Family Dental Center


500 Court St.

Waynesboro, MS 39367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
Family dental is the best dental office I’ve ever visited. It is very high quality and up to date equipment. And very clean. The staff couldn’t be more professional or nice! I love my hygienist Stacey she’s very gentle and sweet! Overall the best hands down!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you for your sweet comments! I so appreciate you! Stacey:)
2 weeks ago
Efficient & Professional Service
I was seen on time for my appointment. Personnel were friendly and supportive. Dr. Barrow was efficient as usual. The procedure was not painful. I always enjoy being able to view nature through the large picture window. I have always had a good experience at Family Dental Center.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Mrs. Brenda, we appreciate you! We also enjoy our large windows :) Come and see us soon!
2 weeks ago
Very professional, nice and polite. Explained options
Response from Family Dental Center
We are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for the great review!
2 weeks ago
Very friendly professional high quality of care
I enjoyed my visit Jana made the process so pleasant and she explained everything to me as we went. When Dr. Taylor came in it was a pleasure to meet her and I liked how she talked to me and explained everything to me so I could understand.
Response from Family Dental Center
Welcome to our practice Mrs. Gandy! We look forward to seeing you soon and thanks for the nice review.
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Very convenient, nice staff,very thorough, and pretty quick! Dr Taylor is awesome..
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Mrs. Jackie, we think you are awesome!
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Kelley!!! Come back and see us!
1 month ago
Very professional, polite and friendly
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you! We appreciate you and your family!!
2 months ago
My experience was good. What can i say Dr Taylor did her thang. For me not to be in pain it was worth ever dollar. Thank you Dr Taylor and your assistance and your complete staff. God bless you all
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Mrs. Pearlie!!! We appreciate you!!
2 months ago
I was traumatized as a child by a very harsh dentist,and I get very anxious about going to the dentist. Dr Barrow and the whole crew strive to make my dental visits as painless as possible, they have no idea how much that means to me!
Response from Family Dental Center
Starla, we are so happy we can make your dental visits less stressful. We appreciate you and thanks for being our patient.
2 months ago
These people care. They are always looking for what is best for the patient.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Tommy! We appreciate you!!