R3 Dental Group

Dentist

14301 Layhill Rd.

Suite 102

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great service!!
B
6 months ago
Efficient, Professional, and Freindly
Dr. Tofigh is the best. He usually takes care of several issues in one visit. He is also very professional and friendly. Additionally, he is a very giving dentist who takes care of his patients without having financial interest in them.
A
6 months ago
Professional and fare
I like the way they treat patients and give service Also being on time is another matter which I admire
M
6 months ago
Fast it s no long Wait... They did check up my teeth and we are more communication and write I do clear understand ...they are concern about my teeth it is important... Family dental group is excellent...
J
7 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere
My son loves this place, he comes out grinning. The staff treats you so good. I’m not going to tell you to go there, I’ll just ask you, “Why aren’t you going there yet?”
J
7 months ago
Dr. Davis did a terrific job cleaning my teeth today. I scheduled my next 6-mo cleaning with him also. The staff is very friendly. I am happy that I found this dental group. ~jmc 11-20-17
F
7 months ago
Very nice staff and the time is very respected. No waiting when you have appointment.
A
7 months ago
Very Professional Thorough and Caring
I found Family Dental through the coupon mailers years ago and went as an adult patient. The doctors were always accommodating with scheduling and my needs. I had a lot of work done and Dr. Tofigh took into consideration I was paying out of pocket. Whenever I felt pain he was sure to make me comfortable, even when I called after hours in pain after a big root canal, they were prompt in their helping me. That level of care really impressed me. Then when I had a child I knew I'd bring her there. The office is set up for kids and the t.v.s in each room really distracts them. My daughter was very comfortable and eased by their gentle disposition and caring staff. In all the years I was a patient there was never bad day, they were always smiling. If they took the insurance I have now I would still be a patient. Thank you Family Dental team for taking care of my family ♡
J
7 months ago
Great service
Everything was quick and a smooth process being our 1st time there. My son enjoyed his 1st dentist appointment. Friendly staff and made my son feel comfortable and made him smile!
F
7 months ago
High quality and fast
Dr. Rahim did a great job