Family Dental Center

Dentist

Twenty 19th Street SE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watertownsddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
Wonderful --all personnel very efficient and comfortable atmosphere. I feel it is a privilege to be their patient.
B
7 hours ago
I was very pleased with the professional service I received. The staff was very friendly and cared about how I was doing.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience
As usual, Family Dental Center provided a great, relaxing, and most importantly, a positive dental experience for my daughter and myself. It was my daughter's first time going, and they were so helpful and did a great job working with her. I highly recommend to everyone.
S
1 month ago
All round excellent!
My kids are always happy to see everyone here. And my youngest counts down the months then days til she she them again. We wouldn't change our dentists for the world!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, beat expectations
I called needing to be seen asap for some dry sockets and they got me in within the hour. This is a great office, I highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Great relaxing dental experience
I had my tooth filled today and I was greeted by the front staff, who knew my name. Seated in the dental chair in a timely fashion and my work was done in 40 minutes. No pain! No lectures. I love my dentist office! I would recommend them to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Great experience and service! Dr. Leeann and the whole staff at Family Dental Center provide great care, highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Great service and great people!
R
3 months ago
Great service & staff!
This was my second visit to Family Dental. Everyone who works there is very friendly & knowledgeable and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I had to cancel my previously scheduled appt and the staff was very responsive to fitting me in at another time that worked better for me. Love this place!
D
3 months ago
Thoughtful
I am so grateful that Dr. Zink is always willing to take the time to listen to my concerns, regarding my general health and my dental health. She also goes above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with my smile. Dr. Zink is very thoughtful and has a very calming demeanor that takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist.