Family Dental Health

Dentist

501 S. White St.

Ste. 28

Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641-2659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wettachfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
From the time I walked in the door till I left, they where kind and very attentive to my needs . The dentist and assistant where very friendly and engaged me in conversation and caused me no pain while working on my teeth which I was scared of when I got there. I left feeling good and pain free .
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
They was no wait t ime and they did a great job with my daughter!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service; Professional Staff
I am always promptly seen by staff and my Dentist. Everyone is always friendly, professional and treats us like family. I am so grateful for the care given to me and my family. We will never shop for another Dentist!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous of your needs!
Dr. Mathew and staff was very kind and courteous with my visit! He was very understanding of my financial situation and helped answer any questions that I had! He did an amazing job on my fillings. I would definitely recommend him in the future!
B
1 month ago
I got right in without waiting. They helped with my disability.
D
2 months ago
The Hygienist earned her money!
I have braces, so it is difficult to clean my teeth. The hygienist worked really calmly, carefully, and politely to get the job done. She was pleasant to listen to and then provided me with excellent advice on which dental tools I could use at home to keep my teeth clean better than just brushing. I was supplied with samples of the products and told where I could buy more. My teeth feel great!
P
2 months ago
Excellent
D
2 months ago
Follow up
I had a filling about a week ago and sensitivity afterwards so they scheduled a follow-up and I went back in and it wasn't the filling that was the problem it was sensitivity down in the gum and the doctor treated it and will check back in a week when I go back to have the other side of my mouth done. Very nice very courteous very professional. I am very impressed with this facility and the staff
J
2 months ago
I have a fear of denists but dr matt was the best my fear is definitely going away thank you