Family Dental Health of Mauldin

Dentist

1 Winchester Court

Mauldin, SC 29662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had my first appointment with Family Dental Health today and I couldn’t be more pleased! The staff was very friendly and helped with all insurance-I can see why Dr.Bolf has lots of returning customers-he was very professional took the time to tell me what he saw and fully explained what had to be done! Dr.Bolf was so very friendly-he has a very bright future ahead of him!!!
G
5 months ago
Very impressed. Very friendly and courteous. Very satisfied. Would recommend anyone.
H
1 year ago
Professional sevice
Great service, professionalism at it best, knowledge of dentistry. Had to have some extra work done to my teeth, appointment set up quickly. Explained extent of procedure and cost.
N
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Bolf and the staff at the Mauldin location are awesome! They take the time to explain what they are doing and go to great lengths to make sure you are comfortable as a patient. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Family Dental Health of Mauldin
Nikki, Thank you so much for your kinds words. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs. Family Dental Health of Mauldin
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Such a wonderful office. Everyone was friendly and professional and helpful in giving ideas about how to make my teeth better.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Clance is very professional and know what he is doing. Him and all the staff are very warm and friendly. I do recommend Mauldin Family Dental Health.
Response from Family Dental Health of Mauldin
Thanks Suzana, Patients like you make our day! Family Dental Health of Mauldin
K
1 year ago
Truly putting "Family" in dental healthcare!
Dr. Clance is super and his supporting staff - Chrissy, Kim, and Kathy are too! They really do make you feel like "family"! Very warm and patient oriented while providing excellent professional dental services. Highly recommend you check them out for your dental needs! I saw them today for a broken jaw tooth.
Response from Family Dental Health of Mauldin
Mr. Moore, Thank you SO much! We all enjoyed meeting you and your wife as well. You win the title of "Patient traveling the greatest distance for a dental appointment", (Hawaii) and we appreciate it! Family Dental Health of Mauldin
P
1 year ago
I don't think you could have done anything any better. You took good care of me.
Response from Family Dental Health of Mauldin
Thank you Mrs. Taylor! It's patients like you that make our day! Family Dental Health of Mauldin
S
2 years ago
Couldnt be happier!!! Absolutely thrilled with the work !!! Made me feel right at home!!
Response from Family Dental Health of Mauldin
Thanks Staci, So glad we could take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Family Dental Health of Mauldin
B
2 years ago
Everyone I came into contact with at Mauldin Family Dental Health was warm and friendly. Dr. Clance, sat down with me and patiently and thoroughly explained the procedure I was planning with enthusiastic professionalism. I now feel more confident knowing that Dr. Clance can perform all the steps of my dental procedure in his office, no need to go outside the Family Dental Health group. The location, while an older one, has the latest technology & equipment and I appreciated the fresh updated look and relaxed atmosphere...... But most of all, the caring people I met there today!
Response from Family Dental Health of Mauldin
Mrs. Nett, Thank you for the fabulous review! We all look forward to seeing you in the future and taking care of all your dental needs. Thank you again, Family Dental Health Mauldin