Family Dental Health of Reidville Circle

Dentist

301 East Blackstock Road

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalhealthonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My children love their Dentist!
The staff is really nice and professional! My children don't mind going to the dentist now! When I reminded them of their 6 month appointment they said "yaaay were going to see the dentist!" I was shocked and Happy!
C
5 months ago
I have been a patient of the office since before Dr Bush joined. The staff has also been very friendly and almost like family. Dr Bush has been great! I have only had positive experiences from all aspects with each visit. Great office!
L
7 months ago
Thank you to Doctor Bush, Shelley, Jan and Devon at Piedmont Family Dentist of Reidville. After a bad experience 40 plus years ago I hated the thought of going to the dentist. Tonight I spent 3 hours having a tooth removed and a temporary bridge put in. Was treated with kindness gentleness and respect from the time I walked in till I left. Shelley even offered to take me home. I will go to them for all my dental needs from now on. You all get an A plus in my book. I will recommend it to everyone!!! 😄
T
9 months ago
Very professional & friendly,
The staff were very friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable. The time I spent there was awesome. I didn't have to wait a long period of time before being seen. I'd recommend all my family and friends to go there
D
9 months ago
New staff, new decor, new upgrades
Professional and friendly
C
9 months ago
Considerate, competent service
I had a molar removed, one root at a time, not the way I'd choose to spend an hour, but I appreciated the care and concern shown by Dr. Bush and his assistant Jan. The receptionist and his other assistant Devon were sweet and caring too. I have not had any swelling or much pain since the extraction. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bush to others.
M
9 months ago
Great people and great service
Always happy to see the team. Very polite and friendly and personable, and provide quality service and care. Have been a long time satisfied patient and am happy to stay with them in the future.
F
10 months ago
Dr. Bush and his staff are very friendly and attentive. I appreciate that they listen and go out of their way to make you feel at ease with the services they provide. I have never liked going to the dentist but since going to Family Dental Health, I am much more comfortable in making appointments.
B
10 months ago
Great Dentist and Team.
Great Staff. Dentist very personable, and very understanding. Would recommend family & friends to him & his office team.
J
11 months ago
Awesome staff, very professional, friendly and trustworthy
After some past dental experiences which left me feeling jaded it was very refreshing to come to a place which was so well organized and staffed with genuinely friendly/helpful people. I even had a nice conversation with another patient while in the waiting room! Dr. Bush was easy to talk with and it’s very apparent that he knows what he’s doing. In short, this is a happy place with happy people where the doctor and staff can be trusted. I would highly recommend.