Family Dental Group of Paxton

Dentist

581 Pleasant St

Paxton, MA 01612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavanafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The highest quality care around!
I had my wisdom teeth extracted today by Dr. Lavana and the whole process was easy, relaxing and painless. Everyone here goes above and beyond to answer all of your questions and make sure that you are conpletley comfortable before any procedure. I highly recommend this dental office!:)
K
4 months ago
The staff was exceptionally pleasant, informative and very caring. Explanations of procedures were given as each procedure was being done. I would highly recommend Family Dental Group. I highly recommend this group to anyone who needs dental work done!!! Their caring, gentle and understanding of the patients anxiety is incredible.
T
4 months ago
Very happy with service
Very happy with the quality of service I received, and with the staff.
S
6 months ago
Always Accommodating
Great visit today. I was running a few minutes behind. Lisa at the desk was very understanding which I greatly appreciated. Cleaning was great. Scheduling is always easy.
M
6 months ago
Teacher
Excellent experience, as always!! I have terrible dental anxiety, but Dr. Lavana & his assistant, Heather were amazing!! They put me at ease, worked quickly and efficiently & fixed my tooth.
K
6 months ago
Awesome as always
I've been going to Family Dental for more then a dozen years and recommend them to everyone I know. Whether going for a cleaning or filling, everyone from the front desk through the procedures are friendly and professional.
A
7 months ago
Everyone was great!
F
7 months ago
They are very detailed and ensure that you are comfortable. They are also honest with their findings.
M
7 months ago
As always , had a great visit. Maria was terrific. My teeth feel very clean. Dr Lavana has been great. I really trust his judgement. I would highly recommend this practice.
P
7 months ago
Amazing service!!
The service I receive at Paxton Family Dental is always second to none. They get me in and out quickly, and always make it a great experience for me or my young son. Most recently my hygenist Colleen was amazing!