Family Dental Group

Dentist

14301 Layhill Rd.

Suite 102

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My son has been going to family dental for a few years. But today was my daughters first time and her experience was great..she was really excited when she left.
H
2 months ago
Professional Staff, Well Organized, Decent
I am very delighted to get to know Dr. Tofigh. This practice is very well organized, professional and on time! They provided wonderful services to my mother by considering all of the factors! Many thanks to Dr. Tofigh and his staff.
P
2 months ago
Accommodation
Unbelievable! This practice is the best! Accomodated me in the times that I needed not for 1 child not for 2 children but for 3!! I being the parent that always works it was totally my fault for not scheduling my kids sooner. I needed them to be seen asap cause they are leaving to go out of town and I wish I knew the reseptionist name that helped me schedule last minute! Super star for her!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I brought my autistic son for the first time today for x-rays and a cleaning. The staff were all very pleasant and were extremely patient with and kind to my son. I will definitely be bringing him for regular check ups!
J
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth removal
Dr. Rahim and the dental assistants were very nice. I got my all wisdom teeth removed today and another extra tooth therefore I was soooo anxious and nervous but they are so professional and nice. I got local anesthesia and it wasn't the best experience. Luckily the staff here are awesome. I'd recommend some type of sedation, being awake makes it intimidating.
O
3 months ago
The assistance was very good and the business hours are very beneficial to me when I need to make an appointment. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very nice place
The staff is friendly and caring. My dental assistant was very pleasant to interact with. They honestly seem like they care for their patients
J
5 months ago
Bad Experienced from Family Dental Group
I went to the Family Dental group for my cleaning & regular check up . The assistant came to me took my Panoramic X-ray not suppose the be taken collect money from my insurance & BWXs even though the dentist did not clean my teeth and check up.They recommend deep cleaning from which was not important they make money unprofessional staff and front receptionist.
F
5 months ago
Dr. Choi was on time and she checked, cleaned, and explained as she cleaned and gave advised. I was happy this time because I felt clean. Dr. Choi spotted three cavities and explained what she will do on my next visit for filing. She asked if I had any questions for her after. The cleaning took a short time, i.e. 30 minutes. The receptionist was also warm and polite.
L
6 months ago
Now we are besties!😄
Ms. Jamie was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her bedside manner SUPER exceeded any other dentist that we have worked with. Bedside manner is crucial when dealing with a nervous youngster (5). She explained everything to my daughter every step of the way and made her feel like they were besties! Thank you for the awesome experience!