Family Dental Health of Fairview

Dentist

375A Harrison Bridge Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29680

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalhealthonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great staff, Great service
Love the staff at this location. They are always very friendly and helpful. Always on time and very accommodating.
I
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. They were comforting as I was having a procedure done.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
A very professional and enjoyable experience. This is my Dentist home. I am so pleased with the staff and the overall warm inviting atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
The staff was very friendly,very helpful in breaking down and explaining things to you so you understand more clearly from A to Z overall I think I've found my home dentist 😁
J
2 months ago
Best Customer Service
Family Dental Health of Simpsonville on Fairview has the best customer service. From the moment you arrive, Natasha makes you feel welcome and is so patient at answering any and all of your questions. The dental staff are great, patient, and gentle. Thank you all for a great visit!
B
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Front Desk, Dental Hygienist and Dentist were all very pleasant, friendly and informative. Any concerns I had were addressed. I couldn't be happier :-)
N
3 months ago
awesome service!
S
3 months ago
Patient centered Dentist office
Dr.Cho is a very good Dentist! Front desk staff very friendly and courteous!
S
4 months ago
Very nice Dentist office!
I was very impressed with level of service! From the time I walked in I was treated as if I was part of the family. Very clean and hight tech office!
C
4 months ago
Great!!
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and I felt comfortable. The receptionist was very sweet and helpful. The hygienist put me at ease as soon as I was in the chair......and gently cleaned my teeth thoroughly!! Two Thumbs up!!!!