Family Dental Health

Dentist

501 S. White St.

Ste. 28

Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641-2659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wettachfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service
Absolutely love everytime I go to Family Dental they are always so friendly. I had Ann this time for my cleaning and then saw Dr. Matt. They were both incredible as always.
L
3 weeks ago
Crown prep appointment
This office is very patient oriented. They asked me several times if I was comfortable by was warm enough held on a conversation it was very very pleasant. They're also very professional! Absolutely no discomfort and that's a big plus!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a good experience here. They are professional and friendly
P
1 month ago
Great experience again
M
2 months ago
Very accommodating, friendly, and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Saw Dr. Matt again & he was great. I really appreciate the numbing process as in my past that’s always been a nightmare with other dentists. Everything else was a breeze!
P
2 months ago
I hate having my teeth worked on and this has been the best experience I ever had .
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and polite staff. Was in alittle before appt. Scheduled time. And out in no time. Thank you :)
J
2 months ago
Fillings no problem
Dr. Matt did a great job. I like that from his conversation with his assistant I could anticipate what he was going to be doing. I didn’t feel surprised by the techniques he used and it was just a measure of knowing what he was going to do next. The only reason I didn’t apply five stars was because of simple errors made during the filling process. I know that little things happen and I don’t hold it against anyone; I’m certain I make errors every day in my profession! It is uncomfortable to have the thinner skin at the corner of your mouth pinched between your teeth and the suction tube each time as well as being hit in the upper lip with tools as they are being passed (just once). It didn’t hurt as much as startle me. Otherwise, I had a great great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone & every one!!!!!😀
L
2 months ago
Awesome fast and friendly
Thumb up