Family Dental Health of Greer

Dentist

1200 W Wade Hampton Blvd.

Greer, SC 29561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fdhonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Very friendly staff
Have been a patient for several years and the staff is phenomenal. There are dentists closer to my home but the drive is worth the relaxed friendly atmosphere provided by the staff. Highly recommend this practice and looking forward to years of the same service.
S
9 months ago
Professional and Homey
Definitely feel like you're part of the family when you go in. Everytime I've needed additional dental work, they're willing to get it done right then. Phenomenal!
W
9 months ago
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and did not push to have unwanted procedures. I would recommend them.
C
10 months ago
I like the people there and the atmosphere.
M
10 months ago
My experience after going to the wrong location was fine,after finding the right location. My son cleaning was i guest ok since i did not get any kind of report. THINGS ARE REALLY CHANGING.
J
10 months ago
High quality service and the friendliest staff
After transitioning to a new dentist from a family practice of 10+ years I can say that Family Dental Health is the best hands down! The one in Greer is awesome! Jennifer is my favorite hygentist, she takes the time to fully explain every process that she performs. Dr. Wyrick is very informative and and detailed. I would highly recommend this Dental practice to anyone!
R
11 months ago
I had a cleaning by Jennifer. Jennifer was professional in making the necessary x rays for Dr. Wyrick. All of my questions were answered by Dr. Wyrick in a clear and concise manner. This was primarily due to a new crown I will receive in the near future. I have always found Dr. Wyrick and her staff professional and empathetic.
M
11 months ago
NEW PATIENT
I was totally satisfied with Dr, Twitchell temporarily fixing my broken tooth and advised me of what I need to do in the future b/c it will break again. He gave me the complete rundown and the estimated cost when I have to have it replaced. I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner even though Dr. Wyrick was on vacation. The staff were completely professional and courteous. I have also been to the Taylors office and they were also very professional.
T
12 months ago
The Best Dental experience ever!!!! =)
I was terrified of dentist until here recently. Went I first entered the office, it was an extremely friendly environment and the entire time that I was there, it was the same. The dentist took the time to talk to me and provide me with honest feedback. Majority of the places I have been have been negative and didn't listen to any of my request or anything that I wanted to inform them on regarding my health situations. This dentist, a substitute for the normal dentist, assured me of everything and even told me that if it were necessary, that he would come in with the providing dentist and help on my next visit. I am beyond excited to give them my highest recommendation and brag on the services that I received in this office! Thank you, thank you, and thank you! It was greatly appreciated.
B
1 year ago
Had a GREAT experience!!!