Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge

Dentist

2543 Locust Hill Road

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Treated like a family member
Family Dental of Blue Ridge is awesome and they treat you as one of their own. I have had several treatments with them and they truly care about their patients and what they are going through
S
2 months ago
Oh my, what better could we ask for. On dental care?! Professional all the way, but in a friendly way. With such a good time with the staff there. It was like visiting family. And friends!
L
4 months ago
Cleaning
Missy did a greyjob on my cleaning and educated me on sufficient oral care. Thanks
D
4 months ago
Professional yet friendly
I belong to the plan. Yesterday I went in without an appointment and they worked me in very quickly. I had a slightly splintered tooth which brushed against my tongue and caused irritation. Dr. Amatti smoothed it out very quickly and I was out in 10 mins. with no charge. I suggest that you join the plan and see what you can save. Dan
A
7 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I have to give a 5 star rating because I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and this was hands down the best experience I have ever had. Very curious staff. Clean. Organized. And they gueniuly care! Of course no one looks forward to going to the dentist but but this was the best place to go.
R
8 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff! Awesome new facilities. Great and gentle care. Thank you Dr. Amati!
R
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly and did their jobs well.
New in town and never thought I'd be happy about going to the dentist. From start to finish this place was great. Amber got me an appointment the day I called. Yelena made me comfortable while xrays were taken, and Dr. Enfinger explained exactly what he was doing step by step, then did it very well with no pain. The cost was so reasonable, my wife can't wait to come down for a root canal :) ! Thank you.
R
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly and did their jobs well.
New in town and never thought I'd be happy about going to the dentist. From start to finish this place was great. Amber got me an appointment the day I called. Yelena made me comfortable while xrays were taken, and Dr. Enfinger explained exactly what he was doing step by step, then did it very well with no pain. The cost was so reasonable, my wife can't wait to come down for a root canal :) ! Thank you.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Rick, We were delighted to meet you today and happy your visit with us went well and we look forward to having you as a part of our dental "family"!
R
1 year ago
Friendly, competent and Professional
ALL of the staff, hygienists and dentists are superb and provide an awesome service to their patients.
D
1 year ago
Great solution for a problem tooth
Great visit! No pain.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Doris, always great to see you and we are so delighted that you have been a part of our dental "family" for such a long time and look forward to many more years of seeing you!