Family Dental Group of Gardner

Dentist

380 Elm St.

Suite 1

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Everyone who works there is polite and professional. A very good group of people.
D
2 months ago
it was great nice people very professional
great experience
M
4 months ago
A+ as usua
Excellent visit. I had my two kids with me. Chair was provided for them to sit and a prize was given to them at end... nice touch with the kids :) Great cleaning. :) See you in 6 months Mike MacKay
S
4 months ago
First time with family dental group of gardner and the experience was great! The check in process was very easy and was met with a kind staff member! I was explained everything and was helped with any questions I had in a timely manner! Great experience
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and on time. Can’t ask for more.
C
5 months ago
I have consistently found the staff very friendly and professional and exams\ cleanings have always been thorough.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, and sensitive to my condition
Deven was very helpful in giving me tips for caring for difficult areas to clean. She was knowledgeable and was willing to share that knowledge. She also was patient when I needed time to explain some of the problems I have had as a result of a dentist that was less than competent, ie: the tooth that had to be removed because it was fractured when the previous bridge was removed. I explained that the tooth should have been extracted at that time but the dentist was irresponsible and refused to listen to me. Had the tooth been removed then (16 years ago) I would not have had to go through the recent "excavation". Lisa was very helpful and patient with me. In general, all the staff was courteous and helpful.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
So polite and considerate. I was late but they saw me anyway for a replacdment fill from an old cavity. After the novacaine I asked if we could test the area before any work was done to make sure it was ready and they didn't give me any attitude whatsoever about my being a baby. Very quick and efficient and went through all my questions and concerns about Invisalign. Very thorough explanations and reassuring.
P
11 months ago
Great as always!
P
12 months ago
I feel comfortable being a patient here. Friendly, caring and professional staff.
I've made 5 visits in the last 7 months and I have confidence in the work of the doctors and hygienists; I've had good results. Also, friendly and efficient office staff dealing with the insurance/payment end of things ... this is important. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone.