Family Dental Health of Green Ridge

Dentist

15 Garlington Road

Suite 300

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
My procedure was long and tedious, but Dr. Struder and Allisa stuck by me till the dental work was completedThey care about your dental health! So thankful to them! Can't leave out the awesome organizer of everyone! Keisha has been so helpful,she is so knowledgeable and proficient in the field of dentristy and the management of an office! So grateful for this awesome team! If you have any fear or have had a bad dental experience, this is the dentist for You!!!!!!
D
7 days ago
Great Service
They did an Awesome job. Very high tech & professional environment. Very nice & friendly people.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
David, thank you for such kind words! We are delighted that your visit went well. Happy to have you as a part of our dental "family"!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly and Polite
They did a wonderful job and very gentle with my teeth. They were very conversational and easy to talk about my teeth. I believe I will continue going here for forever.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Ceterra, thank you for your review! It was very nice to meet you. We are so glad that you had a positive visit.
M
2 months ago
Great service, great people
My experience with family dental has been extremely gratifying. Based on a previous experience, this dental office was thorough and proffesional.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you Michael, we really appreciate the kind sentiment. A pleasant experience at the dentist is what we strive to provide for all our patients and we are glad that your experience was that! Welcome to our "Dental Family"!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
For the first time in my life I actually look forward to visiting the dentist. You are made to feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Everyone is very attentive, caring and friendly. I had two crowns fitted on my two front teeth. Dr. Studer made sure they were perfect and I was satisfied patient. I can't say enough good things about my whole experience. As far as I'm concerned this location is exceptional and Dr. Studer, and all her staff are amazing.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you so much for your review Keith! Our team always love hearing how we are doing. We are committed to creating a friendly, and comfortable environment for all our patients to make their visits as positive as we can. It was a pleasure working on your case and having such a successful outcome. We are happy that this was a good experience for you!
A
2 months ago
I will recommend to my friend and family
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Angel, thank you for your review!
L
3 months ago
Thank u all so much for helping me today..was such a pleasure:)
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Laurie, thank you for your review! It was very nice to meet you. We are so glad that you had a positive visit.
G
3 months ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Struder & staff are always friendly and professional, they make coming to the dentist very enjoyable & fun. Dr. Struder has improved my dental health tremendously and I highly recommend them!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Hi Gabby, thanks for your review! We are absolutely thrilled to have you as a patient. The staff sends a big thanks for your review, and we all look forward to seeing you again!
K
4 months ago
Great Friendly service
Very friendly and warm reception. Everyone is very professional and caring. Dr. Jami Jo is the best. For the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to visit the dentist.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Mr. Keith, thanks a million for such kind words! We really enjoyed getting to meet you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
4 months ago
Gentle touch with care
Dr. Studer and Staff are great. I’ve never been to a dentist where everyone cared about me as much.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
John, thank you for your review! It is heartening to know that you had such a positive experience here at Family Dental Health of Greenridge and with our staff.