Family Dental Health - Apple Seed#2

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
My kids loved Dr. Lisa and her staff!
C
7 years ago
II thought everyone made this a good experience for Joshua. Hoping he never has to have another filling but also know because of this good experience he will not be afraid.
A
7 years ago
The hygienist was wonderful, but the dentist did not have a very kid-friendly manner. Also she was very pushy in a used-car-salesman way - trying to talk us into extra procedures that I didn't feel like my cavity-free kids needed.
L
7 years ago
This was my son's first visit to the dentist. The staff at Appleseeds was very friendly! They took the time to show him all of the tools they would be using in his mouth and made sure he was comfortable with them. They let him sit on my lap for his exam since he was nervous to sit in the chair. I am so happy that they did not force him anything on him that he was really reluctant to do. We had a very positive experience and I know he'll be excited to go back!
V
7 years ago
Very nice waiting room and toys for kids to play with. We were seen right away. My daughter (3) was a little antsy and would not always sit still but the hygienist was patient and helped her be comfortable. Dr. Lisa was available for questions and gave us practical advice.
A
7 years ago
Everyone is super friendly and they make going to the dentist fun for kids. My little girl loves seeing Dr.Cherry and her "friends."
M
7 years ago
Absolutely fabulous! Our 3 year old LOVES going to the dentist and can't wait to go again. She has been multiple times now, but after her first visit she asked if she could have her birthday party at "the dentist". Every person who we have come in contact with has been excellent! Thank you!
A
7 years ago
I was totally shocked at how your office handled my daughter and her high anxiety. Your patience with her was outstanding and I loved the way you allowed her to see and touch all the tools. She hasn't been that calm about a dentist appointment in a long time, which helped to reduce my anxiety as well.
A
7 years ago
This was our first time going to Apple Seeds and we had a great experience. I felt comfortable talking to the dentist and my daughter felt comfortable too. I am so glad we came to Apple Seeds!
R
7 years ago
I cannot tell you how pleased we are with Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry. On our second visit, my girls literally ran up to Dr. Lisa Cherry and hugged her when we arrived! Dr. Cherry was so patient and good with both of my girls (5yrs and 3.5yrs). I was certain my 3.5yr old was going to freak out but she didn't. We have definitely found where we will stay when it comes to my kids dental health.