Family Dental Health - Five Forks

Dentist

216 Scuffletown Rd. Suite D

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff,
We are always greeted with a smile!
K
10 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was my first dental appointment at Family Dental Health of Five Forks. I had my regular six month cleaning and Whitley was very gentle and thorough. I also had a small chip on a front tooth repaired by Dr. Shaw. I was nervous about getting the shade right and Star and Hayley, the assistants both took the time to make sure I was comfortable with their recommendation. The procedure was painless and quick. The office was busy when I was there but I never felt like I was rushed or denied the attention I needed. Everyone from the front office to the clinical staff was exceptional. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family!
E
10 months ago
First time new patient appt
Everyone of the staff was nice, knowledgable, and so welcoming. I could tell that they cared about me and the service they were providing. I was happy to have a thorough exam to see any problem areas. I also had X-rays done to start my new dentist visit off right. Loved this place. My sister works for them!
:
10 months ago
Everybody was just so friendly and nice to each other and they really made you feel welcome. great place!!
V
10 months ago
These people are wonderful. I had an emergency and my own doctor ask me to wait 6 more days while he went out of town and back. I called family dental health. They got me right in and took care of my problem with the utmost sympathy and care. I would recommend this office for any of your dental needs.
R
10 months ago
High Quality
My first cleaning X ray and teeth examination at this facility. All staff were there to ensure your comfort. The hygenest was great, by far the best cleaning I've had in the past 30 years. Dr Shaw seems very knowledgeable, big smile and very personable. I am very happy I moved my denistry to the Five Forks location
T
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
When I called to make an appointment for a teeth cleaning I spoke with Diane. Diane was very nice on the phone. I got to the dentist office met Diane in person she was the same way, nice, helpful and down to earth. When I got called back I received the same treatment that Diane gave, nice, warm, welcoming, friendly, patient and very encouraging throughout the process of teeth cleaning and fillings. I love my dentist office!
J
10 months ago
Five Stars all around!
I had a great experience at Family Dental Health. My entire family had appointments this week. From the front desk, to the hygienist to the doctor all areas of care were excellent!
F
10 months ago
I am so pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and kindness shown by Family Dental. I have a complete dental rider, which is out of network....I will be so sad to leave them, if it is too costly for me. I would highly recommend them.
L
10 months ago
Very high quality service
My visit was great. I was a little nervous about the procedure that I was getting but the staff was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go back for all of my dental needs.