Family Dental Group of Paxton

Dentist

581 Pleasant St

Paxton, MA 01612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavanafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Teacher
Excellent experience, as always!! I have terrible dental anxiety, but Dr. Lavana & his assistant, Heather were amazing!! They put me at ease, worked quickly and efficiently & fixed my tooth.
K
6 days ago
Awesome as always
I've been going to Family Dental for more then a dozen years and recommend them to everyone I know. Whether going for a cleaning or filling, everyone from the front desk through the procedures are friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was great!
F
1 month ago
They are very detailed and ensure that you are comfortable. They are also honest with their findings.
M
1 month ago
As always , had a great visit. Maria was terrific. My teeth feel very clean. Dr Lavana has been great. I really trust his judgement. I would highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Amazing service!!
The service I receive at Paxton Family Dental is always second to none. They get me in and out quickly, and always make it a great experience for me or my young son. Most recently my hygenist Colleen was amazing!
E
2 months ago
Extremely caring and professional
My dental hygienist was super friendly and met all expectations, counting down the days to my next appointment!
D
3 months ago
Great Service, Great Care.
I've been going to this practise for 9years and the service has always been GREAT! The staff are always pleasant and caring- ALWAYS.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
Marie was very friendly and did a great job!
U
3 months ago
Excellant visit All the staff so friendly