Family Dental Center

Dentist

500 Court St.

Waynesboro, MS 39367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Got the job done. Very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Family Dental is where your treated like family ❤️ Thank you Stacy
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you. You are our family. We so appreciate you! See you at your six month check up. Stacey:)
T
4 weeks ago
Family Dental Center: The place to go for the best service with a smile!! :)
Family Dental's staff can't be beat. They are courteous, professional, and extremely capable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Teresa! We are so glad to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thanks again, Michele*
S
4 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL SERVICE
The Family Dental Service provides the best treatment and cleaning. I love the electronic reminders that are sent to me via text. I have a very busy schedule and it really helped me to keep my appointment.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thanks Sean for the nice review! We know you have a very busy schedule and we appreciate you taking the time to come see us for your check up. We are also glad you like our new reminders by text. Thanks again, Michele*
R
1 month ago
Great staff
My girls are 5 and 7 and they love going to the dentist now! The staff there are very very sweet to us, especially the girls. Love this dental clinic and would highly recommend them to any family!
Response from Family Dental Center
Your girls are precious!!! We love seeing them!
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Overall, great experience. Staff is friendly and efficient, especially the dental assistant, Erica. Definitely recommend!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Rachel! We have loved seeing you and look forward to the next time!
F
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a crown prep appointment and I’m very pleased. The wait time was minimum and all were very nice, friendly and professional. I’d definitely recommend.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Schweppe for the nice comments and we are so glad your appointment went well. We appreciate you coming to see us!
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff is friendly as always. And the yellow birds are called the American Goldfinch!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you for the nice comment and also for the name of our little yellow birds! :)
M
2 months ago
I appreciate the way I was informed about what I had done and the friendly professional manner that I was treated. I'll be back.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you so much Mr. Michael, we appreciate you coming to see us! Please let us know if you need anything at all.
C
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Staff and service was excellent!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Carla! We appreciate you coming to see us.