Family Dental Center

Dentist

500 Court St.

Waynesboro, MS 39367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Family Dental Center is fantastic. The staff is warm and welcoming. Doctor Taylor is an excellent dentist. No painful dentist visits ever. All around great dental practice!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Selina! You are so sweet. We will see you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Quality set
Nice hygienist and Doctor
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Joseph. We appreciate you. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointments.
C
2 months ago
Love this dental clinic!!
I love my dentist and hygienist! They are all very caring and good at their job. I would never go anywhere else but to Family Dental Center. 👍🏻
M
3 months ago
The best
The best I have been to. This includes every person working there.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Marvin for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointments.
I
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I am not a big fan of the dentist but if you have to go this isnthe place to go. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Taylor is very informative and gentle as she can be while doing the dental work needed. Her work is top notch.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you India! We appreciate you! See you at your next check up appointment! :)
R
4 months ago
Very helpful and wonderful for a working man!
Great job by everyone there!! Very nice and helpful! Thanks!!!
Response from Family Dental Center
We appreciate you! So glad we could help!
T
4 months ago
Great experience at this office. Treated my 90 year old mother with so much care and tried in every way to help her. So nice we did not have to wait and all the personnel were kind and caring. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you! It was such a pleasure meeting Ms. Loper! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to call.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome Staff! They care about their patients! I would highly recommended them to my family and friends.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you and your family! See you at your next appointments.
D
5 months ago
The Best Dentist Around
I love my dentist, hygienist and the entire staff at Family Dental. They are always so kind and considerate. I would recommend them to anyone. They built my confidence in a dentist and his staff after having several bad experiences as a child. I completely trust them now.
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words and we are so proud of the confidence you have in our office! We are so happy to have you as a patient. See you soon... :)
M
5 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Michelle is awesome! Drs and staff are very friendly and professional!!
Response from Family Dental Center
Thank you Melanie! We think you are awesome too!