Family Dental Health of Reidville Circle

Dentist

301 East Blackstock Road

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalhealthonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
They "make it happen". They make you feel important to them.
Great "Team" here at this office. Very relaxed atmosphere. You really get great feelings like they are going to take care of you and make your issue taken care of .
L
1 month ago
Highly professional staff with a completely renovated office from interior to equipment. Dr. Bush is incredibly thoughtful and conscientious.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The office is very nice and updated. The staff is friendly. Thank you Shelley and Ashley for a great experience.
B
4 months ago
Most Wonderful Dental Experience I Have Ever Had
Dr Bush and his Team are amazing. I was new to the area, and had a crown start breaking apart on Sunday Aug 26th. Called the first thing Monday morning, I was asked if I had any pain, when I told the receptionist no, I was told to come in at 3pm. Dr Bush and his Team are so efficient and friendly, this was the most relaxed I have ever felt at a dentist appointment. Everything going on was explained to me as it was happening, which put me at ease. The office was clean, which was very important to me. I am so excited to have found this Dentist Office after a Google Search, and reading the outstanding reviews. All the reviews are accurate and dead on. If you are looking for a great Dentist, look no more. Dr Bush and his Team are all you need for great dental care !
P
5 months ago
A great dental experience!
When my dentist retired, I thought I would never find a dentist to match him. Well I did! Dr. Bush is outstanding! He is very knowledgeable, competent, and gentle. And his friendly staff is exceptional as well!
D
5 months ago
Excellent, speedy help for my broken tooth
I called on Friday afternoon to set an appointment, and was seen the following Monday afternoon. Dr. Bush is very personable and down to earth. He was able to correct my dental problem in one visit. The remedy was excellent and reasonably priced, as I am a cash patient.
L
10 months ago
My children love their Dentist!
The staff is really nice and professional! My children don't mind going to the dentist now! When I reminded them of their 6 month appointment they said "yaaay were going to see the dentist!" I was shocked and Happy!
C
1 year ago
I have been a patient of the office since before Dr Bush joined. The staff has also been very friendly and almost like family. Dr Bush has been great! I have only had positive experiences from all aspects with each visit. Great office!
L
1 year ago
Thank you to Doctor Bush, Shelley, Jan and Devon at Piedmont Family Dentist of Reidville. After a bad experience 40 plus years ago I hated the thought of going to the dentist. Tonight I spent 3 hours having a tooth removed and a temporary bridge put in. Was treated with kindness gentleness and respect from the time I walked in till I left. Shelley even offered to take me home. I will go to them for all my dental needs from now on. You all get an A plus in my book. I will recommend it to everyone!!! 😄
T
1 year ago
Very professional & friendly,
The staff were very friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable. The time I spent there was awesome. I didn't have to wait a long period of time before being seen. I'd recommend all my family and friends to go there