Family Dental Group of Paxton

Dentist

581 Pleasant St

Paxton, MA 01612

Open Today By Appointment

lavanafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Worth the travel . . .
We moved further away from this dental practice but it's still well worth the travel time it takes to get there. Excellent experience EVERY time.
G
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly, engaging my teens easily. Service was excellent, on time, and completed quickly. Recommendations were helpful.
T
2 months ago
I have been going there for 20 years. Love it because they have a very up to date facility with a knowledgeable and experienced staff. My hygienist is Colleen and she's fantastic!
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience. Thank you for meeting my needs
V
4 months ago
I have a very small mouth and needed a crown on one of the back molars. Dr Lavana put a crown on it and did a good job in a small space.
J
4 months ago
Great experience from beginning to end
Was nervous about getting a crown but that was completely unnecessary! What a great team ....and completely pain-free! thanx for your great care and pleasant atmosphere~
G
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Maria is the best hygienist!!!! Her work is thorough and thoughtful. She cares a ton about the oral health and well-being of her patients!!!
J
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Maria is the best hygienist !!! The office staff is great too.
C
5 months ago
Denise is always the best!! Friendly, knowledgeable and makes the appointment enjoyable and fly by
J
6 months ago
Dental care at its finest 🦷
thank you for taking good care of my pearly whites and for the fun chitchat at my cleaning today 🙏🏼 It’s always a pleasure to visit and know that I’m in good hands 🦷