Family Dental Center

Dentist

Twenty 19th Street SE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watertownsddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always great service and friendly people
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Pleasant office atmosphere and friendly staff. You don’t mind going to the dentist! Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Relaxing trip to the dentist!
Family Dental Center has a very positive, friendly atmosphere from the minute you walk in the front door! All of the staff members are very friendly and accommodating. Everyone at Family Dental Center makes you feel calm, relaxed, and welcomed.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I really like the up to date equipment. The staff is so friendly!! Cleo is always so cheerful and welcoming at the front desk.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly people!! Great service! Highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Quick & Painless
Great experience! The hygienist Abby was so friendly and very kind, told me everything that she was going to do, and checked my comfort level several times. The dentist Dr. Leeann was knowledgeable and detailed her recommendations. Certainly would refer friend and family to Family Dental Center!
E
1 month ago
Awesome
Did a very good job happy with the service will continue coming.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
I haven’t been to the dentist and three years but today was one of the best experiences I’ve had. Everyone was friendly and explained what was going on. They went above and beyond in every way imaginable. Thanks again!
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff are respectful, polite, and informative. Would recommend to everyone!
J
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great service as usual and communication after appointment appreciated so I as a parent know how things went.