Family Dental Center

Dentist

500 Court St.

Waynesboro, MS 39367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
great dental clinic
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They do great quality professional work and explain things well. I highly recommend this clinic. I personally use Dr Taylor and she is one of the best Dentist I have ever had. The whole staff is friendly, professional and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere.
Would not go any place else. The most friendly dental clinic I ever been to. From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Taylor you will not be disappointed. Everybody needs to give them a try.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words. You are a great patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere.
Would not go any place else. The most friendly dental clinic I ever been to. From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Taylor you will not be disappointed. Everybody needs to give them a try.
M
1 month ago
Family friendly
The staff at Family Dental was very helpful with the problem that I was having. Doctor Barrow is the best. Always helpful with my family and I.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Mark for your words of encouragement. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
V
1 month ago
This is truly a service that really cares about people and offers super great service and made me feel at ease. Thanks Family Dental
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Victor for the nice words. We are so glad you came to see us for your dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful!!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Ben for the nice review! We appreciate you. See you at your next appointment.
G
3 months ago
I couldn't ask for better care!
The Dr.s and staff are so skilled, professional and kind and they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. I couldn't ask for better care. They love their patients and it shows!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Gina for such kind words. We appreciate you! :)
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Family Dental Center is fantastic. The staff is warm and welcoming. Doctor Taylor is an excellent dentist. No painful dentist visits ever. All around great dental practice!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Selina! You are so sweet. We will see you at your next visit.
J
4 months ago
Quality set
Nice hygienist and Doctor
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Joseph. We appreciate you. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointments.
C
5 months ago
Love this dental clinic!!
I love my dentist and hygienist! They are all very caring and good at their job. I would never go anywhere else but to Family Dental Center. 👍🏻