Family Dental Health of Green Ridge

Dentist

15 Garlington Road

Suite 300

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
For the first time in my life I actually look forward to visiting the dentist. You are made to feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Everyone is very attentive, caring and friendly. I had two crowns fitted on my two front teeth. Dr. Studer made sure they were perfect and I was satisfied patient. I can't say enough good things about my whole experience. As far as I'm concerned this location is exceptional and Dr. Studer, and all her staff are amazing.
A
6 days ago
I will recommend to my friend and family
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Angel, thank you for your review!
L
3 weeks ago
Thank u all so much for helping me today..was such a pleasure:)
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Laurie, thank you for your review! It was very nice to meet you. We are so glad that you had a positive visit.
G
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Struder & staff are always friendly and professional, they make coming to the dentist very enjoyable & fun. Dr. Struder has improved my dental health tremendously and I highly recommend them!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Hi Gabby, thanks for your review! We are absolutely thrilled to have you as a patient. The staff sends a big thanks for your review, and we all look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
Great Friendly service
Very friendly and warm reception. Everyone is very professional and caring. Dr. Jami Jo is the best. For the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to visit the dentist.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Mr. Keith, thanks a million for such kind words! We really enjoyed getting to meet you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Gentle touch with care
Dr. Studer and Staff are great. I’ve never been to a dentist where everyone cared about me as much.
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
John, thank you for your review! It is heartening to know that you had such a positive experience here at Family Dental Health of Greenridge and with our staff.
B
3 months ago
Excellent
Awesome experience! I was greeted with a friendly hello and a smile. I didn't wait but a minute before taking back to the dentist chair. The staff was efficient and thorough. I had a filling done and it was painless. Just a wonderful positive experience. I highly recommend
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Bob, we greatly value your trust and confidence and we sincerely appreciate you! Thank you for such kind words.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Love that Keisha knew who I was when I walked in. Dr. Suber and Alyssa both are great! Really liking Family Dental Health at Greenridge! My kids will be coming here as well!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you so much for your kind words, Courtney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Studer is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again as well as getting to meet your family!
B
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable! Such a great staff. Highly recommend!😃
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Thank you Beverly! Kind words can be short and easy to speak but their echoes are truly endless. Welcome to our "Dental Family"!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
This is my second visit and the dentist and dental hygienist are very professional and friendly. Dr. Studer is simply the best!
Response from Family Dental Health of Green Ridge
Jose, thank you for your kind words!