Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge

Dentist

2543 Locust Hill Road

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Friendly, competent and Professional
ALL of the staff, hygienists and dentists are superb and provide an awesome service to their patients.
D
6 days ago
Great solution for a problem tooth
Great visit! No pain.
W
7 days ago
Great service
Thank you
L
1 week ago
Problem with check out
Everything went well with the visit until check out. I was over charged $275 which then caused overdraft fines and my husband freaked out and called our accountant and ordered massive sweeping changes. The money has been restored but damage remains.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Laura, we apologize for the misunderstanding about our Apple Smile Club and we quickly fixed the error for you. We hope that otherwise your visit went well and we look forward to helping you in the future.
D
1 week ago
Great service, as usual.
Great service, as usual.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Dean, we are happy your visit with us went well and we look forward to having you as a part of our dental "family " for years to come!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental visit
Went in today to get a cleaning-came home and couldn't stop looking at my teeth! Great job and the most friendly and comical dentists ever!
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Sarah, so happy to hear your visit with us was pleasant and we are delighted that you are a part of our dental "family"!
C
2 weeks ago
Recent dental cleaning and check up
Very professional and extremely thorough examination. State of the art equipment and pleasant office environment. Entire family uses this dentist now and all have provided positive feedback in regards to their visits and experiences with staff.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Corey, we are so glad to hear your visit with us went well and we are happy to have you and your family as a part of our dental "family"!
D
2 weeks ago
They warmly welcomed me as I arrived. Care was excellent. They even made time to perform an unplanned procedure.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Mrs Amati, always a pleasure to see you and so happy your visit with us went well! Congrats on the new granddaughter and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
We have been part of the Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge family for over 7 years. Every visit has been a positive experience for us. We have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby. The staff are thorough and friendly in answering our questions as they examine our teeth. Special thanks to these wonderful ladies: Tina, Rhonda and Lindsay. We have two daughters, now ages 11 and 13, and I couldn't think of a better place for us for our teeth care.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Charity, it is a delight to have Macayle and Aeryn as patients! they are the sweetest young ladies! we are happy that your visits with us are always pleasant and we look forward to having your family as a part of our dental "family" for years to come!
A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional.
The staff was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Colin was extremely thorough and explained everything that he was doing. All my questions were answered completely and I was very satisfied with his abilities. Rhonda is fabulous! Keisha and Amy are also awesome!
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Amy, we are so glad your first visit with us went well and we are so delighted to have you as a part of our dental "family"!