Family Dental Health of Green Ridge

Dentist

15 Garlington Road

Suite 300

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Love that Keisha knew who I was when I walked in. Dr. Suber and Alyssa both are great! Really liking Family Dental Health at Greenridge! My kids will be coming here as well!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you so much for your kind words, Courtney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Studer is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again as well as getting to meet your family!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable! Such a great staff. Highly recommend!😃
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you Beverly! Kind words can be short and easy to speak but their echoes are truly endless. Welcome to our "Dental Family"!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
This is my second visit and the dentist and dental hygienist are very professional and friendly. Dr. Studer is simply the best!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Jose, thank you for your kind words!
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Family Dental is the most outstanding dentistry I have ever been to! The staff is extremely friendly and I was in and out very quickly. The service provided was great!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Erica, thank you for your review! I was very nice to meet you. We are so glad that you had a positive visit.
L
2 months ago
This was my first visit and I’m so happy with with this place. The staff is very friendly and professional.Dr Studer is very sweet. Thank y’all
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Lucrecia, thank you for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to meet you and your daughter Nadia. Welcome to our dental "family"!
C
3 months ago
A great and happy service very friendly . Dr Stuart's care about her patients . Thanks so much !
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Christian, thank you for your review! Our team enjoyed getting to meet you, your kind personality! Welcome to our dental "family"!
V
3 months ago
I am so happy with the Dental care I received!!! Everyone was very professional but at the same time very warm and open in Friendly it felt almost like a home atmosphere and not the dreaded dentist office I recommend it highly to everyone not just for the atmosphere but for the knowledge and expertise of all those working there involve the doctors and the technicians I'm very very pleased!!!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thanks Vicki for such a nice review! It was a pleasure meeting you, we are pleased to be informed that you felt right at home. Welcome to our "Dental Family"!
T
4 months ago
Awesome experience
When you walk in the door until you leave the office the treat you with respect.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thanks, so much Tom for your kind review! We strive to make every patient feel comfortable and like their apart of our "Dental Family".
A
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and great service
I am a new client to Dr.Studer and FDH of Greenridge, so I have visited three times. Most recently to have my wisdom teeth extracted. I went in very nervous for the procedure but Dr Studer and Alissa assured me that the procedure would go quick, smooth and relatively painless. I have to admit that I honestly didn't believe them. I was wrong. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr Studer finished the procedure in about 20 minutes and I felt no pain or discomfort during the extractions. They told me I may have some pain and swelling afterwards but I had no swelling or pain at all. Didn't even need to take any type of pain relievers. Dr Studer and staff are true professionals and her experience with extractions paid off greatly! I would recommend FDH greenridge to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Hi Adam, thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that your appointment for your wisdom teeth to be removed went so well. Our hopes are that your experience and this review will help others understand that they too can have just as positive experience as you! Thanks for trusting in Family Dental Health of Greenridge!
A
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and great service
I am a new client to Dr.Studer and FDH of Greenridge, so I have visited three times. Most recently to have my wisdom teeth extracted. I went in very nervous for the procedure but Dr Studer and Alissa assured me that the procedure would go quick, smooth and relatively painless. I have to admit that I honestly didn't believe them. I was wrong. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr Studer finished the procedure in about 20 minutes and I felt no pain or discomfort during the extractions. They told me I may have some pain and swelling afterwards but I had no swelling or pain at all. Didn't even need to take any type of pain relievers. Dr Studer and staff are true professionals and her experience with extractions paid off greatly! I would recommend FDH greenridge to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Hi Adam, thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that your appointment for your wisdom teeth to be removed went so well. Our hopes are that your experience and this review will help others understand that they too can have just as positive experience as you! Thanks for trusting in Family Dental Health of Greenridge!