Family Dental Health - Five Forks

Dentist

216 Scuffletown Rd. Suite D

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

:
1 day ago
Everybody was just so friendly and nice to each other and they really made you feel welcome. great place!!
V
3 days ago
These people are wonderful. I had an emergency and my own doctor ask me to wait 6 more days while he went out of town and back. I called family dental health. They got me right in and took care of my problem with the utmost sympathy and care. I would recommend this office for any of your dental needs.
R
3 days ago
High Quality
My first cleaning X ray and teeth examination at this facility. All staff were there to ensure your comfort. The hygenest was great, by far the best cleaning I've had in the past 30 years. Dr Shaw seems very knowledgeable, big smile and very personable. I am very happy I moved my denistry to the Five Forks location
T
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
When I called to make an appointment for a teeth cleaning I spoke with Diane. Diane was very nice on the phone. I got to the dentist office met Diane in person she was the same way, nice, helpful and down to earth. When I got called back I received the same treatment that Diane gave, nice, warm, welcoming, friendly, patient and very encouraging throughout the process of teeth cleaning and fillings. I love my dentist office!
J
4 days ago
Five Stars all around!
I had a great experience at Family Dental Health. My entire family had appointments this week. From the front desk, to the hygienist to the doctor all areas of care were excellent!
F
1 week ago
I am so pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and kindness shown by Family Dental. I have a complete dental rider, which is out of network....I will be so sad to leave them, if it is too costly for me. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
My visit was great. I was a little nervous about the procedure that I was getting but the staff was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go back for all of my dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great practice
I have been going to this practice for almost two years. They are so friendly and it feels like visiting friends when I go in to have a cleaning. From the minute you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and taken care of. They have a truly great team of doctors and hygienists at Family Dental Health!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Friendly, thorough and professional care. The visit was comfortable. The very best dental care I have ever experienced.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, extremely friendly
Definitely *****5stars! They are very professional and I love that they are super friendly! Brianna and the entire staff is the best!!