Family Dental Group of Paxton

Dentist

581 Pleasant St

Paxton, MA 01612

Open Today By Appointment

lavanafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
I have a very small mouth and needed a crown on one of the back molars. Dr Lavana put a crown on it and did a good job in a small space.
J
5 days ago
Great experience from beginning to end
Was nervous about getting a crown but that was completely unnecessary! What a great team ....and completely pain-free! thanx for your great care and pleasant atmosphere~
G
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Maria is the best hygienist!!!! Her work is thorough and thoughtful. She cares a ton about the oral health and well-being of her patients!!!
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Maria is the best hygienist !!! The office staff is great too.
C
1 month ago
Denise is always the best!! Friendly, knowledgeable and makes the appointment enjoyable and fly by
J
2 months ago
Dental care at its finest 🦷
thank you for taking good care of my pearly whites and for the fun chitchat at my cleaning today 🙏🏼 It’s always a pleasure to visit and know that I’m in good hands 🦷
R
2 months ago
Staff was excellent, doctor very professional
I had a wonderful experience, as I was extremely nervous. The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
M
2 months ago
Great experience.Always friendly. Always ready to explain dental care
C
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Heather and Dr. K we're wonderful in supporting my anxiety surrounding dental treatment. I am quite anxious about experiencing pain, and they insured my filling was as comfortable as possible. I am relieved to receive this important focus to dental care as this type of fear keeps peopleeople from going to the dentist, be assured, this office places a high priority on patient comfort
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
Thoughtful, quick, painless filling replacement. And perfect fit without adjustment needed