Family Dental Center

Dentist

Twenty 19th Street SE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today By Appointment

watertownsddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
6 month apt
Love this office and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
I've been going to Family Dental Center for two years now and I am still amazed at the relaxed, friendly atmosphere. I always get a little nervous going to the dentist and as soon as I step in the door they put me at ease. Dr. Erika and her staff do a fantastic job!
K
3 weeks ago
Killing with kindness :)
My hygienist, Tara, is absolutely wonderful to my daughter and I. She is so kind and professional!. Dr. Ericka is so gentle and caring when doing myself and my 3 year old. They know exactly how to handle a toddler who is STILL unsure of going to the dentist. I know I'm being taken care of when my daughter and I go there for our visits. My favorite thing is that they remember us which is HUGE. It makes us feel "special"! :) ALL the staff there make us feel "welcome" instead of just another patient. Thank you to everyone there for always making us feel welcomed! We love you guys!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Everyday Everytime
Dr schulte is absolutely wonderful and his staff. I have extremely sensitive teeth and there always so accommodating and gentle. The ladies in the front office are always so kind and sweet. I would never go anywhere else even if we do live 45 minutes away. I definitely recommend 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My experiences at Family Dental Center have been nothing but the best. I would highly recommend going there. Dr. Erica along with her team have made my dental experiences , good experiences. From the minute I walk in the door (the greetings I receive) until I leave , I know they care about me . Kayla does a great job with cleaning my teeth . I used to hate to have my teeth cleaned . I don’t mind it anymore . Thanks Dr. Erica and staff.
V
2 months ago
amazing atmosphere "they care about me"
Each time we visit this office , the greetings reassure us that we are welcome and the warm professional approach by each staff member puts us at ease. What a gift you are to this community! Your work is fantastic--Keep it up!
H
2 months ago
Awesome
This office is fantastic! They also remember who we are and give amazing feedback and answer all my questions about my childs teeth. They are so great! Thank you so much!!
H
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Service!
I am new in town so was nervous to find a new dentist. I haven't been to a new dentist since I was 5 and I have to say, the impression this place left on me was amazing! All the employees were amazing and very kind and the the service itself was better than I ever would have expected. It seem within moments then Dentist looked my mouth and told me things I didn't expect her to be able to guess, then she gave me awesome advice and cheap ways to help with my problems. I loved it and can't wait to go to my next visit! I couldn't recommend them enough!
J
3 months ago
Great first visit!
This was Noah’s first visit and everyone was so patient and kind. Abbey the hygienist was wonderful with him and made him feel so comfortable. Thanks for the great experience!
T
3 months ago
Very professional. I appreciated it.
Kayla did a great job. Usually I found that my teeth ached for 2-3 days after getting them cleaned. Did not happen with Kayla. I'll be back, kayla. Thank you.