Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge

Dentist

2543 Locust Hill Road

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and did their jobs well.
New in town and never thought I'd be happy about going to the dentist. From start to finish this place was great. Amber got me an appointment the day I called. Yelena made me comfortable while xrays were taken, and Dr. Enfinger explained exactly what he was doing step by step, then did it very well with no pain. The cost was so reasonable, my wife can't wait to come down for a root canal :) ! Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and did their jobs well.
New in town and never thought I'd be happy about going to the dentist. From start to finish this place was great. Amber got me an appointment the day I called. Yelena made me comfortable while xrays were taken, and Dr. Enfinger explained exactly what he was doing step by step, then did it very well with no pain. The cost was so reasonable, my wife can't wait to come down for a root canal :) ! Thank you.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Rick, We were delighted to meet you today and happy your visit with us went well and we look forward to having you as a part of our dental "family"!
R
6 months ago
Friendly, competent and Professional
ALL of the staff, hygienists and dentists are superb and provide an awesome service to their patients.
D
6 months ago
Great solution for a problem tooth
Great visit! No pain.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Doris, always great to see you and we are so delighted that you have been a part of our dental "family" for such a long time and look forward to many more years of seeing you!
W
6 months ago
Great service
Thank you
L
6 months ago
Problem with check out
Everything went well with the visit until check out. I was over charged $275 which then caused overdraft fines and my husband freaked out and called our accountant and ordered massive sweeping changes. The money has been restored but damage remains.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Laura, we apologize for the misunderstanding about our Apple Smile Club and we quickly fixed the error for you. We hope that otherwise your visit went well and we look forward to helping you in the future.
D
6 months ago
Great service, as usual.
Great service, as usual.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Dean, we are happy your visit with us went well and we look forward to having you as a part of our dental "family " for years to come!
S
6 months ago
Best dental visit
Went in today to get a cleaning-came home and couldn't stop looking at my teeth! Great job and the most friendly and comical dentists ever!
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Sarah, so happy to hear your visit with us was pleasant and we are delighted that you are a part of our dental "family"!
C
6 months ago
Recent dental cleaning and check up
Very professional and extremely thorough examination. State of the art equipment and pleasant office environment. Entire family uses this dentist now and all have provided positive feedback in regards to their visits and experiences with staff.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Corey, we are so glad to hear your visit with us went well and we are happy to have you and your family as a part of our dental "family"!
D
6 months ago
They warmly welcomed me as I arrived. Care was excellent. They even made time to perform an unplanned procedure.
Response from Family Dental Health of Blue Ridge
Mrs Amati, always a pleasure to see you and so happy your visit with us went well! Congrats on the new granddaughter and we look forward to seeing you again soon!