle. Would never go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
Pleasant dental experience in a very timely manner.
Lost a crown couple days ago. Scheduled to see Dr. Mariuso (sp.). After filling out a couple of forms, was called back to exam room at exactly my scheduled time! No long wait. Had x-rays done by a very pleasant technologist. Doctor came in and had me on my way in 30 minutes or so. Was able to glue crown back in place. She was very gentle and there was very little pain! A very nice lady indeed! Found my new dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and supportive. Did not get the news I wanted to hear but it was delivered in nonjudgmental way and came with a solution.