Family Dental Group of Gardner

Dentist

380 Elm St.

Suite 1

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great as always!
P
3 months ago
I feel comfortable being a patient here. Friendly, caring and professional staff.
I've made 5 visits in the last 7 months and I have confidence in the work of the doctors and hygienists; I've had good results. Also, friendly and efficient office staff dealing with the insurance/payment end of things ... this is important. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Friendly & comforting
Staff and dentists are very nice and comforting. Love my dentist. She does amazing dental work!
C
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Thorough Job yet painless.
T
6 months ago
My appointment for my cleaning as always was thorough and painless. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff is so friendly, thoughtful and courteous that it reduces my anxiety so I can almost relax during my visit. Thank you to all the staff at the Family Dental Group of Gardner.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our experience was perfect. Our dental hygienist is wonderful. She is friendly and professional and does a great job. The office staff is also wonderful.
M
6 months ago
Always very nice from the desk to the chair
From the minute I walk in and I am greeted at the window until the minute my services are done it is always a pleasant experience. Lisa the front desk is who I usually see and she greets me with a smile. Devin cleans my teeth and she does a wonderful job and is very professional. I have been going to this office for quite a few years now and have never had a bad experience. I don't have too many cavities to fill, but when I have in the past the Doctors were also very kind and made me feel comfortable.
D
7 months ago
informative, knowledgeable care.
Quick visit to assess a problem. Doctor, assistant and receptionist were kind and informative in leading me in the direction of a possible solution in the near future. Well done, much appreciated.
J
7 months ago
As usual my trip to the dentist is like visiting family. All have a way of making you feel special and always smiling...the big part is that there is no pressure, for work to be done, give option's an leave up to you....recommend you to come see yourself....you will leave with a smile. 😍
R
9 months ago
I myself can think of other place's to be than a DENTIST visit, But I must say, I was good, Service was relaxing, Like they know how they feel, Course I'm sure it was all over my face.. But when I left, I was feeling pretty darn good yea,, Think I FINALLY found a good place