Family Dental Center

Dentist

116 Jack White Dr.

Suite 12

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Awesome!
VERY professional and personable staff. Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous, timely.
Professional staff. Very considerate. I am impressed with their work.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff and great service
R
3 months ago
Had a cleaning today. Really dreaded having it done. But guess what? Lauren was great ! And such a sweet smile and personality. And I have always been very pleased with Dr kinder. I trust her work and opinion completely. Great staff also. And very very clean office.
W
3 months ago
All the staff at family dental are very professional and friendly!
DDS Kinder and Melissa are the best they do a great job!! And the whole staff are friendly and make you feel welcome! Great Job!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Best dental experience
I had an appointment with Dr. Ke Qi. I can’t say enough good things about her and her staff. They are very professional and friendly. I had to have two teeth extracted. It was over with before I even knew it. It’s the first time that I will not be nervous/afraid to go to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
did a great job cleaning my teeth!!
D
3 months ago
One of the best offices I have been to. Staff is awesome
G
3 months ago
Prompt friendly service
I was pleased to have my tooth fixed within 15 minutes. My appointment was kept and people were friendly.
S
3 months ago
High quality hygienist
Very professional and kind. Always answers questions and tells you what needs to happen. Great experience from check in to check out. Would recommend any of them.