Family Dental Center

Dentist

500 Court St.

Waynesboro, MS 39367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Around
I love my dentist, hygienist and the entire staff at Family Dental. They are always so kind and considerate. I would recommend them to anyone. They built my confidence in a dentist and his staff after having several bad experiences as a child. I completely trust them now.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words and we are so proud of the confidence you have in our office! We are so happy to have you as a patient. See you soon... :)
M
4 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Michelle is awesome! Drs and staff are very friendly and professional!!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Melanie! We think you are awesome too!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Taylor and Stacy! They are always professional and so friendly. I love how thorough they are from my cleanings to catching cavities in the early stages before they become a problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks me if I know a good dentist office!
Response from Family Dental Center
Jennifer- you are too sweet! We love having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you soon!
T
1 month ago
Best staff :)
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Taylor!! We always love seeing you!
R
2 months ago
Got the job done. Very professional.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you very much!! We appreciate you!
A
2 months ago
Family Dental is where your treated like family ❤️ Thank you Stacy
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you. You are our family. We so appreciate you! See you at your six month check up. Stacey:)
T
3 months ago
Family Dental Center: The place to go for the best service with a smile!! :)
Family Dental's staff can't be beat. They are courteous, professional, and extremely capable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Teresa! We are so glad to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thanks again, Michele*
S
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL SERVICE
The Family Dental Service provides the best treatment and cleaning. I love the electronic reminders that are sent to me via text. I have a very busy schedule and it really helped me to keep my appointment.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thanks Sean for the nice review! We know you have a very busy schedule and we appreciate you taking the time to come see us for your check up. We are also glad you like our new reminders by text. Thanks again, Michele*
R
3 months ago
Great staff
My girls are 5 and 7 and they love going to the dentist now! The staff there are very very sweet to us, especially the girls. Love this dental clinic and would highly recommend them to any family!
Response from Family Dental Center
Your girls are precious!!! We love seeing them!
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Overall, great experience. Staff is friendly and efficient, especially the dental assistant, Erica. Definitely recommend!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Rachel! We have loved seeing you and look forward to the next time!