Family Dental Health - Apple Seed#2

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Always a great experience
We always enjoy coming to Apple Seeds Dentistry. My boys never mind going to the dentist, and Dr. Cherry does an awesome job!
L
3 years ago
My son is extremely sensitive (sensory issues) and both the dental hygienist and the dentist were great with him, explaining each step and helping him relax.
L
3 years ago
This was our son's first dental visit. The staff made him feel very comfortable. He left with a smile on his face and has even asked to go back to the dentist! We had a wonderful experience. The office staff and Dr Cherry are wonderful!
A
3 years ago
Absolutely love the care and attention you show to my child!
T
3 years ago
Apple Seeds is a fantastic dentist for children. My son actually enjoys his dentist visits!! The staff is very good in dealing with children and make it a very welcoming environment. I don't remember having comforting memories of the dentist when I was a kid 30 years ago... I would highly recommend this practice and I will continue to take my child there.
C
3 years ago
We love Dr. Cherry. She has a special way about her that makes coming to the dentist a pleasant experience for children.
M
3 years ago
I went into the appointment very nervous, since it was my daughters first time going to the dentist, but left very happy. All of the staff are wonderful. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Hygienist was great and very knowledgeable. Dr. L. Cherry knows how to deal with children. My kids are relaxed and look forward going to the dentist.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Cherry always does a great job! We wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
3 years ago
My kids loved Dr. Lisa and her staff!