Family Dental Health of Reidville Circle

Dentist

301 East Blackstock Road

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalhealthonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly,
The staff were very friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable. The time I spent there was awesome. I didn't have to wait a long period of time before being seen. I'd recommend all my family and friends to go there
D
3 weeks ago
New staff, new decor, new upgrades
Professional and friendly
C
4 weeks ago
Considerate, competent service
I had a molar removed, one root at a time, not the way I'd choose to spend an hour, but I appreciated the care and concern shown by Dr. Bush and his assistant Jan. The receptionist and his other assistant Devon were sweet and caring too. I have not had any swelling or much pain since the extraction. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bush to others.
M
1 month ago
Great people and great service
Always happy to see the team. Very polite and friendly and personable, and provide quality service and care. Have been a long time satisfied patient and am happy to stay with them in the future.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Bush and his staff are very friendly and attentive. I appreciate that they listen and go out of their way to make you feel at ease with the services they provide. I have never liked going to the dentist but since going to Family Dental Health, I am much more comfortable in making appointments.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Team.
Great Staff. Dentist very personable, and very understanding. Would recommend family & friends to him & his office team.
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff, very professional, friendly and trustworthy
After some past dental experiences which left me feeling jaded it was very refreshing to come to a place which was so well organized and staffed with genuinely friendly/helpful people. I even had a nice conversation with another patient while in the waiting room! Dr. Bush was easy to talk with and it’s very apparent that he knows what he’s doing. In short, this is a happy place with happy people where the doctor and staff can be trusted. I would highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Bush and his staff were very courteous warm and friendly...He presented and talked to me about my treatment plan, but left it solely up to me as t what and when I wanted to have the work done. He was not pushy etc. I truly had a good experience and would probably recommend him to others who were looking for a new Dentist.
K
4 months ago
My experience overall was really good!
L
4 months ago
After having a bad experience years ago with a visit to the dentist I have avoided taking care of my teeth. After an abscess tooth and extreme pain I went to Family Dental health. From the time I walked in I was treated with kindness and gentleness from the office manager Shelley to the dental assistant Jan and then to Doctor Bush. I had two pulled and one filled and never felt any pain. I will be going back on a regular basis for all my dental care. It was an awesome experience. I highly recommend Doctor Bush. Thank you to my friend Shelley Roach for recommending Doctor Bush!!!