Family Dental Health

Dentist

501 S. White St.

Ste. 28

Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641-2659

Open Today By Appointment

wettachfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent and timely service
My teeth are wonderfully clean! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
I went in to Family Dentistry for a routine checkup and cleaning. As always, the staff was all very friendly and my cleaning was done efficiently and quickly. Dr. Mary followed up with an oral exam and was also efficient and friendly. I feel confident that they are all very knowledgeable and will give me good advice on any follow up work that needs to be done.
K
2 weeks ago
Seemed very quick
Was very fast. Afterwards realized that my sons teeth didn’t get flossed..... Seem to be a quick in and out. And I know my son doesn’t brush very well.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Had a good exam/teeth cleaning visit with usual friendly personnel. Been coming to Family Dental for probably 30 plus years.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Family Friendly
Great staff, great with kids
K
1 month ago
I enjoyed my first visit considering a had some work to be done. The staff was so pleasant and friendly. They all made me feel welcome. I made appointments for the rest of my family!! Thanks for your hardwork!
S
2 months ago
proffesional and friendly
very polite staff, very good service, I had to have extra numbing and that probably made my appointment longer than expected, they were great and no complaining, it was not a good weather day either thank you
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Effiicient
I have terrible "dentist anxiety," so I was happy to get in and out on time...Staff was courteous and efficient!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Effiicient
I have terrible "dentist anxiety," so I was happy to get in and out on time...Staff was courteous and efficient!
Z
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I love coming here to get my check ups and my kids love it even more. We always feel welcomed and they always go the extra mile if we have any questions or concerns. We wouldn’t leave our oral health to any but the Wettachs!!!