Family Dental Group of Paxton

Dentist

581 Pleasant St

Paxton, MA 01612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavanafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The staff was exceptionally pleasant, informative and very caring. Explanations of procedures were given as each procedure was being done. I would highly recommend Family Dental Group. I highly recommend this group to anyone who needs dental work done!!! Their caring, gentle and understanding of the patients anxiety is incredible.
T
2 months ago
Very happy with service
Very happy with the quality of service I received, and with the staff.
S
4 months ago
Always Accommodating
Great visit today. I was running a few minutes behind. Lisa at the desk was very understanding which I greatly appreciated. Cleaning was great. Scheduling is always easy.
M
4 months ago
Teacher
Excellent experience, as always!! I have terrible dental anxiety, but Dr. Lavana & his assistant, Heather were amazing!! They put me at ease, worked quickly and efficiently & fixed my tooth.
K
4 months ago
Awesome as always
I've been going to Family Dental for more then a dozen years and recommend them to everyone I know. Whether going for a cleaning or filling, everyone from the front desk through the procedures are friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
Everyone was great!
F
5 months ago
They are very detailed and ensure that you are comfortable. They are also honest with their findings.
M
5 months ago
As always , had a great visit. Maria was terrific. My teeth feel very clean. Dr Lavana has been great. I really trust his judgement. I would highly recommend this practice.
P
6 months ago
Amazing service!!
The service I receive at Paxton Family Dental is always second to none. They get me in and out quickly, and always make it a great experience for me or my young son. Most recently my hygenist Colleen was amazing!
E
6 months ago
Extremely caring and professional
My dental hygienist was super friendly and met all expectations, counting down the days to my next appointment!