Family Dental Health

Dentist

501 S. White St.

Ste. 28

Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641-2659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wettachfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Follow up
I had a filling about a week ago and sensitivity afterwards so they scheduled a follow-up and I went back in and it wasn't the filling that was the problem it was sensitivity down in the gum and the doctor treated it and will check back in a week when I go back to have the other side of my mouth done. Very nice very courteous very professional. I am very impressed with this facility and the staff
J
1 week ago
I have a fear of denists but dr matt was the best my fear is definitely going away thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Ann was really great!! She took her time and let me know what she was doing! I get very nervous at the dentist because of bad experiences but she made me feel safe. The other ladies also we're great in assisting my 2 year and keeping her busy
P
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
We've been going to Dr Mary for many years. She, as well as the staff are always very professional, and friendly. Now that my kids are grown she even sees several of my grandchildren. I think she is loved by all ages.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
We had a good experience today, my only thing is next time I be allowed to try to get her open her mouth. It's a new experience and kinda overwhelming. It'll make the visit go a little smoother quietly. But overall I was satisfied
T
3 weeks ago
Great
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Had my teeth cleaned and checked. Prices reasonable and everyone friendly and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Had a good visit with getting my teeth cleaned and exam by Dr. Matthew Wettach. Very professional as always!
D
3 weeks ago
Quick. No problem at all.
B
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning experience!!!!!!!!
Julie was very professional and polite while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mary followed up with an exam and was extremely happy with the cleaning and did a very thorough exam. Great experience overall, I work in the building and it's super fast and easy to get in and get out. Thanks for the superb experience!!!!