Family Dental Health - Five Forks

Dentist

216 Scuffletown Rd. Suite D

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, and courteous staff.
Hygienist was on time, careing and professional. She was very informative and did a great job.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
From the front desk to the entire staff they are awesome. I was scared of going to the dentist and this office changed that for me. Dr. Koko Covington and Dr.Shaw were the best. Thank you Family Dental Health.
M
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Second cleaning with Whitley. She is delightful and knowledgeable. Gentle and thorough. I have recommended this practice to family and friends without hesitation.
C
6 months ago
Best service
Dentist and hygienist are knowledgeable, caring, gentle. Office functions competently. Entire space is clean, comfortable.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff,
We are always greeted with a smile!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was my first dental appointment at Family Dental Health of Five Forks. I had my regular six month cleaning and Whitley was very gentle and thorough. I also had a small chip on a front tooth repaired by Dr. Shaw. I was nervous about getting the shade right and Star and Hayley, the assistants both took the time to make sure I was comfortable with their recommendation. The procedure was painless and quick. The office was busy when I was there but I never felt like I was rushed or denied the attention I needed. Everyone from the front office to the clinical staff was exceptional. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family!
E
1 year ago
First time new patient appt
Everyone of the staff was nice, knowledgable, and so welcoming. I could tell that they cared about me and the service they were providing. I was happy to have a thorough exam to see any problem areas. I also had X-rays done to start my new dentist visit off right. Loved this place. My sister works for them!
:
1 year ago
Everybody was just so friendly and nice to each other and they really made you feel welcome. great place!!
V
1 year ago
These people are wonderful. I had an emergency and my own doctor ask me to wait 6 more days while he went out of town and back. I called family dental health. They got me right in and took care of my problem with the utmost sympathy and care. I would recommend this office for any of your dental needs.
R
1 year ago
High Quality
My first cleaning X ray and teeth examination at this facility. All staff were there to ensure your comfort. The hygenest was great, by far the best cleaning I've had in the past 30 years. Dr Shaw seems very knowledgeable, big smile and very personable. I am very happy I moved my denistry to the Five Forks location