Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge

Dentist

2543 Locust Hill Road

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional yet friendly
I belong to the plan. Yesterday I went in without an appointment and they worked me in very quickly. I had a slightly splintered tooth which brushed against my tongue and caused irritation. Dr. Amatti smoothed it out very quickly and I was out in 10 mins. with no charge. I suggest that you join the plan and see what you can save. Dan
A
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I have to give a 5 star rating because I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and this was hands down the best experience I have ever had. Very curious staff. Clean. Organized. And they gueniuly care! Of course no one looks forward to going to the dentist but but this was the best place to go.
R
5 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff! Awesome new facilities. Great and gentle care. Thank you Dr. Amati!
R
9 months ago
Everyone was friendly and did their jobs well.
New in town and never thought I'd be happy about going to the dentist. From start to finish this place was great. Amber got me an appointment the day I called. Yelena made me comfortable while xrays were taken, and Dr. Enfinger explained exactly what he was doing step by step, then did it very well with no pain. The cost was so reasonable, my wife can't wait to come down for a root canal :) ! Thank you.
R
9 months ago
Everyone was friendly and did their jobs well.
New in town and never thought I'd be happy about going to the dentist. From start to finish this place was great. Amber got me an appointment the day I called. Yelena made me comfortable while xrays were taken, and Dr. Enfinger explained exactly what he was doing step by step, then did it very well with no pain. The cost was so reasonable, my wife can't wait to come down for a root canal :) ! Thank you.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Rick, We were delighted to meet you today and happy your visit with us went well and we look forward to having you as a part of our dental "family"!
R
11 months ago
Friendly, competent and Professional
ALL of the staff, hygienists and dentists are superb and provide an awesome service to their patients.
D
11 months ago
Great solution for a problem tooth
Great visit! No pain.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Doris, always great to see you and we are so delighted that you have been a part of our dental "family" for such a long time and look forward to many more years of seeing you!
W
11 months ago
Great service
Thank you
L
11 months ago
Problem with check out
Everything went well with the visit until check out. I was over charged $275 which then caused overdraft fines and my husband freaked out and called our accountant and ordered massive sweeping changes. The money has been restored but damage remains.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Laura, we apologize for the misunderstanding about our Apple Smile Club and we quickly fixed the error for you. We hope that otherwise your visit went well and we look forward to helping you in the future.
D
11 months ago
Great service, as usual.
Great service, as usual.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Dean, we are happy your visit with us went well and we look forward to having you as a part of our dental "family " for years to come!