Family Dental Health of Green Ridge

Dentist

15 Garlington Road

Suite 300

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Everyone was very nice.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you so much Ferries for your review! It was great to see you yesterday! We are so happy your visit went well and we are delighted to have you as a part of our dental family.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are so sweet and just make u feel welcome!!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Abby, we are so happy that your first visit with us was a great one! Thank you for your kind review.
J
1 month ago
Satisfaction
Fast and friendly, the staff all seem to love what they do and that is customer service. I appreciate all.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
James, we really do love what we do! Meeting great patients like you make this job really easy. Thank you for such kind words!
J
2 months ago
Grateful
This was my 3rd visit today and it just keeps getting better. Had my 6 month cleaning/check up and the service rendered was awesome. I do appreciate that on certain days they stay open late to accommodate patients work schedule. Need a Dentist?
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
James, thank you for such a kind review! We are delighted that your visit went well. Happy that you continue to choose Family Dental Health of Greenridge, even more delighted for you to be a part of our dental "family"!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Could not be more pleased with Dr Studer and the entire staff. Excellent in all aspects. Friendly, excellent communication of all care received and planned.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Mark, thank you for your kind words and confidence in us to provide you with the best dental care possible.
J
2 months ago
What a Crew!!!👍
The process is going to be a long one but there is No nevermind about it, when it comes the phenomenal cast at Family Dental. The receptionist is patient yet efficient and doesn't make you feel like just a number. Alyssia is outstanding, down-to-earth and really relates to you. Her sincere caring attitude is very reassuring and heart felt and she is an excellent compliment to Dr Studer. You can always count on a warm welcome from Dr Studer. Her cheerful smile and in-depth knowledge will put anyone at ease who is frightened to visit any dentist. But that's just it...you are not just visiting the "Dentist". You are going to see family (as cheesy as that may sound). It takes a special kind of person to be so dedicated and engaging to deliver exceptional service and Family Dental seems to harbour all of the front-runners.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Jay, gratitude is a way to show we care, so, we write these lines to show you that we are thankful and care that you took the time to write this warming post! It's been a pleasure being able to provide your dental care and as we continue this journey, we ensure that each visit will be as positive as the 1st!
D
3 months ago
Just moved to area and first time visiting. Very helpful and explains everything doing for the day, patient, friendly, and thorough. Absolutely wonderful experience thus far and looking forward to dental care with Family Dental Care of Green Ridge
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Diane, thank you for your kind words! Your review is the best compliment that we could ask for. Welcome, to our 'Dental Family'!
A
3 months ago
My procedure was long and tedious, but Dr. Struder and Allisa stuck by me till the dental work was completedThey care about your dental health! So thankful to them! Can't leave out the awesome organizer of everyone! Keisha has been so helpful,she is so knowledgeable and proficient in the field of dentristy and the management of an office! So grateful for this awesome team! If you have any fear or have had a bad dental experience, this is the dentist for You!!!!!!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Angie, we are so happy that you trusted in us to care for you! It's great that our team made you feel comfortable! We will continue to work hard to guarantee you that each experience will be a positive one! Thank you, for being a loyal patient and writing this awesome review.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
They did an Awesome job. Very high tech & professional environment. Very nice & friendly people.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
David, thank you for such kind words! We are delighted that your visit went well. Happy to have you as a part of our dental "family"!
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly and Polite
They did a wonderful job and very gentle with my teeth. They were very conversational and easy to talk about my teeth. I believe I will continue going here for forever.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Ceterra, thank you for your review! It was very nice to meet you. We are so glad that you had a positive visit.