Family Dental Center

Dentist

Twenty 19th Street SE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today By Appointment

watertownsddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I've been going here for a few years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff has always been efficient and friendly every time I've gone. And since my daughter began going, they have made it a great experience for her. I absolutely would--and do--recommend this office to others!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
We love you guys!! Never anything but exectpional!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
I usually dislike going to the dentist, but since I’ve started going to the Family Dental Center it has been a pleasant experience. I don’t put off going to the dentist or skip it all together anymore. I would recommend them to my family and anyone I know!
G
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I am new patient and was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of every one in the office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and high quality w/ Warm Family feel
Excellent they are always so flexible w our families schedule and able to answer our questions!!! All the staff are very friendly and happy to c u and greet you w a smile. Our dental cleanings are so gentle I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
I had a tooth ache and they got me in right away! Love this office!
K
2 months ago
My 8 year old reviewed wonderful Care!
After discovering a cavity I got Jae on the books for an appointment. She was pretty scared. During the cleaning the staff made her feel so calm and good. She was very excited afterwards and isn't scared for her filling this upcoming week!
K
2 months ago
Very clean and friendly place
It was my daughters 1st dentist appointment ever. The staff was always smiling and helpful, answered all my questions, and explained everything in a way my daughter could understand making it less stressful for her.
M
2 months ago
The Who's Who is Watertown Dental Care
I was new to Watertown 10 short months ago. I scheduled my first visit based off word of mouth feedback from others that have used Family Dental Center. After two visits I can say, "WOW were they right". All of the staff is very friendly, the service superior, and the quality of work second to none. I would highly recommend. Watertown Family Dental Center to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
Great staff. Very friendly and very efficient!