Family Dental Center

Dentist

Twenty 19th Street SE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watertownsddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Just want to let Kayla know how much I appreciate her part with my dental care. She is a remarkable hygienist! She shows such a passion for her work. Her caring spirit makes such a difference. Thanks, Kayla! Bev
C
3 days ago
Awesome Visit!
I believe this was the easiest cleaning I have ever had. The person I had cleaning my teeth was very considerate. I quit going to one office because of how much it hurt just to have my teeth cleaned, and I'm so glad I did to come here instead. I highly recommend it to anyone.
T
4 days ago
They always take could care of me, Great Team!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr Schulte and Dr Zink are both very professional and friendly. The kids love to go to the dentist because of the staff at Family Dental center!
N
3 weeks ago
A++
Great Service from Great Employees for my 7 year old daughter!
D
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Did everything to find the issue and made sure I was satisfied with the results. Always very friendly and considerate.
J
1 month ago
So good with kids!
My 5 year old daughter was in and the hygienist and Dr. Erika took the time to get to know her and chat with her. They made my daughter feel so comfortable and welcome. A great experience!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I am sure there are not many people that say they look forward to going to the dentist. However the Doctors and staff at Family Dental Center make it as good of experience as possible. From the time you walk in, until you leave everybody is very pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Kind and caring professionals
Great experience here for family with all ages. They are kind and gentle with the little ones so they aren’t scared.
H
1 month ago
Great experience!
This was my first time here at Family Dental Center, and it was by far the best experience I've had at the dentist. I got in at my scheduled time, the entire staff was extremely friendly and kind, and they all provided excellent service. Thank you for a great experience!