Family Dental Center

Dentist

Twenty 19th Street SE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today By Appointment

watertownsddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Staff are respectful, polite, and informative. Would recommend to everyone!
J
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Great service as usual and communication after appointment appreciated so I as a parent know how things went.
K
1 month ago
Very pleased!
I just love all the girls who work there! They are all so friendly and just a great positive environment! Dr. Erika is awesome. I am very happy on my new dentist place I chose. Thank you for treating my daughter and I with such great experience.
C
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I always have a good experience with this office and all that's done there (as good as can be at a dentist). They are very careful all the way around . . . with cleaning my teeth, taking the x-rays, etc. The things they put in my mouth to take the x-rays weren't even painful this time. I've only had my teeth cleaned at this office -- no other work. The only downer this time was wait time in the beginning. But, it sounded like that was due to circumstances beyond their control.
L
2 months ago
This is the second time I have had a not so good experience. first I had a filling that came out of a tooth that had only been in for about a year and a half. The second time I had a crown fall off that had been on for a couple of years..I have other crowns and fillings that I have had for fifteen to twenty years and have never had any problem with them. Other wise they have a very nice staff and very professional. Dental work is expensive and would hope that fillings and crowns would last longer than that,
L
2 months ago
This is the second time I have had a not so good experience. first I had a filling that came out of a tooth that had only been in for about a year and a half. The second time I had a crown fall off that had been on for a couple of years..I have other crowns and fillings that I have had for fifteen to twenty years and have never had any problem with them. Other wise they have a very nice staff and very professional. Dental work is expensive and would hope that fillings and crowns would last longer than that,
N
2 months ago
A++
Highly recommend taking your children here! I have absolutely no complaints, only compliments!!
G
3 months ago
Thanks to all at Family Dental Center! As usual, great professional yet friendly atmosphere from the front desk to the technician's and doctor .
D
3 months ago
Very positive experience....Had a new young lady clean my teeth....very pleasant and professional........The atmosphere at Family Dental Center is ALWAYSD so Positive.......Merry Christmas to All in your office...............
D
3 months ago
It was great. Staff was friendly and well mannered. Knowledgeable in answering questions I had.